Nawaz offers Imran a friendly match !!

Leader

BKXdtpVCIAEnQ66.jpg:large

:laughcry:

Lol...I am very curious to know that what did NS mean by a friendly match.

He means that you dont stop me from making runs and I dont stop you either.
This way we both have lot of runs you see.

I doubt it, IK has made his stance very clear. No chance that he will turj his back on it.

friendly match could mean perhaps one thing. i make alot of runs while i tell the other batsmen to give his wicket to you. It means he wants IK to be friendly opposition which i think he should refuse bcz i want IK to be critical opposition which should keep NS on toes. Oppposition can play a very good role in improving the country by keeping them in check and balance. Imran also said that he will be critical opposition and turning back will make Imran look very very bad.

the above picture is not enough? :laughcry:

But will Imran throw a ball like that? No. For a friendly match, both teams need to be on same terms, so it would be interesting to no what PTI contributes with in this friendly match.

Other scenario is that Nawaz Sharif trolled us all!!!

But will Imran throw a ball like that? No. For a friendly match, both teams need to be on same terms, so it would be interesting to no what PTI contributes with in this friendly match.

Other scenario is that Nawaz Sharif trolled us all!!!

No, Imran wont, he stated we will give real opposition...

ker sakta hai troll bhai, ker sakta hai...

Mian Sb Ki Baatho Ko Serious Mat Lo Yaro... unfortunately he's an empty-head fellow and at times doesn't even know what is he talking about.

Another side of the story and this is quite serious.

182965_537045609681196_230874985_n.jpg

Thinking from a political point of view i think nawaz wants to keep it good with Imran khan. He will find many difficulties and having a very critical opposition like Imran who will criticize every wrong move ( and some good ones too :P ) and make their lives hell. He is trying the way of zardari which was " keep them all happy" However imran will never do this bcz if he becomes friendly opposition then that will be the end of him.

Imran Khan should say Okay but let's have a debate first.

Election jeetne ke baad toh debate karsakta hai na Nawaz?

Imran Khan should say Okay but let's have a debate first.

Election jeetne ke baad toh debate karsakta hai na Nawaz?

Actually we are done with IK we aren't answerable to him nor we need debate with IK to prove ourselves. NS have shown enough respect to foul mouth ilzam khan and thats it game over.

Mian Sb Ki Baatho Ko Serious Mat Lo Yaro... unfortunately he's an empty-head fellow and at times doesn't even know what is he talking about.

Another side of the story and this is quite serious.

182965_537045609681196_230874985_n.jpg

Do you realize this poster is actually making fun of PTI fans like you.... :rofl:
read it again...

Actually we are done with IK we aren't answerable to him nor we need debate with IK to prove ourselves. NS have shown enough respect to foul mouth ilzam khan and thats it game over.

Sir ji, game is played every five years.