Naswarville

Please pay all the proceeds to "Naswarville endangered virgins association"....... :devil:

Naswarville isn't filled with endangered virgins, its just filled with virgins. @Armstrong, @ZYXW, @Ayush, @hinduguy, @Alpha1, @RAMPAGE to name a few- oh wait, Rampage had his cherry popped by an underage kid (don't you dare go and throw a hissy fit about this one Rampage, you walked right into this one)- so strike his name off. What we need to do is to get these people up and running and sponsor them into the world of delights and myriad pleasures- specially Butt sahib who's unhealthy obsession with buffalo bottoms and men is beginning to really worry me.

@RiasatKhan Don't give Hype here a penny, every thing he's ever accrued he's retrenched into erecting his goat harem.

Meet his favorite, Zeniya:-

helen3.jpg

Naswarville isn't filled with endangered virgins, its just filled with virgins. @Armstrong, @ZYXW, @Ayush, @hinduguy, @Alpha1, @RAMPAGE to name a few- oh wait, Rampage had his cherry popped by an underage kid (don't you dare go and throw a hissy fit about this one Rampage, you walked right into this one)- so strike his name off. What we need to do is to get these people up and running and sponsor them into the world of delights and myriad pleasures- specially Butt sahib who's unhealthy obsession with buffalo bottoms and men is beginning to really worry me.
beta come to Uncle Rampage when ur really ready to break ur maidenhood :D

Chall bey........ gana ga....... paisa millay ga........ :D

And you used to think, I never cared about your plight.... imagine, I just commissioned a whole (read without the w) "fund" for your benefit...... use it wisely, as per chacha @Dillingers wise suggestions...... :P

Hello fellow proud virgins!

Kameenay..... you need not worry about zeezuuuuuuuu :smitten:, she is well taken care of........... other than that...... please proceed with your evaluations of the citizenry.... :D

@RiasatKhan Don't give Hype here a penny, every thing he's ever accrued he's retrenched into erecting his goat harem.

helen3.jpg

helen3.jpg

America's Next Top Model!:rofl:

The great Emperor is already devising a "test", for bablu @Armstrong...... :D

Actually ever since @Alpha1 chilled out, and he has chilled out- kaafi mature ho gaya hai- I have faith in him. With time he'll sort everything out for himself.:) So we don't need to rush him and he probably won't be needing help. Its @Armstrong I am worried about. :frown:

The great Emperor is already devising a "test", for bablu @Armstrong...... :D

What test, he's the sort of guy who'll yawn at the sight of anything other than men in tight jeans. I wonder what he'd do if he met a woman who's into vagazzlers, milta nahi India mei- a vagazzler that is. :frown: Actually hang that, he'd call her his sister and be on his way taki araam se ladke taad pae. :hang2:

@Alpha1 Haal kya hai waise tera? Aaj kal kaafi kam dikhte ho? How are he cats and the other assorted pets doing?

Buhut bolta hai tu, did the Emperor reveal his evil plan yet???? FYI, the test is not something written.... it's all with visual aids........ :devil:

What test, he's the sort of guy who'll yawn at the sight of anything other than men in tight jeans. I wonder what he'd do if he met a woman who's into vagazzlers, milta nahi India mei- a vagazzler that is. :frown: Actually hang that, he'd call her his sister and be on his way taki araam se ladke taad pae. :hang2:

Buhut bolta hai tu, did the Emperor reveal his evil plan yet???? FYI, the test is not something written.... it's all with visual aids........ :devil:

Its just that I have not much hope left for him. Maybe he shall see the light some day.

Btw the tentative date for the GSLV is now set in December. I inquired, apparently they damaged one of the fuel pumps or something while assembling it- that's what showed up when they ran the pre-launch diagnostics.

Military Forum Latest Posts