Maulana Tariq Jameel meets Prime Minister Imran Khan

Rightly point out hope more from all sides comes as those reforms are very important need to done with harmony and understanding from all.Forget some few bad eggs like Fazlur Rehman unka tu kaam hi roona hai
If anyone has the clue of this meeting?

I see that productive & need of time. Maulana Tariq Jameel has the credibility & PM meeting with him will surely help to deal with certain matters, amicably & nicely. For example, JuI wants to use religious card to support their political existence and then, there are many others involved in malicious propaganda against State through variety of blames. There is Madressah regularity project and then, we need people having speaking power like Maulana Tariq Jameel for religious harmony in the country.

Sorry to say but whatever you said, wasn't appropriate nor worth to share here. Disappointed.

Dil ka haal siruf Allah janta hai but TJ was the same guy who did ijtimai dua for Nawaz Sharif to be acquitted from Panama case.

Yes. Of course, he was quite close to NS.

State needs a religious scholar to counter the narrative of the political religious parties.

If that is the prime purpose, then, I believe, it is OK, in view of the prevailing circumstances of Pakistan.

Maulana Sahab is a graceful sight indeed.

Dont tell him i ran away from their tradition of 3 days of wandering.

Dear Troll,

#HeatWaveMeltsTroll
is really providing us inside info... so are you Teblighi PTI wala now?

What else is in the #TrollCloset?

Oh, please, don't come out singing YMCA...that would be too much...

Finally, getting to know you, brother!

Carry on,

Mangus

Politics need a calming effect right now in Pakistan where the heat is real.

Maulana Sahab may have simply commented that politics is born out of doing good and not out to get vengence.

If that is the prime purpose, then, I believe, it is OK, in view of the prevailing circumstances of Pakistan.

We Muslims, of which I am not sure you are a part, feel that secularists and atheists should not use our religion for their gamesmanship. A religious scholar is meeting the leader of the nation, who himself is a Muslim. If someone does not like Islam or Muslims, they can take a walk and go live in India, where they share a similar viewpoint. But as long as you live under the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, you better show greater respect and tolerance for our ideology and religion.

If Imran Khan wants to neutralize the "religious effect" of the political molvi Fazl ur Rehman, then the best person to meet and send a strong message to Fazlu Rehman is "Molvi Toka", meet with Molvi Toka and see how likes of Fazlu Rehman get crazy,

I wish i could give u a negative rating for this.. There are some things that one should never joke about and this probably fits the bill.
I have enjoyed many posts by you brother hence plz revisit this. Thnks
IK should teach MTJ about Islam.

I wish i could give u a negative rating for this.. There are some things that one should never joke about and this probably fits the bill.
I have enjoyed many posts by you brother hence plz revisit this. Thnks
Why so emotional snow flake? is teaching Islam a bad thing?

Bhai Immy door raho inn mullah log se
While I make no comment about Tariq Jameel, I think we ought to be careful not to generalize all “mullah log”. Let’s not blame the sins of one on another.

My point being folks like TJ are agreeable to a certain segment of society and disliked by other segments of society while IK is the PRIME MINISTER of all Pakistanis hence he should not be seen floricking with such divisive figures.