Nawaz sets record abroad visits as PM

Leader

BntBwRkIQAAOAcf.jpg

And FDI goes down by 26.7 % when people like him who has investments in different countries, how exactly will anyone would be interested in investing in Pakistan !!

He don't know when and how he sacked down and that's the reason he Wana spend a lot of time out of Pakistan or he have a lot of free time as pm.

There is a reason why PMLN leaders are called vision-less leaders.

What is this? Haters corner? It's sad when an American has to come straighten out the record. These trips are resulting in revival of Pakistan's goodwill with the rest of the world. Due to these trips, you are getting a ton of investments and due to these trips, the image of a corrupted country is slowly changing. If he wouldn't take these trips, your power outages won't get fixed for the next two decades, that is if someone considers you worthy of that much investment. Please give people credit for where it's deserved....... Your forex are stable around 12 billion dollars and the stock market at all time high....and over a hundred billion investments being poured into the economy. All due to hard work and "these trips"

Every single country in this planet have their cabinet and ministers for each section and those ministers are visiting around other countries to do promotion or other stuff, PM job is not to visit countries for begging investment! In a year may be two or three for PM. Well well he himself have half dizen of Ministries.

What is this? Haters corner? It's sad when an American has to come straighten out the record. These trips are resulting in revival of Pakistan's goodwill with the rest of the world. Due to these trips, you are getting a ton of investments and due to these trips, the image of a corrupted country is slowly changing. If he wouldn't take these trips, your power outages won't get fixed for the next two decades, that is if someone considers you worthy of that much investment. Please give people credit for where it's deserved....... Your forex are stable around 12 billion dollars and the stock market at all time high....and over a hundred billion investments being poured into the economy. All due to hard work and "these trips"

You have to understand how it is here in Pakistan - We've got people from all walks of the political spectrum who's noblest political thought for any given period of time is to sling mud at their Opponent !

And you change one of your flags to Pakistan now :mad:

You are a Pakistani American - You are One of Us ! :)

Aray nahi, look nawaz trying his level best by making foreign tours, look we have successfully dropped FDI by 26.7%. kitni buri chez hai hoti hai FDI, aye tahir-e-lahoti... !!!

You have to understand how it is here in Pakistan - We've got people from all walks of the political spectrum who's noblest political thought for any given period of time is to sling mud at their Opponent !

And you change one of your flags to Pakistan now :mad:

You are a Pakistani American - You are One of Us ! :)

Yaar burger uncle ko ghusa kyun diltay ho.

I personally don't believe in BS Forex Reserves going up and down in Pakistan...loans are loans moving from 1 account to another makes no difference Pakistanis in any corner of the world should do good research about Pakistan.

Yaar burger uncle ko ghusa kyun diltay ho.

I personally don't believe in BS Forex Reserves going up and down in Pakistan...loans are loans moving from 1 account to another makes no difference Pakistanis in any corner of the world should do good research about Pakistan.
as SHIEKH RASHEED said 100 times allready, why the loans were taken on the highest intersts rates in the economic history of the world?
ohh my god, its a time we should not be fooling ourselves in noora-economy logics, cause it only can serve, chana chat faroosh selling his stuf at yadgar e pakistan?
while our PM is touring, even bangkok investing in NOVATEL, chain of hotels?

Nawaz sharif and PMLN has full support of the vast majority of the non mummy daddy people of pakistan in general and punjab in particular. His opponents can weep and better die but nothing is going to change politically on the ground, I think nawaz sharif is showing too much leniency these days , he should better go back to his real aggressive attitude of 90s and crush all mummy daddy fasadis and their political mouth pieces like marwan khan.

Well I guess that the difference between Zardari and Sharif is that Zardari wanted everything, Sharif takes half and leaves the other half for the entire country..These investments and stock exchanges don't affect the common man!! the common man still struggles buy to food for his at the end of the day

Nawaz sharif and PMLN has full support of the vast majority of the non mummy daddy people of pakistan in general and punjab in particular. His opponents can weep and better die but nothing is going to change politically on the ground, I think nawaz sharif is showing too much leniency these days , he should better go back to his real aggressive attitude of 90s and crush all mummy daddy fasadis and their political mouth pieces like marwan khan.

You want him to end up like this again?
Ghadar+Kaun.jpg

Atleast someone admits that Nawaz sharif and his followers are Prado loving Paindoos