Main in Sab se Behtar Janta hoon

No. But he should have been ready for counter attack politically and legally.
He is still fighting ... He is not giving up ... He is asking for the help of the people of Pakistan to support him in his fight ... He is planning for come back in next elections

Only if we dont vote for him

Elections will be fixed, it won't matter who votes for who.

When another country sinks money into your politics to trigger a regime change, its not just for the moment, they expect the returns to last decades and sanctions to finish off whats remaining.

They have already framed it as "we will forgive you". I am not sure forgive for what but with that language expect SS and Bilawal to rule for a minimum 20 years all together.

Main In sab se behtar janta hoon. (I know better than all of these.)
This is the mantra a person is bound to hear in almost all of Imran Khan's speeches. Be it western culture, western politics, islamic political system, pakistani political system, arab monarchies, Fata area, Afghanistan china russia anything you name and IK has said at one point or another that I know better than all of these.
Well being an ardent supporter of yours it hurts to tell you that this illusion has brought you to this point. Even the personalities you(IK) idealize always used to consult with other experts on various subjects. Like Salman Fasri suggested digging a trench etc.

But you let yourself be blindsided not by USA but you this bubble that no matter what happens I know the best.

When you decided to not to tow the US and western line did you honestly expected them to not to react? They were bound to hatch some plan sooner or later.
And what did you thought that corrupt politicians not only in opposition but also in your own party and others would not surrender to west and obey them in their plan?

What did you do to stop this or to defend yourself against this? Were you so naive that you thought that other side will play by the book? Were you so foolish think that you would warm up to russia and US will sit calm clapping for you?

You should have been vigilant bcz it was your job.

Forgive me if I sound harsh but winners don't make excuses when other side plays the game.

Look my friend, you sit and you talk. He tried and tried whole heartedly, he is still trying and I'm thankful for that. For any doer in the world, there are a gazillion talkers. Your talk means nothing. There were people who said to all Prophets that they were failures, they were horrible human being but they weren't. Likewise all businessmen who made it big, had a gazillion people tell them you can't make it, just find a reasonable job and settle down! Your mantra means nothing for the world. Be a doer, or support someone doing it. Fault finding is the easiest and pettiest job. FYI, 90% of people on this forum can't even satisfy their own parents or siblings. Forget satisfying the world.

It doesn't matter if you loose or win. You have to stand for the right cause. And midway if you get disgruntled and unsure, then its a learning to be done on your own part. Your frustration brings no value to the table.

Main In sab se behtar janta hoon. (I know better than all of these.)
This is the mantra a person is bound to hear in almost all of Imran Khan's speeches. Be it western culture, western politics, islamic political system, pakistani political system, arab monarchies, Fata area, Afghanistan china russia anything you name and IK has said at one point or another that I know better than all of these.
Well being an ardent supporter of yours it hurts to tell you that this illusion has brought you to this point. Even the personalities you(IK) idealize always used to consult with other experts on various subjects. Like Salman Fasri suggested digging a trench etc.

But you let yourself be blindsided not by USA but you this bubble that no matter what happens I know the best.

When you decided to not to tow the US and western line did you honestly expected them to not to react? They were bound to hatch some plan sooner or later.
And what did you thought that corrupt politicians not only in opposition but also in your own party and others would not surrender to west and obey them in their plan?

What did you do to stop this or to defend yourself against this? Were you so naive that you thought that other side will play by the book? Were you so foolish think that you would warm up to russia and US will sit calm clapping for you?

You should have been vigilant bcz it was your job.

Forgive me if I sound harsh but winners don't make excuses when other side plays the game.
He over estimated his nation..
He was brought down by the nation
Not by the "other side"

Bhutto did the same mistake..
He should have known how jinnah played..he didnt expect much from the nation and retired untill he saw the qoam is ready after chatrool

This qoam has enjoyed the fruits of independence for so long that it needs chatrool..

Look my friend, you sit and you talk. He tried and tried whole heartedly, he is still trying and I'm thankful for that. For any doer in the world, there are a gazillion talkers. Your talk means nothing. There were people who said to all Prophets that they were failures, they were horrible human being but they weren't. Likewise all businessmen who made it big, had a gazillion people tell them you can't make it, just find a reasonable job and settle down! Your mantra means nothing for the world. Be a doer, or support someone doing it. Fault finding is the easiest and pettiest job. FYI, 90% of people on this forum can't even satisfy their own parents or siblings. Forget satisfying the world.

It doesn't matter if you loose or win. You have to stand for the right cause. And midway if you get disgruntled and unsure, then its a learning to be done on your own part. Your frustration brings no value to the table.
And how do you know I do or did nothing? And I don't support him? Or all the other things you said?
First step to solve a problem is to accept that there is one. No one is disgruntled or unsure but I prefer to recognize our short comings and correct them. If that is petty for you please keep your head buried in sand.

‏جہانگیر ترین بولا,علیم خاں بولا, عامر لیاقت بولا عظمی کاردار بولی
‏دعا کرو مراد سعید کچھ نہ بولے

bhai ppp tou jeeti hi nahi thi ab tak so whats the difference?

Mqm just finish its politics
I firmly believe establishment hasn't quite discarded MQM yet, there will be surprises from Karachi in the next election. I believe they will be nudged into getting between 7 and 10 seats. King makers they will be yet again.