Naswaristan

@mafiya @JonAsad Quran says follow Allah and his rasool saw and those who rule but when you have difference return to Allah and his rasool saw and all caliphs said as long as we follow Quran and sunnah follow and if we go astray don't follow us and Haxrat UMAR RA asked what will you do if I fpgo against Quran and sunny one man stood and took out his sword and said we will do this and hazrat UUmar Ra praised that man and same thing was said by other great caliphs

its funny you talk about Quran and Sunnah yet you give me example of Hazrat Umer RA-

I will give you Sunnah a Hadith VS your example-
its upto you which to follow as you will be judged for your actions on the day of qayyamah-

Hadith

The Prophet (peace be upon him) said: “The best among your rulers are those whom you love and they love you in turn, those who pray (make supplication) for you and you pray for them. The worst of your rulers are those whom you hate and they hate you in turn, and you curse them and they curse you.”

Someone asked: “O Messenger of Allah! Shall we confront them with swords?”

The Prophet (peace be upon him) said: “No, as long as they hold prayers among you. If you see from your rulers what you hate, hate the action they do but do not rebel against them.” [Sahîh Muslim]

Hadith

Hudhayfah b. al-Yamân asked the Prophet (peace be upon him): “O Messenger of Allah, we were living in an evil (atmosphere) and Allah brought us good (Islam) and we live in it now. Will there be evil after this good?”

The Prophet (peace be upon him) said: “Yes.”

Hudhayfah b. al-Yamân said: “And any good after this evil?”

He said: “Yes.”

Hudhayfah b. al-Yamân said: “And any evil after this good?”

He said: “Yes.” Hudhayfah said: “How will it be?”

He said: “Rulers after me will come who do not abide by my guidance and Sunnah. Some of their men will have Satan’s heart in a human’s body.”

Hudhayfah said: “What should I do, O Messenger of Allah, if I live to see that time?”

The Prophet (peace be upon him) said: “You should listen and obey them even if the ruler smites your back and takes your wealth.”
[Sahîh al-Bukhârî and Sahîh Muslim]

Hadith

The Prophet (peace be upon him) said: “There will be rulers over you. You will agree with some of what they come with and reject some of it. Whoever rejects what must be rejected will maintain his innocence and whoever hates it will maintain his innocence. However, those who accept (what should be denied) and follow the ruler will be sinners.”

The Companions said: “O Messenger of Allah, shall we fight these rulers?” He said: “No, as long as they pray.”

do you want more- @Zarvan Sir?-

Reactions: HRK
study Islam than come and talk **** sir. This ayyat proofs Lal masjid people were guided one and musharaaf the dog of america went astray :angel:

P.S. Since Zarvan sahab is unavailable, His PRO is handling the debates :usflag:

your mockery made me wondering- bad taste i must say-
not all of us can differentiate between sanity and sarcasm-
otherwise a perfectly good message was ruined for "some" others-

your mockery made me wondering- bad taste i must say-
not all of us can differentiate between sanity and sarcasm-
otherwise a perfectly good message was ruined for "some" others-

Well I was describing the thought process of Zarvan sahab.He has made up his mind. he would not change it no matter how many debates or logics you would give him. In His mind, Political setup is kuffar and whatever justifications you would give, he would infer meaning which would suit his bigoted thoughts.

you see he will counter your hadith's with a single hadith

He who amongst you sees something abominable should modify it with the help of his hand( activism, organization, movement ); and if he has not strength enough to do it, then he should do it with his tongue( by seaking out against it ), and if he has not strength enough to do it, (even) then he should (abhor it) from his heart( by always disliking what is evil or harmful ), and that is the least of faith(Muslim: Book 1 : Hadith 79 & 81

@Awesome so you see only @RazPaK being foul mouthed? :pop: I see other people also :pop:

No I gave both infractions... If one person uses foul language, does it HAVE to be responded? Hum log chuti karke ghar chalay jaatay hain aap log khoob gaalian nikaalte raho ek doosre ko. Tab achay raho gay?

Well I was describing the thought process of Zarvan sahab.He has made up his mind. he would not change it no matter how many debates or logics you would give him. In His mind, Political setup is kuffar and whatever justifications you would give, he would infer meaning which would suit his bigoted thoughts.

you see he will counter your hadith's with a single hadith

i am not sure about him being that much stupid as you are- :azn:-

I quoted a Quranic verse- no hadith can counter that-

Besides the hadith you quoted is for individual only-

No I gave both infractions... If one person uses foul language, does it HAVE to be responded? Hum log chuti karke ghar chalay jaatay hain aap log khoob gaalian nikaalte raho ek doosre ko. Tab achay raho gay?
@Awesome...aik aap section bana dain gali galouch ka...Whoever is angry can go there and give gali ...no one needs to go read unless they have a stupid mind...

pata nai why desi mard think that not until theu give gali they cant prove they are mard or something...konsa gali daynay say koi aap ki baat sunta hai @RazPaK....woh tou phir bhi utna hi apnay array way para rehta hai jitna pehlay tha...gali didnt change anything if it had we wouldnt have soo many idiots in politics!

You infidel- times are not far when there will be Shariah in Naswaristan- :bunny:-
@JonAsad

The Noble Qur'an - Hud 11:113

And incline not toward those who do wrong, lest the Fire should touch you, and you have no protectors other than Allâh, nor you would then be helped...

i am not sure about him being that much stupid as you are- :azn:-

I quoted a Quranic verse- no hadith can counter that-

Besides the hadith you quoted is for individual only-

What mafiya is saying reminds me of something @muse said many many years back, what I took from it was this...

Islamists have a psychological problem. You don't debate with psychiatric patients, you give them psychological help in institutions.

I agree with it 100%... Ek point pe akay I'm like dafa karo, suno hi na aise logon ki. They are irrelevant.