Opposition parties are attacking the state of Pakistan: Dr Firdous Ashiq

@waz @The Eagle @Dubious @WebMaster @Irfan Baloch

Now I know my comment was moderated here under the pretext of Inappropriate Language/Abusive words/Unethical Posting? I do not want to create a separate thread just for this issue, neither do I want to derail the thread but I do require some clarification/explanation. Btw, I didn't directly abuse any member here. I wouldn't have felt bad if the strict moderation was carried out all over Pdf, but in actuality thats not the case.

A person can call a sitting prime-minister "hypocrite" btw which is also an abuse but I can't call Musharaf? Here a person is allowed to call wife of PM "Pinky Peerni" (till not too long ago, the same person has been using it as a footnote), now doesn't that fall under name calling? Especially when that abused person is a non-political figure like Abbas Sharif or mother of NS, mother of Musharaf or wife of Musharaf. Sure my original abuse, could be taken as directed towards mother of Musharaf but I should be allowed to change it to "Haraam Khoor Musharaf". A lot of times I see the word "Youthia" being totally allowed, now what is youthia, its obviously a combination of youth -----. There is no ambiguity about it, how else could that word be explained. Patwari on the other hand should be allowed because it is basically a legit job same like chaprasi or whatever.

1stly let me get this right:
Your protest is not that bad language is being moderated...but you need to be allowed coz some is not reported/ action is not taken against some coz mods dont know of it?

I should be allowed to change it to "Haraam Khoor Ch___ Musharaf".
Tell me why should you be allowed? What should I make of this?

A lot of times I see the word "Youthia" being totally allowed, now what is youthia, its obviously a combination of youth and ch*tia. There is no ambiguity about it, how else could that word be explained. Patwari on the other hand should be allowed because it is basically a legit job same like chaprasi or whatever.
Ok I didnt know the meaning of Youthia...I thought it was just youth!

I guess you need to be an expert in tapori language to know this detail!

Now, as per forum rules, kindly take your protest/ annoyance to GHQ!

We do not deal with these kind of problems here on the open forum!

Any problems SHOULD be addressed to the respective section...in this case GHQ!

@The Eagle

@waz @The Eagle @Dubious @WebMaster @Irfan Baloch

Now I know my comment was moderated here under the pretext of Inappropriate Language/Abusive words/Unethical Posting? I do not want to create a separate thread just for this issue, neither do I want to derail the thread but I do require some clarification/explanation. Btw, I didn't directly abuse any member here. I wouldn't have felt bad if the strict moderation was carried out all over Pdf, but in actuality thats not the case.

A person can call a sitting prime-minister "hypocrite" btw which is also an abuse but I can't call Musharaf? Here a person is allowed to call wife of PM "Pinky Peerni" (till not too long ago, the same person has been using it as a footnote), now doesn't that fall under name calling? Especially when that abused person is a non-political figure like Abbas Sharif or mother of NS, mother of Musharaf or wife of Musharaf. Sure my original abuse, could be taken as directed towards mother of Musharaf but I should be allowed to change it to "Haraam Khoor Musharaf". A lot of times I see the word "Youthia" being totally allowed, now what is youthia, its obviously a combination of youth -----. There is no ambiguity about it, how else could that word be explained. Patwari on the other hand should be allowed because it is basically a legit job same like chaprasi or whatever.

I have edited your post again by removing abusive words. If you note someone else doing so, report but having said that, no authority allows you to be abusive in response or even abuse anyone you don't like. This is not about any member or for any figure, the message is that no one is allowed to use abusive language. Furthermore, any Mod(s) can't check every single post but mostly either the post are handled through reporting queue or sometimes when Moderators are patrolling random threads. What other did, does not allow or permit anyone else to do so. Report and not to be abusive even if you don't like so & so political person per say. Hypocrite is not a all the calling out kind of abuse rather, someone's ambiguous representation. Political differences aren't wrong until & unless, there is a violation. Your wording falls under the definition of inappropriate language/abusive wording which has nothing to do with any political scenario.

Pakistan Politics revolves around those elite families, and if IK lost now than Pakistan will remain enslaved to these few families for next few decades .
mukafaat e amal ..
DSzz2q_WAAY-evO.jpg:large

image_130.jpg

551fc5588ce48-1024x614.jpg

مفتی محمود اور ضیاالحق

آج ایک ایسا سچ آپ دوستوں کی خدمت میں عرض کرنا چاہتا ہوں جو ہمیں
ان " سیاسی و مذہبی جونکوں " کی اصلیت کا ایک ایسا چہرہ دکھاۓ گا جس
کو یہ چھپاۓ پھرتے ہیں-
یہ ہوش ربا حقیقت وقت کے مفتی اور مولانا ڈیزل کے والد محترم " مفتی محمود " سے متعلق ہے
جس شخص نے یہ واقع مجھے سنایا وہ جرنل ضیاء الحق کا رابطہ کار تھا مری میں نظر بند سیاسی
لیڈران و ضیاء الحق کے درمیان اور آج بھی بقید حیات ہے الحمدولللہ

اب من و عن وہ الفاظ جو انھوں نے گوش گذار کئے پیش خدمات ہیں

" مجھے ضیاء الحق نے ٹاسک دیا کے نظر بند سیاست دانوں کو قابو کرنا
میرے لئے کوئی مشکل کام نہیں بس ایک شخص ان کو قابو کرنے کی کلید ہے
اور آپ کواس ایک شخص کو میرے اور مارشل لاء کے حق میں رام کرنا ہے
اور وہ شخص مفتی محمود ہے - میں نے مفتی صاحب اور ضیاء الحق کے درمیان
رابطہ کاری شروع کی اور مفتی محمود کو ضیاء الحق کے لئے ہموار کرنا تقریباً
١ ماہ میں ممکن کر دکھایا -

میری پہلی ملاقات میں جو مفتی محمود صاحب سے ہوئی اس میں مفتی محمود صاحب
نے دو اولین شرائط جو پیش کیں اور جن کے پورا ہونے کو مستقبل کی مزید بات چیت
کا پیش خیمہ و میعار اعتماد سازی قرار دیا وہ یہ تھیں

١ - جب تک میں یہاں مری میں آپ کا مہمان ہوں روزانہ کھانے کا مینو صرف
دو آئٹم پر مشتمل ہو گا " مرغ اور حلوہ " تیسرا کوئی آئٹم نہیں-

٢- ڈیرہ کے قریب ایک گاؤں ہے " پنیالہ " وہاں میری نئی ١٦/ ١٧ سالہ زوجہ
مقیم ہیں میرا روزانہ ان سے کم از کم آدھ گھنٹہ لینڈ لاین پر رابطہ ممکن بنایا
جاۓ-

دوسرا ٹاسک پورا کرنے میں ہمیں ٢ سے تین دن لگے اور پھر لگ بھگ ١ ماہ بعد
باقی معاملات طے پانے کے بعد
مفتی محمود صاحب اور ضیاء الحق صاحب کے درمیان اعتماد کی فضا بحال ہو چکی تھی "

یہ واقع نقل کرنے کا مقصد ایک تاریخی سچ کو قوم کے سامنے لانا اور یہ بتانا مقصود ہے
کے جس آئین کا آج " بت " بنا کر پوجا کی جا رہی ہے ، اسی بت کا ایک کلیدی بت تراش
اپنے تراش کردہ آئینی بت کو بیچ کھانے پر تیار ہوا بھی تو کس قیمت پر ؟؟؟