My dream about Pak-Afghanistan Unification

We have Pashtoons , we have Hazaras, we have Balochs.
About 5 millions Afghans already in Pakistan.
Future predictions about this area, all point towards one destination of these two countries.
There is much more to say, but I leave it on you guys. I think, this is the time to be united.
View attachment 300253
It's future. Your dream is not bad enough.
No matter how unlikely or impossible it seems,but time changes so does the factors related to time :-)

Instead of using commonalities as grounds to annex each other's territory, we should look at it from a different perspective.
Afghanistan and Pakistan are sovereign states who should exist as peaceful and respectful neighbors, sharing a brotherly bond due to a lot of common heritage and cultural overlaps.
We should enhance bilateral trade, relax visa criterion, facilitate cross country businesses and work together to eliminate extremism which has hurt both of our people so much.
For this purpose we should try to let go of the past bitterness and move forward with maturity in order to ensure lasting peace, stability and prosperity for both our peoples.
This should be the dream.
If we continued to live as sovereign states, then there will be none of us left in near future. Now please do not quote me Zerb e Azb, i know its effective, but military alone cant do everything. Military is just 6-7 Lakh.

oh bhai in leaders se ye Mojuda Pak nhi sambala jatha aur ap puray afg ko Pakistan ka sath milany ke baat kar rahy ho ?? haha...tho esaa karthy hain ka India ko bhi saath mila lethy hain :partay:
- Afg ky sath relations achy karain bas yahii kafi ha !! bakii unification ko goli maro

Should have negotiated with US when they occupied ito_O.They would have sold it for few trillions which Saudi has.However beware of Iran.:buba_phone:

1. This entire scenario is BS but I will point out some key discrepancies regardless.

2. US has yet to fully exert control of A-Stan.

3. You can't "Sell" countries. This isn't the 18th and 19th century.

4. A-Stan would not be worth "Trillions" by any indicator.

5. Saudis would have no interest in "Buying" land for Pakistan, especially when it was already held by a friendly regime.

1. This entire scenario is BS but I will point out some key discrepancies regardless.

2. US has yet to fully exert control of A-Stan.

3. You can't "Sell" countries. This isn't the 18th and 19th century.

4. A-Stan would not be worth "Trillions" by any indicator.

5. Saudis would have no interest in "Buying" land for Pakistan, especially when it was already held by a friendly regime.
:) you got any idea from buying land? And then killing inhabitants of the land :)

We have Pashtoons , we have Hazaras, we have Balochs.
About 5 millions Afghans already in Pakistan.
Future predictions about this area, all point towards one destination of these two countries.
There is much more to say, but I leave it on you guys. I think, this is the time to be united.
View attachment 300253

4-5 million Afghans in Pakistan have become an unresolvable problem for us & you want 40-50 million more ... ???

Afghanistan is not just a piece of land it's an STATE with living & breathing PEOPLE of different Hearts & Mind than ours .....

THREAD CLOSED ....