Naswaristan

@A.Rafay do u take a tea break after every message?

Republic of Naswaristan

Come my fellow citizens, let's build our new republic. Over the past couple of months we had grown in size and in numbers, therefore it had become necessary to move to our new premises.

@Aeronaut, The Minister of Interior shall be doing the honors of conducting a civilized move from our old home to the new one. Please offer him your full cooperation. Delinquent behavior will not be tolerated and will be trolled heavily by our very cute assassin @Marshmallow.

@AllMinsters, please help in the moving.

The Emperor shall be back with more updates momentarily, as right now the Empress is bit'chin at him to call her.

and what is required to get a Visa for Naswaristan ....?

fyn mate........

Oh ye kaunsi track two negotiations chal raheen hain?

Swear fealty to the nation, to the proud traditions of Naswaristan and its emperor. Understand that we brook no arguments or scope for any shared loyalties. Our narrative is very clear on that. And submit yourself to the grace of the emperor @Hyperion- who is busy tending to his goats at the moment but shall return to us soon.

good question @Hyperion please print the rules on page 1 post 1 so that we can always copy and paste everytime a new potential citizen arrives!!

accha ok guys,gonna sleep now.see you guys tomorrow.

the wise man of naswaristan signing out. emperor @Hyperion and all the empresses.

@Dillinger kucch nahi yaar vo alpha aur mere beech ki baat hai.good night.:)