Nora Butt at it again. Master of Art of Deception.

Yo man! Leave me Arain alone! I disown them if they come near Arain :coffee:

Yaar topic kiya tha and aap log kiya lay ker shuru ho giyea?! :o:

I read the thread title as NORA BUTT...instead of NOORA Gnajay - give them that caste suits them :agree:

Aesay he baat say baat nikalti hae.

Why i feel tomorrow is going to be more sad day for patwaires and very few coming which would be real shock to NS and his clan ??if that happened he is going to sign in just 1 week as mian shaib ki haram ki tooi 1 hafty bhi jail bardasht nahi kar sakti
It's going to be a sad day for your kind tomorrow. Ramadan in jail should be good for NooraButt, some repayment of his sins. And maybe Maryam will spend Eid in jail as her bail might be cancelled too.

Price for refusal to sign confession statements and repaying the loot.

Which scoundrel sir Nawaz Sharif yah Asif Ali Zardari ?kindly clear as our country is full of scoundrels
When this scoundrel will be arrested?

Yo man! Leave me Arain alone! I disown them if they come near Arain :coffee:

Yaar topic kiya tha and aap log kiya lay ker shuru ho giyea?! :o:

I read the thread title as NORA BUTT...instead of NOORA Gnajay - give them that caste suits them :agree:

Arain vote bank is huge though ... Most Arain I know in my home city FSD are NooraButt fans ...

21st century. Islam hamara mazaab. But still we are talking about casts.

How could we progress if our mindset is still living in the past centuries ? I mean how could we progress while talking about a system which existed before Islam revelation?

Let’s forget casts please.

I could be wrong, but we should start thinking modern way if we want bring development and justice in our country.

2E will be parked in jail. The dirty rotten scoundrel like its fellow shaitan too.

Which scoundrel sir Nawaz Sharif yah Asif Ali Zardari ?kindly clear as our country is full of scoundrels

I was asking about NS. Now I have read a news that he would surrender today after Iftaar.

Arain vote bank is huge though ... Most Arain I know in my home city FSD are NooraButt fans ...
Older generation in my family are Noora pata nai is janaab mein kiya dekha...their reasoning is bus is ko jaan tay hain...haan corrupt hai but dusray ko nai jaantay agar woh badmash nikla? They not interested in taking risk or trying anything new....

New generation in my family (majority) voted for PTI

Older generation in my family are Noora pata nai is janaab mein kiya dekha...their reasoning is bus is ko jaan tay hain...haan corrupt hai but dusray ko nai jaantay agar woh badmash nikla? They not interested in taking risk or trying anything new....

New generation in my family (majority) voted for PTI

I met my cousin for the first time last year, He is older than me and a noon supporter. Some of the things he was telling me were hilarious like military doesn't let him rule the country and if given open hand he will change the 'taqdeer' of the nation etc etc. My response was harsh outlining mian's kartoot. I get the feeling I will never see him again.

if given open hand he will change the 'taqdeer' of the nation etc etc.
Damn this is the same crap I hear in my family! Until panama happened ...even then some were like NS was tricked into using backdoor means to export money coz army had him blocked...When nothing makes sense blame the army!

My response was harsh outlining mian's kartoot. I get the feeling I will never see him again.
lolz...they keep on bringing in the bloody nuclear thing ...It wasnt NS single handed doing...IF same army who holds him back didnt want nuclear then MIAN could have gone to hell and returned and we still wouldnt be right? I mean in the little work he has done...they dont count army...in all that "he couldnt do" army was hindering his Paris vision!

Damn this is the same crap I hear in my family! Until panama happened ...even then some were like NS was tricked into using backdoor means to export money coz army had him blocked...When nothing makes sense blame the army!

lolz...they keep on bringing in the bloody nuclear thing ...It wasnt NS single handed doing...IF same army who holds him back didnt want nuclear then MIAN could have gone to hell and returned and we still wouldnt be right? I mean in the little work he has done...they dont count army...in all that "he couldnt do" army was hindering his Paris vision!

The follower of mian 'knows' that he is a crook, a charlatan, a traitor sellout. but they cant stop performing for their mian because apparently he has some magic wand that will take them to the planet mian in the outer space. Jokes aside I have seen Pakistan go down hill when this kabaria tubbar took over and leave it worse off than before. phutto and then this mian.

I have a theory that people in the subcontinent need an idol to worship. For example I challenge his supporters whenever I visit Pakistan. I say if a thief steals your money what will you do? they respond usually that they will beat the person up etc. Then I say what about the mian? The facial expression is usually one of disbelief and being caught off guard.

Another question I ask is how is your financial situation? do you own a house do you get paid enough? do you have a job? etc. 99.9% of the time I hear the same thing! Things are not great.

My response your mian has made enough to sustain itself and its haram generations to come and not in Pakistan but abroad and you have nothing to show for it! Your all'aulad will be where you stand, no better. Then I tell them how they started out as kabaria and then the money they made and sent illegally to UK. Once again the facial expression is worth watching.

I have more examples where I challenge the followers of mian but because It's Ramadan I won't go into it because they are 18+. But I encourage people to challenge the follower of mian on daily basis.

The follower of mian 'knows' that he is a crook, a charlatan, a traitor sellout. but they cant stop performing for their mian because apparently he has some magic wand that will take them to the planet mian in the outer space. Jokes aside I have seen Pakistan go down hill when this kabaria tubbar took over and leave it worse off than before. phutto and then this mian.

I have a theory that people in the subcontinent need an idol to worship. For example I challenge his supporters whenever I visit Pakistan. I say if a thief steals your money what will you do? they respond usually that they will beat the person up etc. Then I say what about the mian? The facial expression is usually one of disbelief and being caught off guard.

Another question I ask is how is your financial situation? do you own a house do you get paid enough? do you have a job? etc. 99.9% of the time I hear the same thing! Things are not great.

My response your mian has made enough to sustain itself and its haram generations to come and not in Pakistan but abroad and you have nothing to show for it! Your all'aulad will be where you stand, no better. Then I tell them how they started out as kabaria and then the money they made and sent illegally to UK. Once again the facial expression is worth watching.

I have more examples where I challenge the followers of mian but because It's Ramadan I won't go into it because they are 18+. But I encourage people to challenge the follower of mian on daily basis.

ignorant people dont know that he stole thre money...

they think qaumee khazana is only for politicians----------not for public---use--

they deserve wht they wished for---

is seh pehley beh qaumain barbad aur nis tu naboob hooi hain----aik aur sehi........