My vote for bilawal

Without going into precise details let me tell you a story. Around 2008, I was involved in a consultancy role between US Aid, Federal (Zardari) and Punjab (Shahbaz) governments. US was giving out huge aid to support the Millennium development goals, Zardari and Shahbaz nay directly commission mangle US Aid walon sai :what: , goray bhi sir pakr ker bhait gaye thinking what kind of people are you. I imagine chinese aur cpec kay sath kiya kiya hou raha hou ga.

I am sure you came across the news of Barick Gold (reko diq) seeking parliament legislation and the supreme court endorsing it, no wonder no one is willing to give out a single penny to the present gov.
Musharraf boot mafia gave NRO to Zardari fuedal mafia and Sharif trader mafia in 2008. These three mafias have been ruling Pakistan on and off since at least 1958. And they dare blame Imran Khan for destroying Pakistan? Hypocrisy ends on them.

Soon :

294374900_329986655997472_3732048084822560469_n.jpg

I'm just fed up with all the hyperbole and besides I could write a 500 word post with references and authorities to back up my argument, but no one will read it, I find Gif's work better at conveying the message sometimes 🙂
Big fan of Your work sir, could You please sign your reply to my message?..* 😀

This is the only IP and user that I have. If you want to suppress anti- IK voices, Please go ahead and ban me. You can suppress our voices on PDF but not in real world outside.
You didnt reply, when you coming back to pakistan? sitting abroad selling choran of sharif zardari family is easy while dollar is 224 already and just look at your leaders today

please do favor to Pakistan since you left Pakistan. Sit there relax and enjoy your life and let Pakistan and Pakistanis who are in Pakistam facing situation handle it. Also if you have relatives who are supporter of nawaz or zardari take them too.

Big fan of Your work sir, could You please sign your reply to my message?..* 😀
Thank you so much for the kind words. At least someone appreciates my work 😂. insha'Allah I have faith that IK will lead Pakistan to great heights, he will lay the foundations for a new Pakistan.

You didnt reply, when you coming back to pakistan? sitting abroad selling choran of sharif zardari family is easy while dollar is 224 already and just look at your leaders today

please do favor to Pakistan since you left Pakistan. Sit there relax and enjoy your life and let Pakistan and Pakistanis who are in Pakistam facing situation handle it. Also if you have relatives who are supporter of nawaz or zardari take them too.

So there are no IK fanboys outside Pakistan?

So you are fanboy thats why you like nawaz zardari. You said zardari nawaz stop pakistan to become sirilanka? what exactly they did? dollar still rising 224. Sirilanka was 250 when things got out of hands.
Please get some knowledge about Pakistan situation before commenting on it. your leaders laughing on dollar goes to 224 no shame left

I dont get it why overseas support IK and give him money for his jalsas while local people sell off on few biryanis

Nawaz zardri are good for overseas..the more they loot th country the more poorer the country gets, overseas get relatively richer

Sorry brother I'll stop.

I'm just fed up with all the hyperbole and besides I could write a 500 word post with references and authorities to back up my argument, but no one will read it, I find Gif's work better at conveying the message sometimes 🙂
Finally someone who echoes my sentiments!

Why are you wasting your breath? Just yesterday their party grabbed only 3 seats in Punjab but claim 'their voter bank has increased in punjab' since the ballot 😂.

From the people who brought you bomb proof BMWx6

Majbori I don’t want God to come back and say you didn’t even try to educate the Patwaris. It’s insurance on myself. Lol.

Without going into precise details let me tell you a story. Around 2008, I was involved in a consultancy role between US Aid, Federal (Zardari) and Punjab (Shahbaz) governments. US was giving out huge aid to support the Millennium development goals, Zardari and Shahbaz nay directly commission mangle US Aid walon sai :what: , goray bhi sir pakr ker bhait gaye thinking what kind of people are you. I imagine chinese aur cpec kay sath kiya kiya hou raha hou ga.

I am sure you came across the news of Barick Gold (reko diq) seeking parliament legislation and the supreme court endorsing it, no wonder no one is willing to give out a single penny to the present gov.

That’s why my grandfather said kamizat lok will stay kamizat no matter how much money they have, unki khaslat nai badalti, hence, when you marry into a family or do business always see there background.

Some people even say Nawaz grandfather was a flower boy in a red light district before partition, looking at his offsprings manhoos shakal and there kids it leaves little doubt.