Naswarville

ok guys,gonna sleep now..long day tomorrow..water kingdom..:D and i may watch a horror flick before sleeping..

good night everyone..
@DESERT FIGHTER which type of movies do u watch??

sorry yaar..:ashamed:

I watch action,war,horror,crime etc..... A few of my fav movies:

Gladiator
Khuda k liye
Spartacus series
Elite squad
Fast and Furious series
Leaving Las vegas
Saving private ryan
Public enemy
Django unchained
Cabin in the woods
Tae guk gi (Korean movie)
Mongol
Gran torino
Enemy at the gates
XXX part 1
Million dollar baby
The town
Shooter
Bourne series
The italian job
Contraband
American pie series
Pineapple express
Hostel series
Full matel jacket
We were soldiers
The departed
Gangster squad
Blood diamond
Casino royale
Skyfall
Letters from iwo jima
zombieland
shaun of the dead
dawn of the dead
shutter island
Scarface
Taken series
Hangover series
Troy
Eastern promises
Lucky number slevin
Last samurai
Road kings
Red
Horible bosses
Ip man series
Quantum of solance
Mission impossible russian one
Desperado
Hitman
The prestige
Faster
Die hard series
The patriot
Brave heart
8MM
Law abiding citizen
The beast

etc etc

yesterday i saw "The place beyond the pine".... today il robably watch "The Alamo"

guys,what's the big deal with eating ants,i was just a kid..:cray:

163446_186299678054233_541712_n_zpsb4ba6f73.jpg
[/URL][/IMG]

Is that your pic?

The marking on the left says 5-12-2010.

About action movies ,i watched "end of watch" just yesterday.And found it good.

@Hyperion Naswar is no fun without Abdul and the goats
@Armstrong No more long winded exchanges
@arp2041 No more stealth mode trolling..specially in the Iranian section..AND I missed out on it completely even when you guys were at it.

:pissed:

Pagal hai kya???

Thats my FORTE.

@Soheil man, it seems that the your experiment to achieve stealth graphics is getting some success.I can't pick up the gif smiley you've used in your post above.:P
Radar.gif

Inserting gif images with mobile phones is a pain in the ***

do me a favor please, dont attempt the aper so you could fail in it. than you will realize what you have done to YOURSELF, as non of us will be bothered about it, so yes go ahead and hand in an empty answer sheet tomorrow, it you cannot blame any of us for your mistakes, man up and face the mess you have created
nope he is not on FB!

Im still scratching my head, @Talon and @Aeronaut perfectly know what this means to me, and what effect it will have on me!
Seriously,
they dont sound familiar, somethings not right.
Aapi although u dont sound like yourself and i have a chemistry paper tommorow, what ? :undecided:
i hope u give me a chance to explain :) otherwise i cant force anybody! U knw the reprecussions also...
@balixd somehow i am Calm?! Dunno why