Need motivation

Destorm

New Recruit

Assalam-o-alaikum everyone!

I want to join Pak Army through PMA long course but the thing is that I need some more information and convincing. A lot of people told me that I have the right physique for the army. However, I am not fully convinced about applying because I am unsure what will I be doing EXACTLY as an pak army officer. Can someone tell me what exactly entails an army officer's work? I want very basic details. Like, if you are an officer, what do you do on an ordinary day?

I also need some motivation... This is supposed to be a liftime devotion right? So I would really appreciate if someone could try to convince me to join.

you can never be a good soldier until you believe in yourself , you want someone else to motivate and convince you ?
army choro traffic police join ker le

Leadership challenge is one of the important things of an Army officer live. Beside that a soldier should be some one that love to fight injustice and like to do "jihad" in a combat way. Similar like Batman Begin movie philosophy

Each person should know, in what way they can contribute better ? Being a soldier or politician or economist or journalist...it is you who knows better

I suggest you to pray to ALLAH to lead you the best way.......

Assalam-o-alaikum everyone!

I want to join Pak Army through PMA long course but the thing is that I need some more information and convincing. A lot of people told me that I have the right physique for the army. However, I am not fully convinced about applying because I am unsure what will I be doing EXACTLY as an pak army officer. Can someone tell me what exactly entails an army officer's work? I want very basic details. Like, if you are an officer, what do you do on an ordinary day?

I also need some motivation... This is supposed to be a liftime devotion right? So I would really appreciate if someone could try to convince me to join.

• Army is not a profession or occupation
  • Army is a way of life and a state of mind
  • As a PA officer you would have the responsibility of defending the nation from all external and internal threats, day, night, at land, air or sea at whatever cost it may come, including your life, limbs and wellbeing.
  • You need to believe in yourself before starting such an endeavour as if you do not have self belief, if you do not understand what it means to be a soldier, if you do not understand your responsibilities as a soldier, you are not fit for PA service.

Good luck. May Allah lead your path.

Thank you for replying, I understand now.

A few more questions. When are the recruitments for 135th pma long course starting? I have 65% marks in FSC, I have a good physique (5'11)? How good are my chances of getting selected? And any advice you can give me for the test? Much appreciated.
you can never be a good soldier until you believe in yourself , you want someone else to motivate and convince you ?
army choro traffic police join ker le
Haha, ab itni bhi motivation ki kami nhi hai. I just wanted to see what insights the experienced people here could give me. =)

Buddy if you need motivation to convince you to join the Army now then my advice is DON'T GO FOR IT.
You will surely regret it later. Only those persevere who are motivated to the core

Most guys i see on this site are armchair experts , so dont expect serious answers.
Your experience in any proffession will depend on your nature and your luck.
You get good colleagues and bosses you have a good time , else u remain unhappy.
Talk to someone with a background similar to yours who has joined the army.
And dont wait for allahs help. Its not going to come.