then he said OK to Pakistan

Pakistan is doing attrocities in Punjab particularly South Punjab

Pakistan is doing attrocities in Sindh

Pakistan is doing attrocities in K-P

Pakistan is doing attrocities in Balochistan

Pakistan is doing attrocities in Azad Kashmir

Pakistan is doing attrocities in Gilgit Balististan

Pakistan is doing attrocities in FATA

Who the hell is Pakistan who is doing attrocities everywhere. The last time I remember all these regions forms to become

Punjab Afghania Kashmir Sindh balochiTAN (PAKSTAN)

------

Good thing is MODI ambitious plans are crystal clear, he doesn't play hide n seek games or covert operations like his predecessor. His intentions has been clear and straight forward. That is hate Pakistan, alienate Pakistan and down Pakistan. Bagal main churi aur moo main ram ram nahi karta... he holds the knife and dares ro assassinate (can't believe i am praising a terrorist for once)

@Hiptullha

do not condescend to the level from where u cannot come up and stand on your feet .

u can call a hindu god by funny name, and if i say something to prophet then u all will cry

better a pakistani should have reprimanded u for such a comment instead of me

@Imad.Khan

I am not lying brother
A famous auther - Bipin Chandra

his book is read by all civil service aspirants

it categorically mentions that
Badshah Khan demanded Pakhtoonistan
but Mountbatten did not listen ,
then he said OK to Pakistan

I didn't say you were lying but its factually incorrect, Bacha Khan wanted to merge with Afghanistan not a separate country

Kalkutta living kuttiya barking on Pakistan matters Pakistan now openly support Khalistan Movement.
There are few ghushtiz roaming around. Tarek Fateh is one of them. That ugly looking mother fkr barks alot too. He was born in pak and ran away to Canada and then that bitch was owned by India

@Imad.Khan

Ok bhai,
it means pak school history books do refer to this point that he was not very eager to join pak, and rather wanted to have it merge with afghan

books here do not mention about afghan,
and I have read quite a lot of them.

they just say he wanted a seperate country Pakhtoonistan, and his organization- the red shirts

they also mention that famous fight against englsh ,i remember faintly- it was kissa kahani bazaar in peshawar

@Imad.Khan

Ok bhai,
it means pak school history books do refer to this point that he was not very eager to join pak, and rather wanted to have it merge with afghan

they just say he wanted a seperate country Pakhtoonistan, and his organization- the red shirts

they also mention that famous fight against englsh ,i remember faintly- it was kissa kahani bazaar in peshawar

Qissa Khawani bazaar not Kisa kahani..

I really really hope Modi would do that.. that will expedite the disintegration process of India.

@Imad.Khan

Ok bhai,

The Red Shirts are now a political party in Pakistan, its called Awami National Party (ANP), they now have Red Hats

There were plenty of fights between the Pukhtoons and the English, i have listed some links for you if you want to have a read.

http://www.britishbattles.com/north-west-frontier-india/seige-relief-chitral.htm
http://www.britishbattles.com/north-west-frontier-india/waziristan.htm
http://www.britishbattles.com/north-west-frontier-india/black-mountain-1891.htm
http://www.britishbattles.com/north-west-frontier-india/black-mountain.htm
http://www.britishbattles.com/north-west-frontier-india/malakand-1897.htm

what next? some third grade Pakistani news website demanding merger of Dehli, Hyderabad into Pakistan on behalf of muhajirs? Hootiya

@Max

ok that is for
kissa/kahani as in urdu right ??

then it is more of my language- i come from lucknow, so better not teach me

i just mentioned it to prove that our school history teaches us a lot true history of Pakistan in good light

not just calling hindu banya by demeaning them as in ur culture

@Imad.Khan
wao man

u seem to have done a research on this.

impressed

I can see

breaking into
Balochistan+pakhtoonistan+karachi-city country+khalistan(India punjab+pak punjab)

@Areesh
@GumNaam
@Handshake
@Starlord

you can see dat cuz you be tripping on weed shmokin' some a dat gooooood sh!t daawg:big_boss:
maxresdefault.jpg

@Imad.Khan

Ok bhai,

Here is the thing. He was against partition and his organization the khudai khidmatgar wanted to work with a unionesque India however the rest of NWFP I.e kpk was for the creation of pakistan. When the congress accepted the plan for partition without asking him, he felt let down and asked Mountbatten to have a special option of joining with Afghanistan for NWFP but that was impossible as the princely states were given the option of joining either pakistan or India or independence whilst those areas that were under British control would have an election to DW use their fate. The khudai khidmatgar and bacha khan called for a boycott however people still came and voted with over 98% opting for Pakistan.

Bacha Khan realized that he cannot fight the will of the people and decided to reconcile with quad e azam. After that he joined pakistan politics starting the national awami party which later on became the awami nation party.

He had a call for creating an autonomous state within the country where the main features like foreign and defence would be under the state control while the working under the control of autonomous area. This was his main crux in pakistan politics.

Bacha khan was a great leader but none of his descendants even came close to holding his talent and frankly despite his influence and talents bacha khan was not able to create an independence movement. The pashtuns of Pakistan. Are extremely loyal and have played a huge part in not only pakistan politics but also the military as well as at every other section of life.

As for the dream of the balkanization of pakistan. Its just a dream. Never to be fulfilled.

Baluchistan independence movement is dead on the ground. The situation is improving and the Baluchistan govt is taking active steps along with federal to bring development to the province. Infact army has inducted over ten thousand Baluchi's since the 2000s as well has their presence in FC is also rising. Just recently over 879 Baluchi's were inducted.

As for others. Kpk and fata never had any serious secessionist movements. Infact none whatsoever. Fata and kpk will be merged and become one soon.

Same goes for other regions and provinces.

As for Karachi. Karachi never had secessionist movement as jinnahpur got zero support. There is talk of separate province bcz the southern sindh has different political support than the rest of sindh as southern sindh is more MQM whilst central and northern sindh is PPP control.

Apart from dead movements...

If you still want to believe then that's your call.

As for our history books. He is covered.

I can see

breaking into
Balochistan+pakhtoonistan+karachi-city country+khalistan(India punjab+pak punjab)

@Areesh
@GumNaam
@Handshake
@Starlord

yes you have a divine power and you can see everything.......except what is right in front of your eyes.......a simple truth that your govt is making you fool and you are being ready to be fooled......such a pity.........this is exactly what we use to call "aqal ke andhe."

@saiyan0321

bhai I dont buy your 98percent vote thing

and that defying of Badshah khans boycott

In India the niether the ultra rightist books(sumit sarkar) nor the ultra leftist books (bipin chandra) tell about this .

I think your histroy has been tweaked a little bit
Or maybe I am wrong, and our historians have not been fair .