What's new

Need some valuable information on joining the airforce!!!

Tahaazhar

New Recruit

Reaction score
AoA... I was looking for some information.. i hope you will help me on this one.. im a student who is passionate about our airforce!! but im a civilian... i want to join the airforce as a GDP nut i heard that the PAF has stopped recruiting civil people.. That is like a dream being crushed to pieces.. can you plz confirm that for me an if inshallah this isnt true then can u tell me that if a student has completed ICS can he join the air force? i will be very thankfull to you!! Your every information will be very special to me.. and i still have two years so can they start recruiting civilians then? plz i really need help and fast!! all i ever want to be is a fighter pilot and serve my country!!!!:pakistan::help:

AoA... I was looking for some information.. i hope you will help me on this one.. im a student who is passionate about our airforce!! but im a civilian... i want to join the airforce as a GDP nut i heard that the PAF has stopped recruiting civil people.. That is like a dream being crushed to pieces.. can you plz confirm that for me an if inshallah this isnt true then can u tell me that if a student has completed ICS can he join the air force? i will be very thankfull to you!! Your every information will be very special to me.. and i still have two years so can they start recruiting civilians then? plz i really need help and fast!! all i ever want to be is a fighter pilot and serve my country!!!!:pakistan::help:

how ever told this is a lier and an ahole

i dont think ur serious in joing PAF or any other armed forces. as u had been serious u instead of wasting ur time u could have called a PAF selection center nearest u and sought the ans to all ur question.....it would have been even easier had u gone to the PAF website and sought the ans.