Oh Bajao bhai, Shah Sb Desk Bajao - Ishaq Dar to PPP MNAs during budget speech

:laughcry: :laughcry:

Yaar to be honest your presence on the forum is a friggin shame for the PTI, a party i respect from the core of my heart due to it's root level reforms but i must say that as a propagandist your language is rotten and attitude absolutely foolish...
Please try to learn from @cb4

Had a light moment in the Parliament. Appears heartwarming. This is what Pakistan needs going forward into the future. Political cohesion. Something which may appear alien to you.

taliyan bajao wat else they can do... kam az kam taliyan to bajao...

i must say that as a propagandist your language is rotten and attitude absolutely foolish...

Yea we are seeing awesome language meter here :agree:
I wonder what would @Leader do if he seeing a PMLN leaders shitting, oh to ab shit bhi kerty ho tum

Why would he watch that? :o:

Uncle did you mistake Pakistan for its neighbour?

WTH? Do you shit in public or watch if you find one shitting in public?

well again I have to explain it to a Pakistani kid (quite different in intelligence from the rest of the word), when a metaphor is used you dont go for the the actual meaning of the words. I didnt mean he bends over and looks at the source. so dont go on trying that on someone.

Meanwhile around the world, people dont use such a poor construct.....
BTW, in that context it doesnt make any sense...Have we not seen PMLN talking crap?

he seeing a PMLN leaders shitting, oh to ab shit bhi kerty ho tum