Orange Line agreement terms can’t be shared: commission

@Slav Defence @waz do visit his posts too.
I already got punishment for my previous posts & now i'm expecting better reaction from Mods too regarding my complaints. I will not indulge myself into mudslinging again. Youthians can blabber all they want. I'll play cool.

I visited every post and you are all responsible for continuing the infighting amongst Pakistanis. Why don't you give more tasmasha for our enemies to watch.
Grow up brothers and stop this petty rubbish.

I already got punishment for my previous posts & now i'm expecting better reaction from Mods too regarding my complaints. I will not indulge myself into mudslinging again. Youthians can blabber all they want. I'll play cool.

you got punished on this thread ?????????? and I am not a Youthia or a Patwari but I was astonished on your ignorance :mad:

to not upset other govt whose companies also bid for the project, Chinese are given preference period. Are other countries willing do same as China does for Pakistan, answer is no, they just want fair bidding so they can get the cake without sharing any ingredients.

@war&peace there is more to running a govt than just corruption, ask Immy bhai to come up with something new...by the way after Orange line is complete KPK will send their experts to study it

it is perfectly fine to give contracts to Chinese companies without bidding. To keep the details confidential smells fishy

Unfortunately, the deal is filled with corruption, this is why the agreement is being kept a secret because unfortunately the ruling party is involved in this corruption. There is a reason why this is the most expensive train line of the world.

This project is a cash cow, and the ruling party is milking it for corruption.

Well Orange line metro is not financially viable project and is going to run mostly on subsidies. And this project is only implemented to gain political mileage. God knows what assets have been mortgaged. Since govt of Pakistan has given sovereign guarantee there is a chance federal assets may also have bren mortgaged. Imagine the reaction of small provinces if that comes out.