Naswarville

lol look am increasin the audience BB @Hyperion @ZYXW:omghaha:

You can invite most online members to this thread or any thread if you want by copying & pasting their names from the forum's main page. I haven't tried that for myself, but I am sure that will get everyone's attention. :laughcry:

Very well done ...

alpha per mujhe wese he shak hai :P
tumblr_mcvnyk7sYc1r9psfgo1_500.gif

You can invite most online members to this thread or any thread if you want by copying & pasting their names from the forum's main page. I haven't tried that for myself, but I am sure that will get everyone's attention. :laughcry:

noo,da show is not free for all....they got to buy tickets
smileys-thinking-080140.gif

Any Pink Floyd fans here?
You can tell I'm a massive fan from my avatar.

Listen to this, tell me what you think. Songs like this take a bit of patience and thought, so try not to skip anything:

One of the comments on yt said it right.
I don't know about you, but I'd have my memory erased to listen to this for the first time again.

pink floyd....................dogs...........

And after a while, you can work on points for style.
Like the club tie, and the firm handshake,
A certain look in the eye and an easy smile.
You have to be trusted by the people that you lie to,
So that when they turn their backs on you,
You'll get the chance to put the knife in

@Hyperion .. kya yaar.. weekend pe only 2 guests... kuch achha performance do... we want bigger crowd.. :pop:

Maybe they want new turn in story like zee zuu left hyperion and now she wants new guy...

jkk :lol:

pink floyd....................dogs...........

And after a while, you can work on points for style.
Like the club tie, and the firm handshake,
A certain look in the eye and an easy smile.
You have to be trusted by the people that you lie to,
So that when they turn their backs on you,
You'll get the chance to put the knife in

My dog loves this song:woot: