Mian Sahab, Jisi karni, wasi bharni !!

United Kingdom
Mubashir's analysis on the release of Nawaz Sharif from the jail on bail in one of the cases.

1- How PMLN treated Zardari, Maqbool was asked to cut the tongue of Zardari, who is having difficulties talking ever since.

2- What happened to Dasti, he was accused of stealing water and put in the jail. He was never granted production orders. Never given A class jail to him. He kept crying in his cell. Not allowed to visit family when his mother and sister died.

Great Mubashir, these small people who were kept on grand palaces should be hanged in public and every penny they looted should be recovered from them.

Mubashir's analysis on the release of Nawaz Sharif from the jail on bail in one of the cases.

1- How PMLN treated Zardari, Maqbool was asked to cut the tongue of Zardari, who is having difficulties talking ever since.

2- What happened to Dasti, he was accused of stealing water and put in the jail. He was never granted production orders. Never given A class jail to him. He kept crying in his cell. Not allowed to visit family when his mother and sister died.

Great Mubashir, these small people who were kept on grand palaces should be hanged in public and every penny they looted should be recovered from them.
Pakistan needs a total social engineering. A class B class jail, what is this? This is same as British era mentality. We need to evolve our own system.

pak is a failed state.
It's not failed, nation passing through learning stage ... slowly cruzing toward the supremacy of law.

Only Hamid Mir, Saleem Safi and has sad face ..and him
951.jpg

It's not failed, nation passing through learning stage ... slowly cruzing toward the supremacy of law.

Only Hamid Mir, Saleem Safi and has sad face ..and him
951.jpg

Yar Apna Wazir e azam iska sala hai.... kuch to khayal karo

I think if majority of our public become honest corrupts will no more rule us but we are very far from this at present.

noora suffered from minor heart attack. dont know when he will attain the status of "shaheed".

Don't be dishearten we are in the beginning/learning phase of our evolution, if we are not going able to see better Pakistan then Children will see develop Pakistan, InshaAllah @litman
can you tell me any difference between pakistani nation including their government and religious scholars and bani israel?

You're still dishearten, Allah Told us not Dishearten in any worst situations, there was a Hadith of Our Prophet (PBUH) my nations (ummat) will have all bad properties (corruption/dishonesty/lies/deceptions) that Bani Israel had, but that doesn't meant we will not improve/Progress and will not become a develop country, Look at the China for example, in 50s/60s/70s world knows China as a drug state, and see where the China stand today @litman

i am not hopeless from Allah. i am hopeless from this nation. He said that if we dont live as per His instructions He will destroy us and replace us with better people who follow Him. we all love this world and have forgotten the next and we will pay its price in both worlds.

Oh bhai, If you hopeless for this nation, than You are hopeless from Allah, and Allah said always stay positive and struggle for good, You are losing faith on Allah, Look at the our Prophet (PBUH) struggle against evil @litman