Mossad operatives recruited Pakistani Guerrillas to execute False Flags at Iran-Pak Border.

It is funny to see how Iran and Gulf members here just try to deflect the attention of the core issues with Pakistan by using India as a card for each post...Sometimes, i feel Pakistan should really feel good to have a declared enemey like India rather than dangerous friends that they have along with him who just use Pakistan for their own need...Sometimes, i just feel to stand up for Pakistan cause in this forum to display my support for Pakistan when Arabs and Iran posters just try to not to answer real question...

In this specific thread, news is all about How Israel and Gulf nations try to use Pakistan people against Iran...Now suddenly i see some Iranian poster responded with a answer with an caveat of India Pakistan relation..Is it really needed to drag India to every discussion...

One thing for sure, i may not be a big fan of Arabs, we can not discount the fact that their contribution in rebuilding economy and supporting India and Pakistan by employing our manpower. @Khafee ..Being an Indian, i always appreciate and thankful for this support of Arabs.

Unfortunately, Iran may be a good friend of South Asian countries..but It is difficult for Iran to match with the economic contribution for Arabs to us...We would like to see Iran and Arabs being cooperate with each other being a strong economic powerhouse rather than using any other nations to choose sides for their own rivallary...

India should mediate between the GCC and the Persians.

Indian workers are preferred choice in the region.

I would actually like to see it happen. Clearly India cannot stay neutral for long in this.

India should mediate between the GCC and the Persians.

Indian workers are preferred choice in the region.

I would actually like to see it happen. Clearly India cannot stay neutral for long in this.

I am sorry dear friend..We can not mediate and solve the problem with our neighours..so what will we do for others....We are happy to have a normal relationship with both nations...The privilage of mediation is for Pakistan only...:cheers:

Inda has made it's choice - Chabahar.

Chahbahar has little influence.

It's worthless in strategic terms with the kind of war kids here are cheering for.

No freaking dispute is getting solved without Kashmir being top of the list. Rest are numbers.

We have different plans. We don't need no war.

Everyone needs it. We don't want it.

Inda has made it's choice - Chabahar.

I was surprised to know that Chabar is a choice for India to choose between Arabs and Iran...What made you think that we have made the choice of preferential choice with Iran over Arabs?

Chahbahar has little influence.

It's worthless in strategic terms with the kind of war kids here are cheering for.

No freaking dispute is getting solved without Kashmir being top of the list. Rest are numbers.

We have different plans. We don't need no war.

Everyone needs it. We don't want it.

I agree with you...Chabbar is simply over hyped by the media...It has some economic benefit for India with respect to Iran,Afganistan trade with India

I am sorry dear friend..We can not mediate and solve the problem with our neighours..so what will we do for others....We are happy to have a normal relationship with both nations...The privilage of mediation is for Pakistan only...:cheers:

Nahi sir nawab sahab aap...

India will suffer great financial burden if war breaks out in the region. Pakistan is almost bankrupt.

Here.... Take India.... It says it's the next super power... They showed in doklam that they can negotiate on principle stand and don't forget how they are helping between Myanmar and Bangladesh conflict.

Sir aap karlen

Nahi sir nawab sahab aap...

India will suffer great financial burden if war breaks out in the region. Pakistan is almost bankrupt.

Here.... Take India.... It says it's the next super power... They showed in doklam that they can negotiate on principle stand and don't forget how they are helping between Myanmar and Bangladesh conflict.

Sir aap karlen

I agree with you that if there is any turbulence in Gulf areas, South Asian will be impacted as many poor famillies depend on their livelihood in Gulf..I hope one day, Arab and Iran will understand their true economic potential when they get together in economic front.

Just don't burn much oil for that hope lamp man. Lahore has a smog problem

You allowing India to build Chabahar is not an issue, but this is? You don't know how foolish you look right now!
Israelis must be munching on popcorns while u two have a go at each other, when did we muslims become so stupid???

Dont call in a moderator, who do u think u are??, its not an arab forum nor the shamed halls of al saud, all have the freedom to express their opinions here.

"It’s amazing what the Israelis thought they could get away with," theintelligence officer said. "Theirrecruitment activities were nearly in the open. They apparently didn’t give a damn what we thought."

Americans need to stop pretending and start accepting that they are partner in crime. This plausible deniability can only work for a while, not for decades.

Zionists and now Hindu terrorists are using American shoulders to fire their guns.

Anyone remember safora goth massarace of ismaeli shias? Mossad traces were found in that as well.

"It’s amazing what the Israelis thought they could get away with," theintelligence officer said. "Theirrecruitment activities were nearly in the open. They apparently didn’t give a damn what we thought."

Americans need to stop pretending and start accepting that they are partner in crime. This plausible deniability can only work for a while, not for decades.

Zionists and now Hindu terrorists are using American shoulders to fire their guns.

Anyone remember safora goth massarace of ismaeli shias? Mossad traces were found in that as well.
Sir choro bari deep khel hen ye, bas remember this, Pakistan wo wahid jaga hai jahan mossad ke nhn chalti, baqi sab are sheep of tel aviv, esi liye Pakistan se sab se zyada masla hai inhen..

The mastermind had an Iranian wife, spoke fluent farsi, traveled frequently to Iran, deported from the UAE because of links to Iranian Intel, thrown out of PAF academy, never commissioned, despite father being an ex-Gen.

How can one forget him?

MOSSAD has been active in Pakistan for really long time in fact on recent visit of Modi their were people who were welcoming Modi to Israel carrying BLA and BRA flags. So time go after Israel also

Military Forum Latest Posts