Nawaz Sharif hails Hizbul Mujahideen Commander Burhan Wani at UN General Assembly session - ANI News

Then why are your allies in WoT acknowledging groups like HuM, LeT, JeM as terror outfits?
And shouldn't they sanction India for being a terror state, but on contrary this is what your ally and major military aid provider does this:
US lawmakers move bill to declare Pakistan 'state sponsor of terrorism'
http://www.dawn.com/news/1285165
You and me, we both know very well how much of an ally USA has been with Pakistan? So let's be realistic and keep bully out of this discussion.

Mashallah Nawaz Sharif ko bhi aqal agheye sei time per :cry:

Now you're letting your emotions take over you arent you ?

No not at all, callousness by which refer to state sponsored terrorism is understandable, and indeed there will be fuss from people like me. thats exactly what I have stated as I understand that to you there is no issue as you have bought into the narrative peddled by your ISPR for ages. Your ACM Nur Khan wrote about this, who by no means was a sell out or a disgruntled employee. So I understand where your narrative comes from.
I still cant understand the double line fenced border which is completely mined and with Thermal imager installed, which are working round the clock, How was anyone from this side of border be able to past sneak that ? And then attack infantry HQ not some base but HQ!!! how can anyone let its guard done for such sensitive installation at troubling times ?

To understand that just go for a hike at your choice of a mountain, try visualising how line of sight devices work, and try to patrol just 100 meters of the terrain, if you still cant get your answer, let me know.

So you agree that since youre men don't actually cross over but they do send their proxies via afg'stan ?
Why would agree to such a logic. Please present the evidence of Indian involvement in UNGA and move sanctions against India. Again you are the one who not bothered by state sponsored terrorism, if Pakistan can prove beyond doubt that such untenable proof exists, i would be the first to criticize state sponsored terror.

You and me, we both know very well how much of an ally USA has been with Pakistan. So let's be realistic and keep bully of this discussion.
I actually don't understand what the above statement means. Grammatically or otherwise.

What is keep bully out? Are you referring to US as a Bully in reference to Pakistan?
Not just Pakistan, we bully every country..we are the bully of the world :)

But please don't go on tangent and derail the thread.

Why would agree to such a logic. Please present the evidence of Indian involvement in UNGA and move sanctions against India. Again you are the one who not bothered by state sponsored terrorism,
And you actually think it would make difference would it ?
With indian growing diplomatic clout it wont make any difference. UN is nothing. It couldnt stop US from invading Iraq illegally so it doesnt matter if the case get presented or not.

No not at all, callousness by which refer to state sponsored terrorism is understandable
Modi ji has himself has stated on record that we supported Mukhti Bhainis

Why would agree to such a logic.
So Youre suggesting India is saint here?
By the way it was you lot who killed Burhan not us. So grow some balls to absorb the shit you lot brought on yourself rather than blaming every incident on us. What Can pakistan possibly again from doing that ? Does it know the condemnation it will receive from international community.
How quick your minister were to put blame on Pathankot, then what happened ?

Instead of ignoring the ground reality why dont you guys focus on developing Kashmir region ? Why dont you provide them with jobs, school and medical centers ?

To understand that just go for a hike at your choice of a mountain, try visualising how line of sight devices work, and try to patrol just 100 meters of the terrain, if you still cant get your answer, let me know.
Are there electrified fence or not ? isnt the no man's land mined or not ?

The PM highlighted local indegnious struggle I hope the title for the thread is corrected.

Yes it should be and now it is declared and reiterated by PM and I'm glad that Pakistan makes a distinction between the freedom fighters and militants and it has been recognised both by military and civilian leaderships and proclaimed at none other than UN annual session by PM himself.
IoJ&K is a disputed area and the struggle of Kashmiri is legit and recognised by the state of Pakistan thus anyone calling them terrorists on this forum should be banned I request the modes to take necessary steps. @WebMaster @Slav Defence @Horus and @Oscar

Agreed any Kashmiri killed should not be called Militant or Terrorist