livingdead

you are not on pdf too..n im not even watchin youtube n all also![]()
Studying hard?... or there is someone you want to tell us about..

you are not on pdf too..n im not even watchin youtube n all also![]()
Spanish, Italian, Japanese movies for example. Not Bollywood.
A good Spanish horror movie is El Orfanato(The Orphanage) Should check it out guys.
yes like da dinocor in ur pic
btw hr u rafay
prefer the presenters of mythbusters...and good science show! I used to watch brainiac also! Top gear USA nowadays
you are not on pdf too..
Studying hard?... or there is someone you want to tell us about..![]()
Its not dinosour! its a lama and a bannana is riding it! Its funny!
Im fine! How r u? and long time no talk? ur exams over?
humy spanish nai ati....coz v dint travel to all thez countries afta retirement to kno n learn thez langz
![]()
yes dis reason
im fine....no not yet...dint start yet![]()
han tu wae na coz T is silence in Comsatian
:
I didnt say that you should watch it in Spanish..... We watched it in Spanish class and there is english + other languages subtitles along with English version where they speak English
Retirement? Kis ki? Tumari? Aunty Jee....![]()
bhai @Mani2020 kiya movies dekh rahay ho bhai bahir ghoomne phirne ki kero...![]()
is he not from karachi.. too dangerous to roam outside.....
33 degrees..will get sun stroke..![]()
i was also watching a movie APOCALYPTO...good one..very nice movie
ab tu maghrib horahi hai bhai aur waisay bhi @Mani2020 pakistani chamray ka hai 33 c tu baal bhi beka nahi ker sakti kyun cheetay?![]()
v dun like to watch it in subtitles
no tumari retirement uncle...coz u r not 18u sound very mature
![]()
is he not from karachi.. too dangerous to roam outside.....
33 degrees..will get sun stroke..
ah..its already night there..