Naswarville

@Armstrong @Marshmallow @Hyperion @Leader @Jazzbot @Mani2020 @A.Rafay @Aeronaut @nuclearpak @WebMaster @Hermione G @Talon aur jo koi bhi bach gaya hai........

Eye to EYe by Tahir Shah Urdu Version - Eye to Eye by Tahir Shah | Tune.pk

eye to eye--urdu..
actually ab finally mujhay song samjh aa hi gaya....singer yeh kehna chahraha tha.... :laugh:

Mate that's a total remake of the original song in urdu, entire lyrics are almost changed. The song would be epic if it was exact translation.. "Without you, I'm like a butterfly.. :omghaha: "

yeap , this news also published in BD newspaper. Anyway did you see that many of your country men also supporting and liking these stuff, even they want similar kind of stuff in India, read those comments :tup:

I did. I am not particularly concerned, our government's are not known for populist measures.

What's happening with regard to the Burmese government though has plenty to do with caving into the demand for populist measures. Not that you'll hear me complaining, the balls in BD's court. You know you guys could have gotten India to intervene to a certain extent if you had played your cards right.

Let me give you a little brief- there are in and around 20 insurgencies in NE India- or were at least, of note anyway, out of which so far nearly 17 had surrendered unconditionally. Didn't do us any good coz the largest of them- and I mean the largest, larger than most of them combined, ULFA refused to lay down arms so far. Their operatives kept melting back into Burma and BD and kept taking our CAPFs for a ride TILL NOW! On Wednesday this week the ULFA came to the table and expressly dropped their demand of secession and sovereignty- leaving only two issues to be sorted. That leaves two minor groups with a combined cadre of less than 400 and no real initiative against us. BUT ULFA was the mother-load and they gave up all their anti-state demands- can you guess who helped us with that- which nation took the initiative and within 4 months created an environment which has brought us so close to this momentous victory? Take a guess..we owe Burma now..BIG TIME!

@BDforever @Dillinger goodmorning, and can you two keep this thread clean from politics? :)

I did. I am not particularly concerned, our government's are not known for populist measures.

What's happening with regard to the Burmese government though has plenty to do with caving into the demand for populist measures. Not that you'll hear me complaining, the balls in BD's court. You know you guys could have gotten India to intervene to a certain extent if you had played your cards right.

Let me give you a little brief- there are in and around 20 insurgencies in NE India- or were at least, of note anyway, out of which so far nearly 17 had surrendered unconditionally. Didn't do us any good coz the largest of them- and I mean the largest, larger than most of them combined, ULFA refused to lay down arms so far. Their operatives kept melting back into Burma and BD and kept taking our CAPFs for a ride TILL NOW! On Wednesday this week the ULFA came to the table and expressly dropped their demand of secession and sovereignty- leaving only two issues to be sorted. That leaves two minor groups with a combined cadre of less than 400 and no real initiative against us. BUT ULFA was the mother-load and they gave up all their anti-state demands- can you guess who helped us with that- which nation took the initiative and within 4 months created an environment which has brought us so close to this momentous victory? Take a guess..we owe Burma now..BIG TIME!

well you owe us too, ULFA leader is in jail in BD.

@BDforever @Dillinger goodmorning, and can you two keep this thread clean from politics? :)

hello alpha1, good morning and no i can't , i will not .. i will kneel down .. Joy Bangla :P

well you owe us too, ULFA leader is in jail in BD.

hello alpha1, good morning and no i can't , i will not .. i will kneel down .. Joy Bangla :P

One leader..in BD, of no use to us..after years of pressure- as opposed to completely pushing their bases out of Burma and ensuring that we could bring them to the table. Do the math.

see how ungrateful you are, we jailed one ULFA leader Anup Chetia (General secretary and founder of leader
Central Committee member) , gave some free transit but no Burma first.. BD should not do anything of those in first place :sick:

see how ungrateful you are, we jailed one ULFA leader, gave some free transit but no Burma first.. BD should not do anything of those in first place :sick:

This has nothing to do with gratitude. You have one card left and a window of little less than a decade..use it wisely.

we will stop all and you will stop all.. you will be ultimate looser :rolleyes:

stopping all co-operation :thinktank:

Cooperation in what? Exactly what are you cooperating in? As far as I know, according to your own posters, its our "dalaals" who cooperate and not the honest citizens of BD. So why should we consider it to be cooperation from BD?

whatever exist all will be gone :thinktank: