Naswar Corner

@Marshmallow marsha baby tumne yeh psychos post kr kr k khud wesi hojana ha :lol:

aur @Mani2020 kaisa hai bhai......suna krait aur tera DOSTANA shuru ho gaya :D

tujhe krait hi mila tha mere sath link krne k liye ...wo psycho ho chuka ha ...ajkal meri ous se nahi banti na ma mazak krta hun uske sath ajkal...uski akal thikanay pe nahi ha ....sometimes i feel he takes off the grudge of this thread on other threads

@haviZsultan

US is here to stop/delay the economic shift towards Asia ---> Afghanistan is what they need to have geographic relevance and the base needed to contain Asia-----> They have Objectives, winning the war is not one of them. Pakistani Agitation is not what they are worried about, they don't care, unless we show them where they belong.

Agreed fully, there is no convincing them-I thought there is a lack of narrative from our side which is partly responsible but when I explain our standpoint to them they simply do not understand. Some do question the mistakes but audio and solomon are lost causes. Surprising thing is when I talked of secularism--- 20+ thanks, of foreign policy 2-3 and all from talon and a Pakistani/American (god knows what he is) calling me an Islamist. Major morale dampener with all that. I thought we had moved to phase 2 where we dealt with the issue by suggesting a solution other than having an alliance with US but seems we are stuck at stage 1.

The irony is on one side I am bashed as a "Kuffar" by Islamists for promoting what they believe are foreign concepts and on the other by the pro-American band for being an Islamist since I am too vociferous in my condemnation of US policy.

About the thanks I was talking about the last 8 hours only. My first few posts were thanked a lot. But my analysis of phase 1 wasn't. Meaning we aren't recognizing there is a problem in our relationship to US at all.

heheheheheheheheheheheheheh:girl_wacko::girl_wacko::girl_wacko::girl_wacko::girl_wacko::girl_wacko::girl_wacko:

psycho.gif

. . . . .
tujhe krait hi mila tha mere sath link krne k liye ...wo psycho ho chuka ha ...ajkal meri ous se nahi banti na ma mazak krta hun uske sath ajkal...uski akal thikanay pe nahi ha ....sometimes i feel he takes off the grudge of this thread on other threads

Wo waise bhi dikh kab tha bhai..........:whistle:

Agreed fully, there is no convincing them

American empire gets arrogant by the day, they are at a point in history where "convincing" is an outdated concept.

I thought there is a lack of narrative from our side which is partly responsible

It doesn't matter,it hasn't and it wont. America only understands power,they have a military which is like a huge sledgehammer, and when you carry a sledgehammer everything seems like a nail, until it breaks your sledgehammer.

but when I explain our standpoint to them they simply do not understand.

They don't want to and they have the luxury to be able to afford not to want to understand our narrative.

Some do question the mistakes but audio and solomon are lost causes.

Talking logic to them is as fruitful as milking an ox.

Surprising thing is when I talked of secularism--- 20+ thanks,

Most of them would be Indians. I don't know if you have spent enough time in Pakistan to understand the ground realities and the social fabric that makes it function. Pakistan as an ideological state was built on this concept for a reason. Islam is like the glue that holds our country together, without it we are Punjabis,Sindhis,Balochis,Brahiwis,Pashtuns,Kashmiris,Hazzaras and everything else. I reject secularism for Pakistan myself, for a number of reasons. However i don't wish to see Pakistan becoming a dictatorial theocracy, Qaid was democrat and the current system i believe can be made better and would be what we need to turn it into a prosperous country. India and Indians, know that its our ideology that keeps us united even in the most dire circumstances. They have worked,they are working and they will work to try and break it up.

of foreign policy 2-3 and all from talon and a Pakistani/American (god knows what he is) calling me an Islamist.

Pakistanis are generally oblivious to the importance of the F.Policy. Islamist is an abused term and its hardly an offense.

Major morale dampener with all that. I thought we had moved to phase 2 where we dealt with the issue by suggesting a solution other than having an alliance with US but seems we are stuck at stage 1

Having an alliance with America is something we do out of compulsion, if you don't know we are the ONLY country on the ENTIRE Asian continent which is still unfriendly to Russia, if we give Moscow way, they can again become an extremely powerful nation, historically they have tried to conquer our region either through politics or invasion and have failed so far . The day we realize our own geographic and political importance, we would be in a position to trade interests with the Americans.

The irony is on one side I am bashed as a "Kuffar" by Islamists for promoting what they believe are foreign concepts

That will always be there, get used to it.

and on the other by the pro-American band for being an Islamist since I am too vociferous in my condemnation of US policy.

Speak the truth, even if leads to your death.

About the thanks I was talking about the last 8 hours only. My first few posts were thanked a lot. But my analysis of phase 1 wasn't. Meaning we aren't recognizing there is a problem in our relationship to US at all.

We are a state ruled by morons elected through NRO, which has turned us into a Satellite state which they control by installing puppets in Islamabad. Change always comes from the top but is always brought through the bottom, a true patriotic govt in Pakistan can turn this country around. The times have changed, Pakistan is well positioned to play its cards well in Asia, we are right in the middle of the greatest economic shift in human history & would be too stupid not to be able to take our fair share.

@RescueRanger @VCheng

Hi people... hi @A.Rafay.
marsh, I got a warning because of you... did you complain :)

111.jpg

@A.Rafay ........dear kindly change your avatar......its..... so :bad:

I think its funny!! that bunny or rabit is teasing Spiderman and spiderman is idiot looking here and there!

@Aeronaut

btw that cant be possible bcuz they r watching imran khan live on geo tv and im here :P

I was ilso watching Imran Khan with that najoomi guy!

Hi people... hi @A.Rafay.
marsh, I got a warning because of you... did you complain :)

hello :wave: