Now Frontier Gandhi’s descendant to urge Modi to stand by Pakhtunistan

@GoldenRatio1618

Khalsa is dead movement bhai

I was there in 2004, till then they had a feeling of superiority of Punjabis amongst them .

But by this 2016 everything is over yaar.

Only one condition KHALISTAN is possible

PAK punjab+ India Punjab seperate both from India and Pak

will you allow that ?
the Punjab of Ranjit Singh ???

@saiyan0321

OK buKhan Abdul Gaffar Khan, India has some love for him .
I do not know why .

And he has also been given greatest award of India- BHARAT RATNA

u guys need to be careful from this Khudai khidmatgar, badshah khan people living in India

Bcz he supported congress, was member of congress and was against partition. He was good leader and rightly named the frontier Gandhi. He was peaceful.

As for her. Quite frankly nobody amongst the pashtuns in pakistan even know who she is. The known descendant of bacha khan is asfandyar wali khan and he is the head of ANP.

Kpk has 124 seats. PTI led by Imran khan got 60 seats while ANP got the lowest with 5 seats only and are in the opposition.

Jamat ulema Islamic fazlu got 17

Pakistan Muslim league nawaz got 16

Qoumi watan party got ten.

There is nothing to be afraid of. You guys can have her do lecture everyday with barhamdagh bugti but the fact is that if there is no ground movement then there are no worries. We will continue to develop ourselves and develop CPEC.

@GoldenRatio1618

Junagarh that Bhutto province right ?

U know it has become land of Modi now- GUJARAT

It is ultra rightist nationalist hinduism there
really bro ask ur hear, u really think they will even talk to you ???

U guys shuld have had negotiated Junagarh for Kashmir in 1947

but now we have both, and we are much much stronger now.

C'mon. Everyone has a right to have an opinion and we should all respect that.

I promise that I will never discount your views by calling them stupid, but only if you promise that you will never post something out of sheer hatred.
You right, but watch what kind of stuff is posted
@GoldenRatio1618

Khalsa is dead movement bhai

I was there in 2004, till then they had a feeling of superiority of Punjabis amongst them .

But by this 2016 everything is over yaar.

Only one condition KHALISTAN is possible

PAK punjab+ India Punjab seperate both from India and Pak

will you allow that ?
the Punjab of Ranjit Singh ???
Still active in Canada and California state. Have seen rallies in good numbers

Waah! Only on PDF!

@mods

It seems Pakistan is committing atrocities everywhere. BTW jokes apart I don't really know about Pakistani atrocities in Punjab. Since it is the Punjabi Army which is usually accused of all these atrocities, one would assume that they would spare their own Province.

Don't hold your breath. This is PDF. Calling Indians/Hindus all kinds of names is the norm here. Your decency will fall on deaf ears.
Even Punjab is not exempt from the criticism. But the truth is, no attrocities are being done by the army besides some political stunts by the traitors

@saiyan0321

ok I understand, maybe shes a non entity.
just having name of Khan
with no real ground level importance.

she wont be successful in fomenting real trouble in KP

however, I think she will be used to have a percetion in international media of cause of Pakhtoonistan
maybe it will do some damage to u
or maybe just confuse u with these things
and keep kashmir at backburner

does any part of KP touches to gilgit/baltistan/azad kashmir ?

if it does then it may mean more trouble

Is that the best your pathetic government could do?! Advise, bring back Manmohan singh. Takay tumhare doubtee hoi kashtee ko bacha lay!

@PAK_MyRoots

I do not call it totally dead
It is active, but not in Punjab anymore
Only place where this can happen is rural Punjab
but the youth over there have all been become drug addicts, courtesy Pak
now u do not expect drug addicts to fight for a movemnt from a 2000 billon US dollar economy

thats why I told u , only one condition can it be made possible
pak punjab+India punjab

and diffrent country, niether India nor Pak

I do not think pak will ever think for that.

@sohailbutt1987

we are acting in self defence

U guys have spewed so much venom in Kashmir, that we are willing to give u taste of same medicine .

even though this behaviour is unlike INDIA.

but u need to understand, enough is enough

u mind ur own business, and we wont interfere

Pakistan should give India taste of her medicine by starting proxy war like India is doing. It can be easily done by fueling uprising in Indian punjab asaam and few other places.

@Max

ok that is for
kissa/kahani as in urdu right ??

then it is more of my language- i come from lucknow, so better not teach me

i just mentioned it to prove that our school history teaches us a lot true history of Pakistan in good light

not just calling hindu banya by demeaning them as in ur culture

@Imad.Khan
wao man

u seem to have done a research on this.

impressed

I am a Pukhtoon, and i have read up on my history

Sikhs comes to Pakistan all the time, they have to, cause of guru nanak sahib. So, have opportunity there to brainwash them there. Just a shetaani thought...

@PAK_MyRoots

I do not call it totally dead
It is active, but not in Punjab anymore
Only place where this can happen is rural Punjab
but the youth over there have all been become drug addicts, courtesy Pak
now u do not expect drug addicts to fight for a movemnt from a 2000 billon US dollar economy

thats why I told u , only one condition can it be made possible
pak punjab+India punjab

and diffrent country, niether India nor Pak

I do not think pak will ever think for that.

@sohailbutt1987

we are acting in self defence

U guys have spewed so much venom in Kashmir, that we are willing to give u taste of same medicine .

even though this behaviour is unlike INDIA.

but u need to understand, enough is enough

u mind ur own business, and we wont interfere
India started it from day one. Pakistan was cheated from day one.

@PAK_MyRoots

no that wont work

offer them ur punjab for a new nation
that might work
Indian punjab + pak punjab will make a great nation

but unfortunately after sometime India will capture it by its might .

@PAK_MyRoots

bhai how will India do such things

India doesnot grow opium, like afghanistan

I myself am a young person, I find it so hard to get some good material
how can we supply u , when we ourself are short on it ????

Pakhtoonistan as a seperate country
was demanded by
Khan Abdul Gaffar Khan- (his organization THE RED SHIRTS)
this is writtern in Indian school history books

is their truth in this ?

do pakistani school history books also mention this ?????
Yes, it is taught in Pakistan.

Is it taught in India that he was brushed off by his own tribesmen and family? That he could barely garner 0.1% support?

@GoldenRatio1618

Junagarh that Bhutto province right ?

U know it has become land of Modi now

It is ultra rightist nationalist hinduism there
really bro ask ur hear, u really think they will even talk to you ???

U guys shuld have had negotiated Junagarh for Kashmir in 1947

but now we have both, and we are much much stronger now.

Junagarh is a hindu majority area, had it been part of Pakistan we would be having the same problems like what India is facing in Kashmir. Same thing would have happened with Hyderabad. So IMO Junagargh is rightly part of India.

@PAK_MyRoots

no that wont work

offer them ur punjab for a new nation
that might work
Indian punjab + pak punjab will make a great nation

but unfortunately after sometime India will capture it by its might .

@PAK_MyRoots.

I don't think combined Punjab or Khalistan will be very successful. They will be a landlocked country just like Afghanistan and will need either India or Pakistan for trade transit