Neither PPP nor PTI field big names against PML-N in Lahore

PTI has included 80 % new blood into politics. They are contesting elections only on their higher moral grounds. How can you ever think of comparison between contestants from common public vs thug/lotas and those belong to elite class?

Well Imran Khan is the only big name for PTI. Not sure if he can beat Ayaz Sadiq.

In 2002, Ayaz Sadiq fought elections for first time against Imran Khan on NA-122 and defeated him with more than double votes (37,531 vs 18,638 votes).

In 2008, Ayaz won with a lead of almost 55,000 votes against PPP and PMLQ.

This is not 2002 and not 2008 either... PPP once ruled Punjab, then PMLN got their feet in... now fresh and young blood is in the field against the corrupted old mafia. Things are destined to change... change is inevitable... we shall only wait until the 11th May.

PTI at best can hope for 30 seats (that is if they get lucky). Its PMLN vs PPP and PMLN is a much better alternative :coffee:.

What PML-N will do what they could not for last 30+ years ?

They have brought local leadership from Baluchistan within the mainstream before coming to power. No one should expect a 'revolution' but PMLN will provide a slow but steady rise from the ashes of strategic depth.

PTI has been a joke so far.

Why they did not went to involve local leadership when it was needed most ? They can go to ask for alliance but not else ? Were was Sharif bradrans last 5y ? And those leadership u are talking about are anti Pakistan. Sharifs will do every thing to get power. They also shacked hand with PPP and will do again if needed since thats was deal to in 2008.

PTI has been a joke? U mean only party in Pakistan who has held 4 biggest jalsa these days in all 4 provinces is joke ? Not only in 4 big cities abut also jalsa was held were no one will ever dare like Minare Pakistan , Mazare Quaid in Karachi etc.

Only party in Pakistan who has held intra party election u calling that a joke ?

Only party who is giving power to new generation u calling that a joke ???

PPL like u who are a joke and reason for all problems in Pakistan.

They have brought local leadership from Baluchistan within the mainstream before coming to power. No one should expect a 'revolution' but PMLN will provide a slow but steady rise from the ashes of strategic depth.

PTI has been a joke so far.

I live in Lahore and have personally surveyed many places during my course of work. Every other person i meet says that he or she will vote for PTI. It appears that PTI will clean sweep Lahore, PML-N is aware of this and that is why they initiated these 'topi drama' projects to win the vote. Even Gawalmandi which is the epicentre of Nawaz Shariff's politics is at the mercy of PTI. PTI is doing exactly the right thing, they are giving tickets to qualified, honest and educated candidates against 'angothay chaap', corrupt, illiterate and incompetent candidates that PML-N is fielding.

Why they did not went to involve local leadership when it was needed most ? They can go to ask for alliance but not else ? Were was Sharif bradrans last 5y ? And those leadership u are talking about are anti Pakistan. Sharifs will do every thing to get power. They also shacked hand with PPP and will do again if needed since thats was deal to in 2008.

PTI has been a joke? U mean only party in Pakistan who has held 4 biggest jalsa these days in all 4 provinces is joke ? Not only in 4 big cities abut also jalsa was held were no one will ever dare like Minare Pakistan , Mazare Quaid in Karachi etc.

Only party in Pakistan who has held intra party election u calling that a joke ?

Only party who is giving power to new generation u calling that a joke ???

PPL like u who are a joke and reason for all problems in Pakistan.

Stop with the lame personal attacks.

- Rallies don't mean anything in the long run. PTI invited its workers from all over Pakistan in these big rallies.
- PTI is not giving power to the new generation. The youth I see supporting PTI is the most uncouth and degenerate cult beating the mureeds of political peers.
- PTI intra-party elections were a joke and have resulted in serious rifts within party a mere few weeks before general elections.

few days back i was sitting with my friend in my town's market two guys came and gave us a paper having some points on it for town's development and when i read paper it was by a town committe under supervision of PML N :lol: i asked him dude ab tou Power b nahi rahi 35 Points jo tum ne likhay hain it needs billions of rupees :D aur last 5 years kahan thay achanak Humara town yaad aa gaya :D he said we youth will do protest for our rights on road and all i need is youth support you guys have to give us your pics and we will print it on flexes etc :cheesy: then i came to know they are trying to attract youth towards PML N on name of town development ,,, it was really cheap act by PML N they are afraid of PTI's Popularity , after all this discussion i said to the PML N guy dude just remove the name of PML N and write PTI we are with you and we will bring more then 100 guy of town or make town;s Committe an independent committe we are with you we will never work or Support PML N now and he was like aik Moka tou doo hum sub kaam karen gy :omghaha:

reminds me of dastan-e-ameer Hamza, and how Ameer Hamza rode with 3 fighters and conquered Faras. One thing that we have in plenty in Pakistan is Dastan after Dastan.

lol PTI invites its worker from all over place. Yes it did in last jalsa 80 000 elected members were invited along with there supporter. Thats was jalsa is and u saying like it does not happen

PTI is not giving power to youth?? U are like a pegon who close eyes it sees a cat. Lists are out i suggest u take a look

Its PARTY election in PARTY so yes there will be rift since its not home made selection party election like in PPP PMLN etc. As in 11may party election there are many parties many politican fighting against each other it does not mean we all or not Pakistan. Not ur fault u are not use to party election. Born darbari die darbari

Stop with the lame personal attacks.

- Rallies don't mean anything in the long run. PTI invited its workers from all over Pakistan in these big rallies.
- PTI is not giving power to the new generation. The youth I see supporting PTI is the most uncouth and degenerate cult beating the mureeds of political peers.
- PTI intra-party elections were a joke and have resulted in serious rifts within party a mere few weeks before general elections.