MQM admits Altaf Hussain bank accounts frozen, UK Police Acknowlege MQM letter

MQM raises money through charity

now tell, how did u get this 1 billion rupees :azn:
since when did bhatkori is termed as charity? which charity is it? my frnds from kaachi toild me how the MQM guys come and take there bakra's khal ..

well imran khan no problem in getting donation .. see namal school and SKH.. see the fund raiser from all over the world .. u can watch it over youtube .. i can explain more but as u r from mqm, i dnt think it will make any difference

since when did bhatkori is termed as charity? which charity is it? my frnds from kaachi toild me how the MQM guys come and take there bakra's khal ..

well imran khan no problem in getting donation .. see namal school and SKH.. see the fund raiser from all over the world .. u can watch it over youtube .. i can explain more but as u r from mqm, i dnt think it will make any difference

sun charity(society for unwell and needy), go find that out, MQM also owns many accountancy firms, we are educated people not jaahils?

now please explain those 1 billion rupees :azn:

yr waise hairat ke baat he tum logon ne PTI rigging waale thread ko aise ignore kya he jaise tum log PTI vti jaise jamaat ka naam bhi nahi jaante ho?

chudary sb jis nay be rigging ki hay wo bhugtay ga

ab re polling ho rahi hay

result aa jaey ga

jo choor hay wo khud bhugtay pti kisi ki support nae karay gi

chudary sb jis nay be rigging ki hay wo bhugtay ga

ab re polling ho rahi hay

result aa jaey ga

jo choor hay wo khud bhugtay pti kisi ki support nae karay gi

sorry bhai im not chaudry

y u didn't came to PTI rigging thread? are you so embarrassed?

saen zara apne gireban me to jhankna seekho

sun charity(society for unwell and needy), go find that out, MQM also owns many accountancy firms, we are educated people not jaahils?

well u can minus 10000 from it as i have doneted that in naya pakistan fun .. secondly as i said people trust imran khan, he never had problem in rasing funds .. as i siad he has raised the money from local and foreign supports ..btw we have alot of support in Uk as well .. 10000 complaints filled against altaf hussain in few days ...

I believe most of you guys need to seriously learn what money laundering is, what predicate offences are and whether AML Acts cover predicate offences both in Pakistan and UK. Furthermore, you all also need to study whether hawala/hundi is considered a violation of AML in the UK.

Actually, I would rather advise you all to not jump up and down and every Tom, Dick and Harry's comments posted on twitter/FB. MQM is here to stay whether you or your 'friends' in Karachi like it or not!!

And damn I am tired of these 2nd/3rd hand engineered stories about MQM waala doing this and doing that. Too many children (PTI fanboys included) on this forum.

bhai phans gya . someone read doodh ka doodh paani ka paani story ? loot bhaty ka pesa tha akher :rofl:

well u can minus 10000 from it as i have doneted that in naya pakistan fun .. secondly as i said people trust imran khan, he never had problem in rasing funds .. as i siad he has raised the money from local and foreign supports ..btw we have alot of support in Uk as well .. 10000 complaints filled against altaf hussain in few days ...

they trusted imran khan so much that they donated 1 billion to be spent on electioneering alone? where is the audit report of the funds?

its very hard to believe

who spends 1 billion in election, that amount of money seriously can't be gotten from legal source anyway

the country is dying with poverty and you can spend 1 billion rupees just for your electioneering so that u can get to the throne and power and rob more like u are robbing in KPK now?

head137.jpg

news137-580x719.jpg

SOURCE:

SAACH TV

news7 | Saach.TV

paindu british pakistanis like lord nazir etc are writing letters and using their influence to propel this investigation anti MQM

pakistani government may also be influencing this investigation anti MQM

Bank accounts of Altaf Hussain, close aides freezed in UK: sources

LONDON: Bank accounts of Muttahida Quami Movement chief Altaf Hussain and his close aides have been freezed in the UK, sources claimed.

In addition, Altaf Hussain has admitted he was undergoing severe mental stress.

In a bid to save himself, the MQM chief was making party leaders write letters to the British government, requesting to stop raids on his and other leaders’ houses in London.

Rauf Siddiqui’s letter to David Cameron and Scotland Yard was also a part of that strategy.

http://en.jasarat.com/pakistan/bank-accounts-altaf-hussain-close-aides-freezed-uk-sources

They think this is Karachi!!! lol :) :)

I believe most of you guys need to seriously learn what money laundering is, what predicate offences are and whether AML Acts cover predicate offences both in Pakistan and UK. Furthermore, you all also need to study whether hawala/hundi is considered a violation of AML in the UK.

Actually, I would rather advise you all to not jump up and down and every Tom, Dick and Harry's comments posted on twitter/FB. MQM is here to stay whether you or your 'friends' in Karachi like it or not!!

And damn I am tired of these 2nd/3rd hand engineered stories about MQM waala doing this and doing that. Too many children (PTI fanboys included) on this forum.

MQM is here to stay but will be destroyed by Altaf Hussain himself inshallah. Its Pakistan which is here to stay not some terrorist or bhattaa khor party.

paindu british pakistanis like lord nazir etc are writing letters and using their influence to propel this investigation anti MQM

pakistani government may also be influencing this investigation anti MQM

Lord Nazir is paindu and Altaf Hussain is....?

A clear illustration of your biased and depraved mindset.

yar altaf bhai se bol kabhi english to bolain, bohot hasney ko ji chah raha hay

yr tumhare aba o ajdad kya angrezon ke joote polish kerte the, jo english ko high standard samajhte ho?

altaf hussain is a pharmacist what is your paindu leader, metric pass at most?