Nawaz sharif: get me out of jail and i"ll leave the country

This was also a time....What you say about it
Yar app N league logon sa baat kuch kero jawab kuch milta ha? Baat ho rahi ha kya Nawaz Sharif jai ga mulk sa bahir deal ker ka ka yah nahi? App na tweet lagai kah sher sher ha agar us na jana hota to wapsa kyn atta. Main na app ko aik history lesson diya, abb app bajai us ka jawab den bech main IK ki video laga di.
So reh gai baat kah What i say about it, to i say nothing open another thread tag me there and i can give you a respond on that as well.
On this thread please remain on the topic which is about Nawaz and not IK.

Ghanday angraizi tou seekh le bolnay se pehlay.... patwariyon wali angraizi bol raha hai khotay khanay wali nasal bc

Look at this Godfather minion, how can anyone support a convicted criminal, even if IK was a convicted criminal I would not support him, Godfather league simply doesn't qualify to lead the country.

Lot of incidents taking place e in Pakistan election .
A leader who came back knowing he is going to jail after return not likely cried this way to leaving country. Probably fake news

yeah man totally...he should learn from Mujib ur Hindustan

What benefit is there for the state of Pakistan and its citizens if he is given safe passage? So he and his treacherous clan can go to the lap of his foreign masters and start barking against Pakistan from foreign lands just like Hussain Haqqani?

Personally I don't give a shite if he stays in or out of jail, his money and his assets, every single one of the them, every penny he and his clan owe throughout world need to be confiscated by the state of Pakistan. Make him and his clan penniless. After that he can stay in or out of jail, begging on streets of Pakistan or London or wherever, doesn't matter. These people, and Pakistani liberal elite, they all draw their power from the ill gotten wealth. Their source of power must be demolished.

Lot of incidents taking place e in Pakistan election .
A leader who came back knowing he is going to jail after return not likely cried this way to leaving country. Probably fake news

He came back expecting some sort of a Massive public protest in his favour but his own brother didnt reach to the airport to save him. He was also expecting some sort of massive civilian unrest which would force a decision reversal but nothing happend. He came back bcz he thinks of himself as an Erdogan for whom people will lay down his lives but Pakistanis dont give a fcuk about him or any other leader in general. There is no one here worth sacrificing your life.

All in all he didnt expect to go to the prison in the first place. I will give you an example of another Harami Tahir Ul Qadri whos followers stormed the airport to protect him from arrest so if no one came that means no one cares anymore. In reality when the time came even the most hardline PATWARIS were trying to find a hole to hide.

Nawaz Sharif Not Suffering any Acute Problem: PIMS | Headlines 12 PM | 24 July 2018

upload_2018-7-24_18-1-39.png

upload_2018-7-24_18-3-1.png

upload_2018-7-24_18-4-41.png

upload_2018-7-24_18-5-29.png

upload_2018-7-24_18-6-8.png

upload_2018-7-24_18-7-15.png

نہ کر یارا... پاکستان کے اس شیر دلیر لیڈر نے پاجامے میں پیشاب کر کہ ایک دفعہ دکھا دیا تھا.. اب کیا جان لو گے یہ بےغیرت ایک دفعہ پھر چلا جاے گا بوریا بسترے سمیٹ کر لیکن پٹواریوں کو شرم پھر بھی نہیں اے گی