Once again i spotted IL 78 over Islamabad

Rank

Australia
Once again i spotted IL 78 over Islamabad Today @ 8:40 AM.

Sorry for the bad quality pictures because it was taken while driving....

a4f806c2b8801ef855ff62349f052da0.jpg

9b31470ae56121b40077f1308cb6598c.jpg

b2586b4e6c62f0d5dcb292c5fac7edc3.jpg

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Previous Spotted....

34b7339ea8b03ae474e427e34e4d4b9a.jpg

5244ae3fd74b592c0971bc58fce0de8f.jpg

ad5bfe0f91269056fb678aa2f7703d8e.jpg

dude is that from your cell, thats darn good picture quality

Pakistan!
It's big

Anyways, great work Stealth..

This plane is a beast

I feel xtremely bad :( i want to take CLEAR pictures of this beast but unfortuntly again unsuccessful :(

These are nice pics dude....If you call these bad i wonder what good will be.

i wonder how AIRPORT SECURITY DIDN'T SPOT YOU
Issi ka nam too stealth hae na gee......
His position was safe & security personnel usually doesn't bother about people taking pics of any plane from there,Plus if i am not wrong there is also a signal stoppage ,If it's red signal job done:yahoo:.I can't locate his position from 1st and second image.Last three i guess are link road when going towards Islamabad highway or viceversa.(the wiring pattern suggest me that.)AND picture with a tree rawal road to chandni chok...IL-78 taking off:What do you say stealth?

GOOD JOB:tup:

Stealth awsome pic's bro great effort thx much :)

Sir Stealth ki to adat hi ho gaye hai IL 78 ko SPOT karna aur phir LOW QUALITY pics banana. :azn:

Waisey pictures are good.

Stealth should buy that 39 megapixel camera. He keep spotting IL78 everyday and then regret he couldn't take the nice pictures.

Buy one good camera for once and all and keep sharing the nice pics with us.

(btw it has a very good result too)

dude what are you talking about. I think its a great picture. anyways thanks for sharing it with us.

,If it's red signal job done:yahoo:.I
GOOD JOB:tup:

I hope so it would be sad to see the next great pics of the Il 78 by stealth were followed by the photos of Stealth in hospital because he had his eyes on the sky not the road :police:

Awesome pics of the beast, third one is really good... stealth yaar committee daal lo aur DSLR lay lo..... phir bhi bohat aalaa