NAB Sukkur: Not a home of Saudi Prince but of PPP minister's in Larkana

PaklovesTurkiye

آپ سمجھ رھے بونگے کہ یہ ڈرائنگ روم کسی سعودی شہزادے کا ھے

نہیں نہیں یہ ڈرائینگ روم پپیلز پارٹی کے منسٹر انور سہیل سیال کے لاڑکانہ کے گھر کا ھے

سونے کا پانی چڑھا یہ فرنیچر 12 سال کی پہپلز پارٹی کی لوٹ مار کی بدولت ھے

پچھلے 12 سال سے زرداری سے لیکر سینکڑوں پیپلزپارتی کے لٹیرے پورے سندھ کو کھا کے اپنے اوپر سونا چڑھانے میں لگے ہیں۔

نیب سکھر نے 3-4 دن پہلے منسٹر سہیل انور سیال کے گھروں پر چھاپے مارے جہاں یہ سونے کے پانی والا فرنیچر دریافت ھوا

He is not criminal unless proven guilty. In Sindh, people own whole lot of land which produces alot of money for them anually and affording thsi kind of life style is very much possible without any corruption.

So having nice house does not make you corrupt.

The only way to get rid of corruption is eliminate the whole family. The children should also pay for the crimes of their father. That is the only way to put the fear back into these goons.

Agreed.

And what punishment for the men in uniform who created N league, brought MQM back in Karachi and gave PPP an NRO?

This is what we are facing and dealing with here in Karachi/Sindh

Thanks to Pakistani Est---------ment

Was the owner a minster in Establishment's cabinet?

Why try to deflect blame from PPP here?

He is not criminal unless proven guilty. In Sindh, people own whole lot of land which produces alot of money for them anually and affording thsi kind of life style is very much possible without any corruption.

So having nice house does not make you corrupt.
Don't lie. His father was a sub engineer in the agriculture department. How did a sub-engineer earning less than lakh in salary go from being a salaried government servant to owner of massive palaces in the space of one generation?

آپ سمجھ رھے بونگے کہ یہ ڈرائنگ روم کسی سعودی شہزادے کا ھے

نہیں نہیں یہ ڈرائینگ روم پپیلز پارٹی کے منسٹر انور سہیل سیال کے لاڑکانہ کے گھر کا ھے

سونے کا پانی چڑھا یہ فرنیچر 12 سال کی پہپلز پارٹی کی لوٹ مار کی بدولت ھے

پچھلے 12 سال سے زرداری سے لیکر سینکڑوں پیپلزپارتی کے لٹیرے پورے سندھ کو کھا کے اپنے اوپر سونا چڑھانے میں لگے ہیں۔

نیب سکھر نے 3-4 دن پہلے منسٹر سہیل انور سیال کے گھروں پر چھاپے مارے جہاں یہ سونے کے پانی والا فرنیچر دریافت ھوا

At least a crore worth of decoration right there.

Karachi Waloo na b altar kanjar ka Sath mil ker Dubai.england.amercia .canada aur South Africa ma property’s Banian hai. Both Karachi n Sindh ppls always selects cheap politician’s

Dahirs summer palace
Haji Beta ... ! Nice quote on your part but will expect to denounce your role model, leader of the pack of 'Wild Boars Group' enjoying on the roads of UK.
May be up to now again his platelets gone to the lowest limits and again seeking some faithful Dr. to generate fake reports.
Your role model is so crook, even to avoid accountability, he could present his fake 'Death Certificate'.
May ALLAH SWT bless you to follow the righteous path, my prays always goes with you to unleash your energies on positivity.

Don't lie. His father was a sub engineer in the agriculture department. How did a sub-engineer earning less than lakh in salary go from being a salaried government servant to owner of massive palaces in the space of one generation?
He is not culprit unless proven. You are talking about a sub engineer, I know a servant of my family who went to sindh like 40 year or so ago now owns hundreds of acre there. He is not not a sub engineer or none of his sons are working in any jobs. Yet they own this much land.

We as a nation has developed a habit of jumping to the conclusion without going through the due process. We make up our mind by only looking at one side of the picture. This behavior is absolutely wrong.

First prove that he has gotten his wealth from ill mean or corruption not just by looking at the furniture in his house.