genmirajborgza786

PDF VETERAN
Canada
@WebMaster

Sir, Sarkar, Janab , Saeen

@Nishan101
has been a member for quite sometime here, before he was banned, he tried to come but was banned agaian & again, I agree that he should refrain from his post of grandeur no doubt. but please at least allow him in , the poor kid loves PDF & why not after all his our Pakistani bachcha only
ab itna bhi kya ghussa saheb..... "Ramzan ka mahina hai" aur kiya bachche ki jaan loge ,
bachche ko maaf bhi kardo Saeen..... janab-e-ala, jaan ki aman paoon' toh eik chance to banta hai na Saeen

regards

I don't know him, But he should be banned for life.

Pakistan should order j-10 along with developing a 5th generation fighter aircraft

:D

That is too low.
At least 500 J-10B and 100 J-10C with 400 JF-17 all upgraded to Block XII standards. For 5th generation there should be 150 J-20 with 400 J-31. At least 20 more ZDK-03 with 5 KJ-2000 and 500 HQ-18 batteries.

Navy should order 40 Type 52D DDG with 80 F-22P(upgraded to Type 54C standards) and 20 Qing Class submarines with 40 Local built Agosta 90B upgrade. Sea king to be replaced with 200 AW-101.

Army should order 4000 Al-Khalid with 10000 Al-Zarrar and 1000 Type 99. Also order 120 T-129 , 50 Mi-35 and 200 AH-1Z on the side.

That should be minimal deterrence.

@Akheilos
dear "dushman"
your help is urgently needed

please give your support to have @nishan101 back, after all his our Pakistani bachcha only, I mean come on, like all of us here even he should be also allowed to post, at least be given a second chance

@Akheilos
dear "dushman"

please give your support to have @nishan101 back, after all his our Pakistani bachcha only, I mean come on, like all of us here even he should be also allowed to post, at least be given a second chance
Why does he got banned?

That is too low.
At least 500 J-10B and 100 J-10C with 400 JF-17 all upgraded to Block XII standards. For 5th generation there should be 150 J-20 with 400 J-31. At least 20 more ZDK-03 with 5 KJ-2000 and 500 HQ-18 batteries.

Navy should order 40 Type 52D DDG with 80 F-22P(upgraded to Type 54C standards) and 20 Qing Class submarines with 40 Local built Agosta 90B upgrade. Sea king to be replaced with 200 AW-101.

Army should order 4000 Al-Khalid with 10000 Al-Zarrar and 1000 Type 99. Also order 120 T-129 , 50 Mi-35 and 200 AH-1Z on the side.

You missed something....
Pakistan should JV with US, Egypt, UAE, KSA, Iran..........

@Akheilos
dear "dushman"

1) who is he/ she?
2) usko kiya hoa?

That is too low.

Dude did you just troll this thread?! :blink:

@WebMaster @Oscar apni his circus ka bandar hai how much damage did he do? :pop:

@Akheilos
dear "dushman"

Second chance? Mate, he made 3,864 posts. Which means he was given 3,864 chances, given the fact that each of his post caused the readers to squirm.

He was always sure that India would go for a 100 eurofighters and 200 Rafales, along with mig-35s.:bounce: BTW he also had a long standing double account (black eagle 90, or something like that.)

Why the sudden sympathy for him from you?

1) who is he/ she?
2) usko kiya hoa?

@WebMaster @Oscar apni his circus ka bandar hai how much damage did he do? :pop:
well lets just put it this way, he was just a bit over enthusiastic, as far as weapons procurement is concerned, & he has been punished so quite long, come on at least give him a second chance

He should have heeded our warnings, learnt when we tried to teach him. But that was not his intention.
So he will stay where he is till we decide otherwise.

Thread closed.