My take on the recent escalation in Kashmir and the Long-march. Thougts?

Pointing out that there is "another Pakistani" doesn't do anyone any good in a hence, you need to also be reminded that because after failing at trying to prove a point, you decided to resort American or Indian? The latter only allows one and since you're more loyal to that one, wonder why you choose to stick around in the former? Answer: there is power, facilities and most of all, sanitation).

Ironically, AQ Khan was also being blamed by the Indians and the West for stealing Western technology because of which, now, I am confused, which one is it? Chinese or Western?

Obviously it can't possibly be indigenous as Muslim scientists can't produce Nuclear technology - wait, how did Abdul Kalam do it? - now, I am confused, even more, someone please help!

I dont need to cotend your rexommendation of making your army bhade ki tattoo openly.

Already it is a mercenary force..you want to make it officialy so I have no problem..rather I encourage it....baki rahi kashmir ki baat.....tumhare baap bhi nahi cheen.paye amrekiyo ke satb milke...dekhte hai tumhari kitni aukaat hai....:)

I dont need to cotend your rexommendation of making your army bhade ki tattoo openly.

Already it is a mercenary force..you want to make it officialy so I have no problem..rather I encourage it....baki rahi kashmir ki baat.....tumhare baap bhi nahi cheen.paye amrekiyo ke satb milke...dekhte hai tumhari kitni aukaat hai....:)

Kashmiris have the right to self-determination and free-will (if that isn't a problem for you auqaat walay log).

Moving the forces and military and policing the "state" like any other state is all we are asking of you Indians instead of the heavily fortified presence and checkpoints in every street corner.

If you don't mete out this treatment to the Bengalis or Marathis, then, why the Kashmiris? (that are part of the state of Kashmir, the "integral part of India").

Baqi badmashi wali tone say andaaza ho jata hai kay India ki majority ki kiya raye hai aam awaam kay baray main. Is tarah ka zulm kab tak chalay ga aur kaisay chalay ga? (ab tak to kuch ziada achay tareeqay say nahi chal raha, kyun?)

It was good fun reading the OP. Good to start the day with lot of Humor and especailly Sunday morning.

India and Indian ethos and its foreign poilcy and diplomats are Influenced by Chankya's Principles and you will not see India taking any country side, fighting for third country war etc. For India and Indians, only India is important.

One country in the regions with which it associates most (religious and spiritula belief as well as ancient philosophy) is China and you will always find India and Indian Diplomats and Politicias ( going back to Nehru) supporting China on many counts ( as we are on same page on these issues) though public posturing may be different to many.

One thing we always oppose and will always oppose is interference of third country ( even for the purpose of countering China) in Indian region. If we have problem with China we will deal it mutually.

But these traits and behaviour can only be expected from ancient nations and civilization and not momentary countries who are there to only serve the giants ( like a Prostitute) and who should never have been allowed to exist as Country in the first place.

By "ancient" you mean that one culture who has been heavily influenced by Arabic, Perso-Turkic (Central-Asian), British and now American cultures?

Wonder if this culture is "endangered" or classified as such, given that it had been overrun so many times by so many different "foreign" or "momentary" communities and cultures, that, interestingly enough, have completely destroyed what was existent within it.

In case you didn't know, Hindi is heavily influenced by the Perso-Arabic language that Urdu has still preserved. Also, ever hear of "Hinglish"? People speak or try to speak English more than their own language and it is practically a lingua franca when it comes to communication between North and South folks.

I see China has it's own domain names, language prevalent in higher and even post-doctoral education but don't see the heavily Sanskritized Hindi (or whatever language is mutual to the country considering that Bengali is 30%) as common or engraved into the so-called ancient culture.

This really old and ancient culture is the birthplace of two very important sects of Islam called Deobandi (Deoband) and Barelvi (Raebareilly) and has it's followers and citizens in almost all demographic groups. This "meagre" community comprises about 20% of India's population. I wonder if you ever heard of the Sikhs (formed ever more recently and they are also about 5% of India) and Christians (Mizoram is the second most Baptist state in the world - Baptism is also very new - Protestantism was founded in the 1400s)

What's more is that, this, ancient, (had to say it once more) culture is going on a rampage killing people and destroying their places of worship at the behest of dubious traditions and accounts such as a boy's dream in the 1900's (about a birth that took place thousands of years ago) or not building a bridge to connect to Sri Lanka and improve the trade in Tamil Nadu and influence in Sri Lanka (that's right, you did have influence, but it was illegally obtained through a terror group).

As far as slave-mindset is concerned, you may be familiar with the fact that the slave-mindset works for money and only to feed itself (in the worst of circumstances) without any emotions or loyalties involved.

Let's consider the concept of slave-mindset when applied to India.

India betrayed Iran to get a nuclear deal to fund it's hunger for energy, raised hell in their media and through diplomacy when Obama said we'll take back the IT jobs we sent you to do our work for cheap no different than slaves on cotton farms, and then, when the 'job' was done (it's a job because it's the oldest profession in the world), it betrayed the West by not giving the defense deals to the Western companies and completely turned it's back on America by signing the deal with Putin (to the next highest bidder) just so it could be at peace with China - India cannot afford to spend on defense to compete with China - it's a great deal because their borders will be secured and it will be able to make up for the huge drawbacks in its economy such as power outages, sanitation and it's rape problem.

Given the events I just mentioned and that India had always chosen to satisfy the customer and then move on to the next 'client' without the slightest display of emotion, I am left to wonder, doesn't the label of 'prostitute' hold true for India more than anyone else?

Gotti

What you have tried to say / communicate / convince members is not something to be ruled out. While we write these, the envirinment is fast changing around us.
1) USA is getting out of middle east (Oil no longer as strategic asset for USA as it was earlier).
2) USA getting out of Afghanistan ( no need to elaborate why?)
3) China ascendency

It is a tough time for India. India is just trying to diversify its risk. It will cultivate Europe, Japan, Russia, Japan and even China. India will not do anything decisive like in the past and will continue to sincerely try to improve its realtions with Paksitan ( as this is in India long term interets ) as well keep Pakistan destabilize so that it talks to India from a wealer position ( till Indis is convinced that Pakistna is sincere).

Gotti

What you have tried to say / communicate / convince members is not something to be ruled out. While we write these, the envirinment is fast changing around us.
1) USA is getting out of middle east (Oil no longer as strategic asset for USA as it was earlier).
2) USA getting out of Afghanistan ( no need to elaborate why?)
3) China ascendency

It is a tough time for India. India is just trying to diversify its risk. It will cultivate Europe, Japan, Russia, Japan and even China. India will not do anything decisive like in the past and will continue to sincerely try to improve its realtions with Paksitan ( as this is in India long term interets ) as well keep Pakistan destabilize so that it talks to India from a wealer position ( till Indis is convinced that Pakistna is sincere).

You may now add Bangladesh to the Russian camp:

Russia, Bangladesh seal $1 billion arms deal - World - DNA

All of this makes sense given the original theory I concocted.

Two governments who have anti-Pakistan and pro-Russian roots stemming from the cold-war era are in power in India and Bangladesh. PPP is also part of the same camp and although, they are purely opportunists and have nothing to do with ideology, some of their people had been pushing for Russian alliance given their roots in socialism.

Pakistan will have to go back to its traditional cold-war era allies and ignore what happened in the past decade as that's in its interest along with that of America.