Maulana Fazul rahman announce agitation against new govt in ham khayal parties conference

Halwa kah kha kar gobaray ki tara phela hoa ha ye suwar. :rofl:

Classic example of sour looser... Pakistan should enjoy the victory of KAPTAAN...

But here is my observation from past experience...

1. PML-N will keep doing these antiques till they form govt in Pakistani Punjab and till Nawaz struck a deal with establishment to come out from Adiala jail...

2. PPP will manage Sindh... they will keep out of this mess till Zardari is safe from corruption charges...

3. PA and ISI will take care of other small agitators... they are too powerful and have all WEAPONS to take care of them...

4. PTI will be at power till IK is in complete agreement with the establishment... as PTI don't have complete majority...

5. IK would be far better than NS for Pakistan...

The biggest mistake done by Pakistanis is that they have not provided absolute majority to PTI...

He should be directly caught under law for baseless aqusation on institutions of country ab yeh din bhi agaye jo is jessa badmash humarai awam ko bataenga

He knows imran wont compromise like benazir and sharif

Public now your haram khori

And if you are not accepting result than all parties should first give resign from winning seats than bark

Yes take him out on corruption every one kniw
I hate this munafiq dog.

PTI should investigate his sources of livelihood, funding and property.

Classic example of sour looser... Pakistan should enjoy the victory of KAPTAAN...

But here is my observation from past experience...

1. PML-N will keep doing these antiques till they form govt in Pakistani Punjab and till Nawaz struck a deal with establishment to come out from Adiala jail...

All the mess you see is because of no NRO and there wont be one InshAllah this time else Nawaz Sharif would not be convicted and sent to jail.

They are in no position to do that reports are in 10-20 of their ministers are willing to for a forward bloc in Punjab
2. PPP will manage Sindh... they will keep out of this mess till Zardari is safe from corruption charges...
Trust me with pti as second largest party hell will be let loose on them they are used to easy opposition in Sindh
3. PA and ISI will take care of other small agitators... they are too powerful and have all WEAPONS to take care of them...
They have no street power to begin with we saw their so called long march which utilized full federal and punjab govt resources it still had fewer people than the small pti rally they lost in a populist wave

Halwa kah kha kar gobaray ki tara phela hoa ha ye suwar. :rofl:
Inki ab dubai aur qatar wali janatein bhi dhabardhos hoan gi

he was about to cry at the conference... halway ka pujarai na ghar ka na ghat ka

They are in no position to do that reports are in 10-20 of their ministers are willing to for a forward bloc in Punjab

Trust me with pti as second largest party hell will be let loose on them they are used to easy opposition in Sindh

They have no street power to begin with we saw their so called long march which utilized full federal and punjab govt resources it still had fewer people than the small pti rally they lost in a populist wave

Inki ab dubai aur qatar wali janatein bhi dhabardhos hoan gi
Sheikh sahab i watched this program live and i could clearly see frustration on Hamdullah's face....the joke is he claimed that he was leading the vote count until it was changed in somebody else's favor....let me give u a reality check this man was able to obtain only 31 votes from the polling station i was administering wheras Qasim suri the PTI candidate obtained 101 votes....i couldnt help but laugh at this man's claims

This election system had issues and delays due to their refusal of changing it dont they dare point fingers at us we screamed election reforms,bio metric system and OSP voting they ignored it now they should accept the verdict of the system they formed

So very true your words are....

DjIVeXwW0AEea6P.jpg:large

????
@PakSword @BHarwana

If this is true then hang them by their balls so that they never attempt anything like this in the future

If it is a botnet attack most probably the origin will be third country. First get the person who failed to make the network Ddos resilient. Why was there no ddos protection a simple captcha could have prevented the issue.