Mere bachpan ke Din

I remember them like yesterday. Nothing beats the freedom of childhood, especially if you were a child of the 90s. Simple times but the best times.

yeah indeed according to you few blind eyes is better then hundred of millions weak eyesight.

Hundreds of millions of weak eyesight belong to adults too. Why blame the kids when adults are also addicted and infact they are the reason kids get addicted?

i think newer generation currently born will find it very difficult to spend few days without internet and will face high competition for getting job and also high uncertainty about future due to rapidly changing world

i think newer generation currently born will find it very difficult to spend few days without internet and will face high competition for getting job and also high uncertainty about future due to rapidly changing times

Overpopulation and bad parenting are real issues.

Hundreds of millions of weak eyesight belong to adults too. Why blame the kids when adults are also addicted and infact they are the reason kids get addicted?
you can apply same theory here . who bout those toy guns for kids at thet time ? parents mostly .

children now able to see and know about things at much small ages like pornography than children of 1990s due to this spreading of mobile among children by parents which is badly affecting society and also small children now speak like elder people and lose innocence of children and are mostly restless and becoming intolerant
parents of this era is way worst then of 90's . giving mobiles to a 4 year old and buying mobile for a 12 years old .
teens of this age is way more corrupt then the teens of 90's .

parents of this era is way worst then of 90's . giving mobiles to a 4 year old and buying mobile for a 12 years old .
teens of this age is way more corrupt then the teens of 90's .

Like I said, bad parenting is a real issue.

Anyway, trolling for fun aside, I actually think that parents of that era and previous ones who produced tons of useless babies and let them do whatever the hell they wanted are nothing to be proud of. Pakistan today is in this condition because of that stupid era. We shouldn't do what happened to us and control our population and be better parents.

Bhookhay nangay bachay gali mohallon mai bhagtay huay koi acha bachpan nahi hai.