Naswaristan

happy belated birthday yaar...having exams..:cry:

lassi...:angry: i am so hungry now...ek ghante baad khaane jaunga..chicken..:devil:
@seiko,btw,when was ur birthday??

bhai iss per itna ghussa kerne ki kiya zaroorat hai whats wrong with lassi??:blink:

Good to see you back, i know it that you cannot leave this ;)
this forum costed me atleast 20 thousand INR till date...

In alll this forum might have costed a loss of around 1 crore INR from you four..

@hinduguy and @Argus Panoptes this is how i feel
old.jpg

@Talon

Yaar appi, please talk to Alpha on email so he can stop irritating me! :P

Apparently he has a headache and wants to talk to you before he leaves for exams.

Good to see you back, i know it that you cannot leave this ;)
this forum costed me atleast 20 thousand INR till date...

In alll this forum might have costed a loss of around 1 crore INR from you four..

who are you talking about?
20 thousand rupees to browse pdf? how? Did you fail in all your papers. :rofl:

@Talon

Yaar appi, please talk to Alpha on email so he can stop irritating me! :P

Apparently he has a headache and wants to talk to you before he leaves for exams.
@Pboy I too have a headache....And he has been doing that to me for 4 mths and still counting!

Please talk to him once! Atleast he'll stop irritating me!

self delete

Please talk to him once! Atleast he'll stop irritating me!
@Pboy you think?! I have been talking to him almost daily for 4mths....Hasn't changed ANYTHING!

@Talon gmail per aao..if u r free...:hitwall:

...alpha1 is mailing me too...i assured him k i will talk to his aapi

who are you talking about?
20 thousand rupees to browse pdf? how? Did you fail in all your papers. :rofl:

thanks for pointing my mistake!

You are right I did a wrong calcuation, this forum costed me 37,500 of oppurtunity cost..

In the last 2 weeks I have spend atleast 15hours total on PDF and I am billed by a US investment banking as 50$/hour at my KPO which turns around to 15*50*50=37500 INR

In all this form might have costed Indian around 200-2000 Crore INR, dont waste your time and earn money..

:P

Aik dafa baat karle
@Pboy he is reading the thread!

Agar usnay sudher na hota he would have by now!

I am not his mom to babysit him if he has a stomachache, if he vomits or if his head is hurting!

thanks for pointing my mistake!

You are right I did a wrong calcuation, this forum costed me 37,500 of oppurtunity cost..

In the last 2 weeks I have spend atleast 15hours total on PDF and I am billed by a US investment banking as 50$/hour at my KPO which turns around to 15*50*50=37500 INR

In all this form might have costed Indian around 200-2000 Crore INR, dont waste your time and earn money..

I would have written a book and made billions. I feel so stupid. :cry: