Mohammad Ali Jinah the Civilian , Politicians died today September 11, 1948

AZADPAKISTAN2009

Mohammad Ali Jinah "the Civilian"

He was a Politicians died today September 11, 1948 , not a soldier
He is not connected to Santa Clause that we focus on December 25th just to blend in with farangi parties on Decembers 25th

Don't think he had a medal or General Rank nor his appointment was done by a foreign cipher

He was a person who believed in Law , died on route to hospital stick in a Military vehicle
which had technical fault on road for 2 hours , after a 3 hour flight from his residence in Peshawar

The only person with him was his sister , who was barred from speaking Live for considerable time, wonder what the fear was , was there PEMRA in that time too?

Not a single politician was there to welcome him at the airport , because they were all too busy even before his departure it was made clear he will be arriving 3-4 hours before at Karachi airport

A person with breathing problem was in state of travel and stuck on road for 3 hours

Before arriving in Karachi he asked permission to use a vacant building belonging to some nawab or man of wealth as he had no residence in Karachi , it was denied as the person claimed he is ill and plans to use property for himself

kalimah istirja’.jpg

May Allay grant Mohammad Ali Jinnah a place in paradise for all what he did for Pakistani People and Muslims , the many Loyal Bangali Pakistani East Pakistan and Western Pakistani Muslims

MohammadAliJinnah.png

Islamabad Judge check ker lo , Terrorism case to nahi hai ?

He is telling Military to remain don't get involved in making foreign poicy or Cipher Bazi

Aur some 5 star General is not offended

Mr Y
Mr X ? && Mr B ?
Mr A = BC-D

Ye bhi aek Cipher hai , when decoded it means "what a wonderful day it is !"
Thought Cipher translate ker ki bata doon , so sumbody does not gets a constipation in morning eating tea and buscuit

Possible some Islamabad wala , will go open a Petition in Islamabad court in mid night

Pakistani courts sometimes even open a case against the dead

Thanks for reminding us of this sad day.

Soon after Independence of Pakistan, Quaid-e-Azam ordered Pakistan Armed Forces to liberate Indian Occupied Kashmir, the Army Chief of that time General Douglas Gracey blatantly refused to fight for Kashmir.

Then Quaid-e-Azam asked Tribal chiefs and Gilgit and other scouts to send reinforcements for liberating Kashmir, and they did it valiantly, captured half of Indian occupied Kashmir which is now known as Azaad Kashmir.

After that Pakistan only lost land in wars, Siachen, East Pakistan etc.

Mohammad Ali Jinah "the Civilian"

He was a Politicians died today September 11, 1948 , not a soldier
He is not connected to Santa Clause that we focus on December 25th just to blend in with farangi parties on Decembers 25th

Don't think he had a medal or General Rank nor his appointment was done by a foreign cipher

He was a person who believed in Law , died on route to hospital stick in a Military vehicle
which had technical fault on road for 2 hours , after a 3 hour flight from his residence in Peshawar

The only person with him was his sister , who was barred from speaking Live for considerable time, wonder what the fear was , was there PEMRA in that time too?

Not a single politician was there to welcome him at the airport , because they were all too busy even before his departure it was made clear he will be arriving 3-4 hours before at Karachi airport

A person with breathing problem was in state of travel and stuck on road for 3 hours

Before arriving in Karachi he asked permission to use a vacant building belonging to some nawab or man of wealth as he had no residence in Karachi , it was denied as the person claimed he is ill and plans to use property for himself

View attachment 877926

May Allay grant Mohammad Ali Jinnah a place in paradise for all what he did for Pakistani People and Muslims , the many Loyal Bangali Pakistani East Pakistan and Western Pakistani Muslims

How dare you call General Mohammed Ali Jinnah a civilian ?

You are clearly an uninformed youth & I hope Umme Hareem takes notice of your 5th generation war, narrative shaping diatribe.

Well it can't be doubt what People of Pakistan (People and Army Soldiers) did in battles

1971 (Even if the problem was created by Internal elements refusal to accept election result)

However , it is important we remember the Death day of Mohammad Ali Jinnah because it is a tragic reminder to us , where this culture of Hush Hush started

This culture of Protocol and Lavish perks started very early in 1948's

It was during these early years the formation of Constitution was prevented and also to reclaim all excess land granted to few hands

How dare you call General Mohammed Ali Jinnah a civilian ?

You are clearly an uninformed youth & I hope Umme Hareem takes notice of your 5th generation war, narrative shaping diatribe.

100% Civilian
100% Citizen of Pakistan
100% Politician
100% Lawyer

View attachment 877928

Islamabad Judge check ker lo , Terrorism case to nahi hai ?

He is telling Military to remain don't get involved in making foreign poicy or Cipher Bazi

Aur some 5 star General is not offended

Mr Y
Mr X ? && Mr B ?
Mr A = BC-D

Ye bhi aek Cipher hai , when decoded it means "what a wonderful day it is !"
Thought Cipher translate ker ki bata doon , so sumbody does not gets a constipation in morning eating tea and buscuit

Possible some Islamabad wala , will go open a Petition in Islamabad court in mid night

Pakistani courts sometimes even open a case against the dead

That’s clearly fake news, matter of fact you are carrying out acts of blasphemy.

Where are the resident defenders of faith on this forum, when you need them ?

Islamabad bad main 5 rupee wala patetion khol do

5 years court cases remined in power for 4 years and then , a 50 rupee , petition
and became fugitive from Prison

lhc-allows-nawaz-sharif-to-travel-abroad-for-treatment-1573921941-9267.jpg

Well it can't be doubt what People of Pakistan (People and Army Soldiers) did in battles

1971 (Even if the problem was created by Internal elements refusal to accept election result)

However , it is important we remember the Death day of Mohammad Ali Jinnah because it is a tragic reminder to us , where this culture of Hush Hush started

This culture of Protocol and Lavish perks started very early in 1948's

It was during these early years the formation of Constitution was prevented and also to reclaim all excess land granted to few hands

100% Civilian
100% Citizen of Pakistan
100% Politician
100% Lawyer

BLASPHEMY !!!!

Next thing you ll say, the Establishment killed Mr Jinnah.

Meaning of Blasphemy

the act or offense of speaking sacrilegiously about God or sacred things;

You clearly have not read my comments

Imagine if he is somehow brought back today, what will the establishment, judiciary and bureaucracy of this country will do with him?

Meaning of Blasphemy

the act or offense of speaking sacrilegiously about God or sacred things;

You clearly have not read my comments

I have read your comments very well & that’s why I am very concerned about your health and safety. As a Pakistani & a member of this forum for such a long period of time, you should by now be well aware that East India Company aka the Fauj is considered & treated as a Faith by a large crowd of Gravy Train lickers.