MQM files Rs5b defamation suit against Imran Khan

im waiting for Imran Khan to come back and reply:smokin: he will shut their mouth in just one statement
smileys-smiley-with-sign-784150.gif

Now this is not matter of statement ... Statement se hi tau baat kharab hui hai :D

This is biggest lie of this century :P MQM is the one who has developed to Karachi .....

Ramadan mai to jhoot mat bolo bhai. :P

Seriously though, they could have done much more because they were sitting in every government's lap. Instead they close down shops for trivial matters and threaten others. If Karachi is burning today, it is because of MQM.

Ramadan mai to khoot mat bolo bhai. :P

Seriously though, they could have done much more because they were sitting in every government's lap. Instead they close down shops for trivial matters and threaten others. If Karachi is burning today, it is because of MQM.

Bold part should be apply on you :P

MQM just complete 2 tenures in any government ... They have full authority from 2002 to 2008 then they proved & developed to Karachi ... Nobody denies except you ... Last 5 years they have no authority as well as LG was not existed ... Anyhow this was their biggest mistake to remain in government ............

Bold part should be apply on you :P

MQM just complete 2 tenures in any government ... They have full authority from 2002 to 2008 then they proved & developed to Karachi ... Nobody denies except you ... Last 5 years they have no authority as well as LG was not existed ... Anyhow this was their biggest mistake to remain in government ............

They were in government yet they did not have power?? Sirf MQM hi aisi baatein kar sakti hai.

And development for Karachi is not just about fly-overs and parks. And at that time all of Pakistan was developing because of better economy. It was not because of MQM. That development should be credited to P.Musharraf and Shaukat Aziz.

Tabhi to kaha tha neutral point se dekho bhai. :yay:

They were in government yet they did not have power?? Sirf MQM hi aisi baatein kar sakti hai.

And development for Karachi is not just about fly-overs and parks. And at that time all of Pakistan was developing because of better economy. It was not because of MQM. That development should be credited to P.Musharraf and Shaukat Aziz.

Tabhi to kaha tha neutral point se dekho bhai. :yay:

Indeed ... This is duty of federal government & finance minister not MQM ... Musharraf was running government so he did his best .........

Aapko bhi mashwara hai baghair tassub k neutral point se dekho :yay:

So what made current situation even worst than whatever it was previously under ANP?? All this wasn't happening in ANP's govt and you are trying to say that PTI is the first political party to do these things in KPK? Or you are trying to say that previous govt was much better than PTI's current govt on the basis of whatever judgement criteria you've posted above? If yes, then no offense but you should get some life brother.

You look confused mate, you said PTI's 40 days of governance in KPK are worst than past govt and so far you are unable to prove your claim.. All you are talking about is individual incidents, like one MPA's opinions about Mumtaz Qadri, CM's one incident where he used helicopter (he later apologized and paid from his pocket), and lotas? Oh c'mon going by this pathetic logic every politician in today's Pakistan is a lota because almost everyone started from a party and changed party several times to reach where he's today. At least IK started from his own party and till date he've stayed in same party, you can't say that for Nawaz Sharif, so he's also a lota?? :rofl:

its just 40 days .. ANP or others didnt make tall claims of CHANGE PTI > Imran khan did ! I am not comparing its you who is comparing with ANP between , ANP's leadership is killed , most party workers are killed .. they faced daily attacks BUT they were at least honest , they publicly denounced and condemned the names of those groups who attacked them .. As for PTI in Imrans leadership they are hiding in some sort of closet they are in complete denial .. 2 of PTI MPA's were killed by the same Taliban but your leader lacked the courage to call out their names .. All it takes is little honesty and every one understands. Also think harder the confused people are who support PTI , their logic will eventually damage pakistan in the long run.

I consider comparing PTI to ANP as a disgrace to PTI, but had to do so because you were claiming that PTI's 40 days govt was worst than previous one, now obviously previous govt was ANP's, you want me to compare PTI to some martian govt instead?

Regarding 2 PTI MPA's who got killed, one was most likely a result of political or personal rivalry and police is investigating that. Do you think condemning TTP or anyone else and accusing them right after the incident will do good? I don't think so, PTI is busy instead to address core issues, like improving law enforcement agencies, formation of a new and more capable Anti Terrorism task force to deal with terrorism in KPK: Special anti-insurgency police force to be set up in KPK: IGP - thenews.com.pk

Don't be that much pessimistic with your hatred with PTI, look at things more rationally. ANP's top leadership was killed as well as lot of their workers, but what they did in 5 years to counter terrorism and improve law and order in 5 years? Nothing, right? Now tell me, just condemning TTP for killing their people, blaming or accusing TTP and going at funerals of deceased people was enough to stop these things to happen again and again?

PTI is doing whatever they claimed before elections, they are may be slow but they are on the way. Stay tuned and keep an eye on the things happening in KPK, or better ask us here :P

Is MQM accepting Altaf Hussain is it's leader? If Altaf is declared murderer, money launderer action should be taken against MQM.

oh sir jee Altaf bhai will become safe don't worry. and then he will have a "JASHAAN" in Karachi. and claim establishment lost to Altaf bhai.

altaf bhai ko kuch nahi hona hai!

I'm surprised why PTI didn't respond to their legal notice. Now that MQM have filed the legal suite, PTI will finally take things more seriously about MQM which is a good thing. But they should have done better than this.

And I don't see MQM winning this case, because Altaf openly threatened PTI for consequences at 3 talwar so any sane man will put the blame of Zahra Shah's murder on MQM. The case is in PTI's favor unless Sharif courts of Pakistan pull out something amazing out of it :lol:

altaf didnt threatened to kill zahra shahid who wasnt present at the protest at teen talwar

and imran didnt say that he suspected altaf because of the blame but he said that altaf is responsible pure and simple

and court will also ask questions like why PTI failed to register FIR in zahra's murder case

altaf didnt threatened to kill zahra shahid who wasnt present at the protest at teen talwar

and imran didnt say that he suspected altaf because of the blame but he said that altaf is responsible pure and simple

and court will also ask questions like why PTI failed to register FIR in zahra's murder case

Good point indeed ........

These 5 billion are for money lost after UK raids