Now our Saudia Princess give warning to Hindus

Most likely another Pakistani fake account as was found for the omani princess. This account even tweeted about the Pakistani cricket team a few months ago. We all know who it is :lol:
Fake accounts makings Modi cry lyk a little boy nd not talks abt hindutva haha.

All u Hindus will be removedd from ours holy Arabs land

Arab women have more courage and bravery than the rest of Muslim males combined. Shame on us.

May Allah swt preserve these sisters.

Prophet Muhammad saws banned shirk from Jazirat al Arab after his conquest of it during his blessed lifetime.

UAE government ignored this direct order of Rasulullah saws to build a Mandir on our holy land.

It is time to rectify that mistake.

Arab women have more courage and bravery than the rest of Muslim males combined. Shame on us.

May Allah swt preserve these sisters.

Prophet Muhammad saws banned shirk from Jazirat al Arab after his conquest of it during his blessed lifetime.

UAE government ignored this direct order of Rasulullah saws to build a Mandir on our holy land.

It is time to rectify that mistake.
Yes brother. V shud not allow murti puja in our Islamic lands. Indians Muslims not happy wid decision to builds a Mundir.

V r hoping it is removed nd mosque build instead.

There are 5 million Indians in gulf(40% of them muslim), so only 2-3 million Hindus. Meanwhile, there are 180 million muslims in India. Try kicking out the Hindus, 3 million is no big deal. In return, you will be getting the biggest refugee crisis that the world has ever seen. 180 million being expelled.

Yes brother. V shud not allow murti puja in our Islamic lands. Indians Muslims not happy wid decision to builds a Mundir.

V r hoping it is removed nd mosque build instead.

Assalam alaikum brother, welcome to the forum.

Hope you and family are all well, with the hate mongering and lynch mobs against Indian Muslim businesses, tabligh, and anyone looking Muslim.

I pray that you and your family are protected by Allah swt rahmat.

We stand 100% behind your holy cause for freedom.

There are 5 million Indians in gulf(40% of them muslim), so only 2-3 million Hindus. Meanwhile, there are 180 million muslims in India. Try kicking out the Hindus, 3 million is no big deal. In return, you will be getting the biggest refugee crisis that the world has ever seen. 180 million being expelled.
Haha Sanghis wetting his dhoti.

Dere is 35 crores Muslims in India. V created Hindostan and rule it for 1100 years. V own India.

V r not 10 lakhs Rohingya to kick us out. V r 35 crorres. V will sent u 2 Nepal. Even army cannott handle 5 lakh Kashmiri brothers how will it handle 35 crorres of us. Dey know our power. Our brothers Pakistan, Bangladesh also attack India 2 help us.

V sent u 2 Nepal

I am not trying to spoil the ongoing online war but this is not the authentic Twitter account of the princess in question.

https://twitter.com/noura_bntfaisal

There is no need to create fake accounts to get the message across. Actual verified Arab Twitter users (public personalities) have voiced their opinions already.

Pakistanis creating fake Twitter accounts in the name of Arabs, is only going to damage the cause and is a foolish approach.

The Omani princess example should have been a warning.

People engaging in such behavior (lies) are not doing any favors to Arabs either or themselves.

There are not 4 million Indians in KSA either.

When blaming others, for some people, Pakistanis always come first.

Indian Muslims, Bangladeshis, Turks, Afghans, and Arabs have similar gripes with the Indian terrorist regime.

Arab secular nationalists of Nasser, Saddam, Assad, Fatah age are gone.

New Arab youth populations are keenly aware of their Islamic identity and how it is under painful attack by the enemies of Islam in the West, Israel, and India.

It could be anyone. Why blame Pakistanis?

Sue twitter if you may. Everyone wins

You are right, it could be anyone but it is likely part of the Pakistani-Indian online war of late. We had the example of that fake Omani princess. I find it hard to believe that anyone else outside of those two groups of people would have any interest in such online wars or going to the extend of creating fake profiles/changing old Twitter handles.

My point is why shot/embarrass yourself (harm your cause) when verified Arab public figures have already voiced their opinions and spoken about the topic in a very clear manner and fashion - namely that anti-Arab and anti-Muslim, anti-Islam etc. rhetoric won't be tolerated by expats in GCC countries? I don't get it.

How would you feel if Arabs created fake Twitter accounts of Pakistani officials/public figures and spoke in their name and the name of Pakistan and Pakistanis? It is a dangerous game to play.

maybe it's Israelis taking revenge from India for putting them through false flag operations.

no one knows

You are right, it could be anyone but it is likely part of the Pakistani-Indian online war of late. We had the example of that fake Omani princess. I find it hard to believe that anyone else outside of those two groups of people would have any interest in such online wars.

My point is why shot/embarrass yourself (harm your cause) when verified Arab public figures have already voiced their opinions and spoken about the topic in a very clear manner and fashion - namely that anti-Arab and anti-Muslim, anti-Islam etc. rhetoric won't be tolerated by expats in GCC countries? I don't get it.

Maybe it's the Nigerians paying back for the all racism they faced in India.

Why do you risk importing Indian civil war to Saudi Arabia?

Pakistan has strategic interests in your country. We wouldn't fake tweet a real problem.

How would you feel if Arabs created fake Twitter accounts of Pakistani officials/public figures and spoke in their name and the name of Pakistan and Pakistanis?

We would survive. Our public figures get paid to be abused.

But as i said. You should find out whose doing this for your own interest more than ours.

Nobody wants an Indian Monsoon in Saudi Arabia. Flash floods are already an issue to the infrastructure

Haha Sanghis wetting his dhoti.

Dere is 35 crores Muslims in India. V created Hindostan and rule it for 1100 years. V own India.

V r not 10 lakhs Rohingya to kick us out. V r 35 crorres. V will sent u 2 Nepal. Even army cannott handle 5 lakh Kashmiri brothers how will it handle 35 crorres of us. Dey know our power. Our brothers Pakistan, Bangladesh also attack India 2 help us.

V sent u 2 Nepal
You are cute.
Although I am all for peace and tra tranquility. Still , wake up from your wet dreams. Muslims ruled India for various centuries. Yes, that's a historical fact. But you know what's there for you to learn ? They were able to rule India even when they were in minority because they were The State. The Empire.

Muslims are 35 crore ( little bit inflated ) still you can't face the state. If it boils down to that ( God forbid it ever does ) , it won't take even a day for the state to obliterate them. So stop with your fantasies and try to be a constructive part of the economy.

You are cute.
Although I am all for peace and tra tranquility. Still , wake up from your wet dreams. Muslims ruled India for various centuries. Yes, that's a historical fact. But you know what's there for you to learn ? They were able to rule India even when they were in minority because they were The State. The Empire.

Muslims are 35 crore ( little bit inflated ) still you can't face the state. If it boils down to that ( God forbid it ever does ) , it won't take even a day for the state to obliterate them. So stop with your fantasies and try to be a constructive part of the economy.
U see our power in Delhi. Even wid police supports Hindus died. Half dead were Hindus.

Modi nd RSS knows our power very well. Even police afraids 2 keep lockdown in Muslim areas.