Only 80's and 90's kids can understand this.

yaar hamari life 90s ki ye nahi the and dont post indian stuff here Yr a Pakistani and should be responsible.

In this video all i see is an indian commentator is describing his life of his country in 90s not ours nor anything to do with us. Visit a thread ''when growing up in 90s'' thats good and describes us. Not these Kaaly bachas.

Takes me back funny how in those days we could not wait to grow up.Would love to spend a week as a ten year old again no worries or bills

After watching this video, it seems like this video is the story of my childhood. Not even a single moment during this video, i thought that "this did not happened in my childhood". Seriously they were the golden moments of life.

Amazing video bring you back to your very golden days....A very good narration which makes you emotional.

Why the heck do we grow up!! :cray::cray:

Wish i could live those days again, Just once :cry::cry::cry::cry:

In this video all i see is an indian commentator is describing his life of his country in 90s not ours nor anything to do with us. Visit a thread ''when growing up in 90s'' thats good and describes us. Not these Kaaly bachas.
I barely think something so deeply and intensely. But seriously this post of yours just make me so feel pity for you. Seriously! Get a life! @Oscar @Aeronaut

Why the heck do we grow up!! :cray::cray:

Wish i could live those days again, Just once :cry::cry::cry::cry:

I barely think something so deeply and intensely. But seriously this post of yours just make me so feel pity for you. Seriously! Get a life! @Oscar @Aeronaut
Oye cartoon mainy kya kaha ha? If u have a problem then dont quote me simple. But again whom im talking to..........LOL