NA 246 PTI Vs MQM/PPP/others

@Gazi if yesterday attack was not from mqm. why mqm leadership is doing protest against terrorist who attcak PTI camp? use ur brain. stop supporting terrorist

there is no way PTI can win in NA246 just like there is no way PML N & MQM, JI, PTI combined can win in larkana.

but still standing up in itself is a great work by PTI total respect to them.

finally a party that is not scared to stand up to Goliath called MQM!!!

Sadly you are talking about jahalat of residents but not talking about tassub of people like you ... Karachiites know better that MQM is terrorist or not ... If you believe on democracy you should accept people mandate despite put your opinion forcefully on them ...........

Indeed, i am respecting their mandate. As long as vote is not being taken on the force of the barrel of the gun, i believe that is perfectly fine.

If the people of NA-246 vote for a terrorist organization which is involved in criminal activities, so be it. Even die hard MQM supporters on this very forum have acknowledged that MQM is involved in Bhatta Khori, Extortion, Target Killing. If educated posters like them even after acknowledging this still vote for MQM, than they deserve to live in the gutter as MQM has certainly made Karachi like that.

MQM is finished, they are not gonna win. Have my words plz

They are winning buddy, mark my words. The aim should be to confine MQM to their strongholds and not let them branch out.

punjab to tumari phoopo ka hai na
aur karachi tumahe chacho ka
its right of every party to nominate and setup party in every part pakistan
now little patwari
PTI can't run KPK properly and talk about whole Pakistan.

@Gazi if yesterday attack was not from mqm. why mqm leadership is doing protest against terrorist who attcak PTI camp? use ur brain. stop supporting terrorist
They were Dancing there....Come on everyone watched they are the once who were calming them down over there otherwise this was turning Nasty for PTI. I think you can only speaks because you have no idea about there and if you visit that area especially during current high Temperature you would acknowledge it yourself the role of PTI is quite wrong here as JI is avoiding any hard Stances and no one is attacking JI in the process while PTI is trying to take as many advantage as possible.They would kept receiving the blow due to this Opportunistic Mindset because this all had happened before.
there is no way PTI can win in NA246 just like there is no way PML N & MQM, JI, PTI combined can win in larkana.

but still standing up in itself is a great work by PTI total respect to them.

finally a party that is not scared to stand up to Goliath called MQM!!!
PTI is creating a scene here and they should learn from JI to calm down and penetrate inside. They cant penetrate inside the area with statements like Zinda Lash and Karachi Liberation crap.

Another aspect is that PTI is relying on electable type Candidate while JI and MQM are relying on their Organization here and if we study Karachi History Karachi has never supporters Electable type Politics since many Decades so its likely Karachiite Value Organization rather then Personality Cult.
MQM is finished, they are not gonna win. Have my words plz
Not even in a wet dream and if you ever been to those areas you would acknowledge it they are some of the most Fanatic Vote Bank of MQM and would never going to change on the basis of Stupid Slogans.

PTI should Boycott in Favor of JI....This would be interesting....Guess who would be second and who would be third

10956587_451822024984676_6021717860435423412_n.jpg

wah elections in azizabad and advertisment in defence ... proves that PTI has only some influence within ham burgers of the mc donalds community

Indeed, i am respecting their mandate. As long as vote is not being taken on the force of the barrel of the gun, i believe that is perfectly fine.

Vote taking by force will be settled once and for all if this election MQM wins in these circumstances .........

Even die hard MQM supporters on this very forum have acknowledged that MQM is involved in Bhatta Khori, Extortion, Target Killing.

Nobody who supports MQM acknowledge this rhetoric .........

Vote taking by force will be settled once and for all if this election MQM wins in these circumstances .........

MQM will win this by election, PERIOD. Logic dictates that, constituencies outside this are up for grabs for PTI but not this one.

Nobody who supports MQM acknowledge this rhetoric .........

Here you go, he has tacitly accepted that MQM is involved in these activities. Anyone with an analytical mind can form the conclusion that MQM is involved in criminal activities. Majority of the Target Killers or Criminals caught are associated with MQM, that's not just a coincidence.

I still don't get it. You have failed to explain me your point of view? From your posts, it is quite clear you're an advocate supporter of MQM, but my question is, WHY?

You yourself have admitted that MQM is involved in serious crimes that extend to target killing, extortion, money laundering, kidnapping, ransom and operating their own private little Army. These are some of most heinous crimes which is unacceptable for any political party to engage in.
Its complicated so leave it. Consider that I am at the ground to judge things better then most people here.

And it serves these people right! They want to keep living in slum like conditions.. GOOD FOR THEM. The ghetto mentality is going well in Azizabad. All that mukka chowk area has remained stagnant in a time period gone by while other parts of Karachi have moved on...

CBwaajqUsAAkeTF.jpg

Letter is signed by shopkeepers and have been given to DC administration ............