NA-149 By Election - Judgement day for Azadi Circus

Results are suppose to be out at least by 70% now... ?

10690214_364460807054132_2035382992975887678_n.jpg

results have been stopped acc to ary by local administration.... the game is not at all over.... the lead of 11000 31K vs 20K was being shown on express... but other channels have started reducing it.....

the results must be out by now.... since votes are counted at each polling station... how does it take less than 1 hour for some polling stations to count and announce while some take more than 4 hours yet no result.... all the counting goes on in parallel, doesn't it??

جاوید ہاشمی نے ابتدائی نتائج میں ہی شکست تسلیم کرلی

Javeid Hashmir accepted his defeat after receiving initial polling results.
جاوید ہاشمی نے ابتدائی نتائج میں ہی شکست تسلیم کرلی - urdu.dawn.com

@Tameem mian, PMLN walon nay aj moo ki kha li.

Ham nay tu moo ki khai Aur Aap nay:eek:
Today PTI not only accepting Electon, Election Result but...but...butttt Election Commission As well....:D

10653438_653903834708172_3678511472185807051_n.jpg

Inshalllaaahhh!!!
lol.....bro u should admit people are tired of PMLN now ... they are just busy becoming rich like before ... some fools dont realize it...

Its over lead over 10000 with 83% of counting...
there is still hope for this country teaching a lesson to a political heavy weight for his betrayal while rejecting the small time patwari promises
proud of you Multan :pakistan:

lol.....bro u should admit people are tired of PMLN now ... they are just busy becoming rich like before ... some fools dont realize it...

Bro..if PTI is so popular why it lost 30K votes in this by election compare to May-13:p

October 16, 9:30pm
Unofficial results from 220 polling stations show Dogar leading with 49,630 votes while Hashmi trails behind with 38,460 votes.

@Tameem Cirus kee shero kithe ree giya hee :rofl::rofl: Admin should change topic to

NA-149 By Election - Judgement day for Circus Ke "Sher" :omghaha:

Noora logic :)))

I thaught God might awards respite to Azadi Circus after todays defeat....but I was wrong your circus will continue, rona dhona is made your Naseeeebb.:D

Bro..if PTI is so popular why it lost 30K votes in this by election compare to May-13:p

By election has low turn out is always low, u can see history of by elections ... PTI didn't wanted the seat , they were just angry at hashmi for their lies and governance incompetence. Dogar was on theird number in 2013 we made him #1 , PMLN got the candidate who got the highest vote they made him No. 2.
Yaar I dont hate all PMLN supporter. But u r the one who even know the facts but try to change it. U should recognize the worst governance and dip in the popularity because inflation has increased in in double digits first time in decades.

I dont mind u being PMLN. but try to make ur party better. It is family owned party like PPP. Try to change it. PMLN should come out slavery of sharif family. Become more independent. All family members are given important ministery

Please tell me with all honest do u believe sharif family make all the wealth on their own? will a supporter like u can ever meet Nawaz sharif, Shahbaz sharif or even their relative which are not in party ..?

Then try to meet imran... u will know the difference