Dude don't roll eyes. Its bad for your face.
Dude its 4:30 a.m in the morning. Don;t make these confusing statement. I have to be awake till 10 a.m
@Hyperion This is what you missed
1: I closed the thread at 3000 pages [technical reasons]
2: Created an extension
3: Everyone went berserk
4: Opened the Naswar thread again
5: Ticker came and abused the hell out of two members, one of whom had abused another member earlier...pretty abusive!
6: Deleted the extension thread after some members started opening up other threads...as a protest...don't know why.
7: Banned both Ticker and Hinduguy...
8: Decided to wait for you to come and fix it up.
Its you who is beauty conscious. I have witness regarding this.Bwhaha DerP.Krait give me beauty advice... Bhwhahaha derp.Krait must be homosexual. Bwahahah derp.
Its you who is beauty conscious. I have witness regarding this.
I just told you applying common sense.
Naa, yaara. Woh job to kab ki leave kar di.Kun bhai night duty hai aj?- danda bradar chokidaar?- -
@Marshmallow Whenever you come online, kindly tell people about how Razpak was discussing about his beauty sleep and giving comments to a guy.No you gay krait derp.
guys today Bangladesh vs Sri lanka test match, i will watch full day, will not miss single ball
@Marshmallow Whenever you come online, kindly tell people about how Razpak was discussing about his beauty sleep and giving comments to a guy.