Ministers celebrating $2.9bn exports but avoid reporting $7.85bn imports, trade deficit at about $5bn in moth of Nov 2021.

And this is the calculation for 70% budget changed claim? Again please provide the calculation for your claim.
Sir mera bhai. Mini budget to ana do. I told you that Pakistan will face BOP crisis did not i told you that? You were laughing and asking same silly question typical Youthia back than. Let the mini budget come this week later you will see your self.

So you are saying you made 70% claim without any facts to back it up. And when asked to present the facts you devolve to usual insults. Lol!

And no, you didn’t just say there will be BOP crisis. The country was already in a BOP crisis. What you claimed was that the country will go bankrupt by October.

So you are saying you made 70% claim without any facts to back it up. And when asked to present the facts you devolve to usual insults. Lol!

And no, you didn’t just say there will be BOP crisis. The country was already in a BOP crisis. What you claimed was that the country will go bankrupt by October.
70% is min on taxes. More 70% in going to be changed on taxes bases and all subisidy is going to taken back on imports even from exporters. Write it down. 70% change on tax is min figure.

You did not ready SBP conference on 19th Nov? Dont tell? They said Shaukat tarin, MOF MOP, and MOC delayed most crucuail loans in Oct-Nov and now Pakistan has to pay nearly 4 billion dollar Dec 2021 alone for debt repayments, which also includes commercial bank loan in these 5 months taken for CAD to fill the gap.

What 70% of the budget has changed. Please provide exact numbers that have changed by 70%.

30 more days and we will see.
He keeps making things up completely ignoring the fact that we had highest oil prices in 5 years in November

70% is min on taxes. More 70% in going to be changed on taxes bases and all subisidy is going to taken back on imports even from exporters. Write it down. 70% change on tax is min figure.
So you are saying 4,060 billion of additional taxes are going to be imposed? That’s exactly what 70% change is as start of the year target was 5,800 billion.

Additional, 4,060 billion is only 70% of tax. Your claim is 70% of budget which comes out to be 5,600 billion against the outlay of 8 trillion.
He keeps making things up completely ignoring the fact that we had highest oil prices in 5 years in November
I know. But instead of doing circular debates I am just asking him to provide the facts for his own claims and you can already see he is beating about the bush.

PPP had 120 dollar per barel and they did 2.5 billion CAD max. They managed far better than PTI ever could and also increased export to 31 billion dollar in 2011 without GSP+ status. Competency dna hoti ha manifacute nahi hosakti.

Speaches class room ma achi lagti ha aur bacho ko srif.
So you are saying 4,060 billion of additional taxes are going to be imposed? That’s exactly what 70% change is as start of the year target was 5,800 billion.

I know. But instead of doing circular debates I am just asking him to provide the facts for his own claims and you can already see he is beating about the bush.
What i am saying entire tax bases is going to change in mini budget. 60% of this budget depend on custom duties this i told you in June. They are going to take back all these 60% benefit and also increase income tax by some percent and also change PDL by 300 billion rupee.

Pakistan is going to have highest ever trade and current account deficit this year. Unfortunately remittances cannot cover the impact. Time for safeguarding your hard earned rupee by converting them to dollars.

8 billion dollar CAD in just 5 months.

Dar>Shaukat Tarin.

No. It’s not going to be almost 18 billion it had in 2018. And neither does it have a stagnant export like the previous term.

But we do understand your nefarious intentions. Always like a poisonous snake.

No. It’s not going to be almost 18 billion it had in 2018. And neither does it have a stagnant export like the previous term.

8 billion dollar CAD in just 5 months.

Dar>Shaukat Tarin.
Why are y'all engaging with street shitter like this guy?
Dude literally has -50 negative rating
That's a sign of a gangu unemployed bum working as it troll cell member

Discuss among yourselves...

PPP had 120 dollar per barel and they did 2.5 billion CAD max. They managed far better than PTI ever could and also increased export to 31 billion dollar in 2011 without GSP+ status. Competency dna hoti ha manifacute nahi hosakti.

Speaches class room ma achi lagti ha aur bacho ko srif.

What i am saying entire tax bases is going to change in mini budget. 60% of this budget depend on custom duties this i told you in June. They are going to take back all these 60% benefit and also increase income tax by some percent and also change PDL by 300 billion rupee.
Figures kahan sey letey ho

Yar i do not lie. I am neither Patwari, Jahail, or Youthia. Just concerned Pro Pakistani, which i am proud of.

Exports are booming and with oil prices falling we are soon going to post the highest ever export figure in history
Yar i do not lie. I am neither Patwari, Jahail, or Youthia. Just concerned Pro Pakistani, which i am proud of.

Data parh lo figures 2011 ki jab Kery Luger bill bhi tha aur 2010 key bath flood relief key cover mein kayi relaxations bhi

@Desprado - govt is made of politicians, of course they are going to highlight success, and overlook failures.

However looking at import/exports as simple figures is disengenious.

If the export figures are improving then this is always a positive, it means we are making and selling things.

If the import figures are increasing then we need to look into what these figures consist of.
- Some imports are of oil/energy which is more expensive and we have no short/medium term control of. You have to accept that.
- Some imports may be materials or equipment to support industrialisation or economic growth. We should look to long term produce that internally, but not curb it short term.
- Some imports will be luxury goods or consumer items. These imports can be seen as a positive, it shows people have money to spend, but for a country with a CAD we need to be curbing these short term and focusing on import substitution on the medium/long term. If we didn't have a CAD then these imports wouldn't be such a bad thing.

We live in a democracy, don't expect honesty from politicians. We choose to have a system of governance which is built around a popularity contest judged by idiots and a population where 40% can't even read or write.

All countries that import oil including your own country had tough few months