Nawaz Sharif to be nuclear PM

Edevelop

Islamabad: Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz) leader Nawaz Sharif wants to take over power on May 28, the day when he had ordered nuclear tests in 1998 as the Prime Minister.

Sharif, who is set to make history by returning to the top office for a third time, wants the oath-taking of the members of the National Assembly on that day or his own oath-taking, a senior PML-N leader said.

“Whichever is possible will be done. Either the oath-taking of the new members will be done on May 28 or the inauguration of the new PM. It should be a nuclear parliament or a nuclear PM,” he added.

Sharif’s party won the May 11 general elections defeating the Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) and the Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf (PTI).

The caretaker government proposed the summoning of maiden session of the National Assembly between May 18 and May 24 and subsequent transfer of power within this period but interestingly the would-be Prime Minister, Nawaz Sharif, showed the desire to see the new National Assembly take oath on May 28 or scheduling the oath-taking of the Prime Minister on that day in case the session is to be called earlier.

May 28 holds great significance in the country’s history as well as in the political career of Mr Sharif, as in 1999, on the same day, the Sharif-led government had carried out six nuclear tests in Chaghi in response to the five nuclear blasts conducted by India, rejecting world pressure, particularly from the then U.S. President Bill Clinton.

The sources in the caretaker government said that the summary to call the National Assembly session between May 18 and May 24 was taken up in the Cabinet meeting.

Sources said that caretaker Prime Minister Mir Hazar Khan Khoso wanted the transfer of power as early as possible.

Nawaz Sharif to be nuclear PM | Deccan Chronicle

Islamabad: Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz) leader Nawaz Sharif wants to take over power on May 28, the day when he had ordered nuclear tests in 1998 as the Prime Minister.

meme-face-full-size-more-epic-facepalm-funny-wallchan-167365.jpg

The truth is both ganja patwaris were busy negotiating Dollar package with US "If US gives us good package then we will not touch the nukes..." chota ganja patwari plus the Dr. A.Q. Khan, scientist & all those who were at the Nuke test site have confirmed that patwaris did not wanted to go ahead with the test & they wanted a good Dollar package from US in return.

It was thanks to our Pak Scientist & Pak Army who carried on the Nuke test & made Pakistan a nuclear power.

Today the people believe the lies from patwaris & they follow the patwaris blindly.

There are something that I cannot forget when I was a kid back then they are killing of Bhutto's son by Zardari, Nuclear test by Pak Army & Kargil war "A military success was turned into political defeat" - Gen. Musharraf.

Dr. A.Q. Khan, scientist & all those who were at the Nuke test site have confirmed that patwaris did not wanted to go ahead with the test & they wanted a good Dollar package from US in return.

Listen to the Doc :lol:

Nawaz Shareef BC.

-From Sher of Punjab Razpak

Sher-e-Punjab de lagday kch..marva dita punjabiyan ne pancho!!!

Punjabis voted like dangars in this election... :angry:

But respect to those hundreds of thousands of punjabis who voted for Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf but rigging took away their mandate..

Nawaz Shareef BC.

-From Sher of Punjab Razpak

We are victorious and you people are looserz. :yahoo:

ice_cube.jpg

burnol.jpg

meme-face-full-size-more-epic-facepalm-funny-wallchan-167365.jpg

The truth is both ganja patwaris were busy negotiating Dollar package with US "If US gives us good package then we will not touch the nukes..." chota ganja patwari plus the Dr. A.Q. Khan, scientist & all those who were at the Nuke test site have confirmed that patwaris did not wanted to go ahead with the test & they wanted a good Dollar package from US in return.

It was thanks to our Pak Scientist & Pak Army who carried on the Nuke test & made Pakistan a nuclear power.

Today the people believe the lies from patwaris & they follow the patwaris blindly.

There are something that I cannot forget when I was a kid back then they are killing of Bhutto's son by Zardari, Nuclear test by Pak Army & Kargil war "A military success was turned into political defeat" - Gen. Musharraf.

You are wasting your time coz majority of Pakistani's don't agree with burgers and their BS :D but i am really enjoying and love to see the frustration of PTI loosers.

946538_420383818060176_978877852_n.jpg

Kargil war "A military success was turned into political defeat" - Gen. Musharraf.
Military success? Then how come PA failed to capture Siachen if it was a military success? Remember, Mantho Dhalo the PA's only logistics base was blasted to smithereens by the IAF resulting in no food, water or ammo for the Pakistani troops who then had no alternative but to withdraw. According to Gen Kayani (Then 10 Corps commander) the Bofors guns too rained hell on the Pakistani troops (deployed behind 'sangars' without adequate overhead protection), which they did not expect and was one of the reasons the PA had to withdraw without a fight in many places! And that was the beginning of the end of Mush's Operation Kargil - part of the grand plan to capture Siachen!!

So what is Mush talking about? Ask him why he and his 'gang of 4' sacrificed the lives of a thousand Pak soldiers just for his personal aggrandizement? He wanted to go down in Pakistan's history as the man who captured Siachen, but unfortunately for him, came a cropper instead! And he blames the political establishment for the fiasco, calling it a political defeat instead!! He then made Nawaz a convenient scapegoat to cover his ***.

Sharif, who is set to make history by returning to the top office for a third time, wants the oath-taking of the members of the National Assembly on that day or his own oath-taking, a senior PML-N leader said.

“Whichever is possible will be done. Either the oath-taking of the new members will be done on May 28 or the inauguration of the new PM. It should be a nuclear parliament or a nuclear PM,” he added.

Sharif’s party won the May 11 general elections defeating the Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) and the Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf (PTI).

The caretaker government proposed the summoning of maiden session of the National Assembly between May 18 and May 24 and subsequent transfer of power within this period but interestingly the would-be Prime Minister, Nawaz Sharif, showed the desire to see the new National Assembly take oath on May 28 or scheduling the oath-taking of the Prime Minister on that day in case the session is to be called earlier.

May 28 holds great significance in the country’s history as well as in the political career of Mr Sharif, as in 1999, on the same day, the Sharif-led government had carried out six nuclear tests in Chaghi in response to the five nuclear blasts conducted by India, rejecting world pressure, particularly from the then U.S. President Bill Clinton.

The sources in the caretaker government said that the summary to call the National Assembly session between May 18 and May 24 was taken up in the Cabinet meeting.

Sources said that caretaker Prime Minister Mir Hazar Khan Khoso wanted the transfer of power as early as possible.

Nawaz Sharif to be nuclear PM | Deccan Chronicle

please do not spread Indian propaganda.

We are a strong nation and thus we do not need to wave a nuclear dildo in order to satisfy some urges.

Thank yhou

We are victorious and you people are looserz.

ice_cube.jpg

burnol.jpg

You are wasting your time coz majority of Pakistani's don't agree with burgers and their BS :D but i am really enjoying and love to see the frustration of PTI loosers.

946538_420383818060176_978877852_n.jpg

All things aside end walay taveer hai mazay ki. waisay tena no acting koi nai andi. kera chawal mayat tay hasda aye. :P :P cmon people cant we all enjoy a little comedy. does everything have to turn into bc and pc? :P :P

besides what does the inauguration matter? if imran khan was PM would he be a nuclear PM too. Cmon quit finding dates within dates.

We are victorious and you people are looserz. :yahoo:

hahaha victories? Dhandli itni ki k jeet k b koi izzat nhi...mein khud n-league k workers ko janta hun jo "sharminda sharminda" hain aj kal...

PTI just had 2 years for this election..and in that two years, 11 months were wasted on intra-party elections..

So in just 13 months, PTI did what can be called as a political miracle...

1) PTI swept Peshawar valley and took the majority in KPK.

2) It is all set to form the government in KPK.

3) PTI became 2nd largest party in Punjab.

4) PTI defeated n-league in their core areas (Rawalpindi mein to safaya hi kr diya..NA-55, NA56, or NA 53 sari seats hi lay gayi PTI) :woot:

5) PTI was leading on 5 to 6 seats on Lahore before the "magic" happened at night..

6) PTI replaced Jamat-e-Islami as the second largest party in Karachi

7) PTI successfully established itself as the third political force of Pakistan--winning massive votes and many seats in Punjab, Kyber Pakhtoon Kha, Balochistan (provincial seat), Karachi etc...

Remember All of this in just less than 1.5 years of real preparation and despite the massive rigging against PTI...

Tera baap burger tha jisne KPK mein PTI ko subse zada vote diye? :azn:

He is copying my line...there is only one nuclearpak, and that is me. Nuclear PM is just a cheap rip off, :D...I am gonna pursue a legal case of infringement of copyrights!

ANYWAYS getting serious, can you get any more stupid than this? Ganja paghal hi hogaya hai.

:rofl:

Ab noon walay b shair ban rahay hain..new new pics lay k aa rahay hain :D I like it.

Pakistan ki behtree k liye aik American puppet ko laa k baitha diya power mein..shahbash..

Roads or metro bus bananay se koi qom taraki nhi krti...ye to chotay level k officers b kr layin..

Health care, economic development, education, energy, reforms etc etc is what performance should be measured on.

Kya PML(N) police ko independent institution bnaye gi? Healthcare mein radical reforms laye gi? Education or science & technology mein massive investment karay gi? Tax to GDP ratio ko 15%-20% lay k jaye gi? Institutions bnaye gi?

Devolution of power karay gi by taking funds away from their MNAs?

Unhun ne last time kch nahi kiya tha..thats why we were against them..2008 mein ma b N-league ka supporter tha..or khair us waqt to tha b Pakistan mein..

Now, keep a strict check on your party..I hope PML(N) walay is golden opportunity ko miss na karain..lets see what they do..

Agar PML-N deliver nahi kary ge to i will also abuse them along with you, same goes for IK in KPK. Period.