London Police expand probe into Altaf’s speech

Bring some popcorn and enjoy this performance:

Partition of India a Blunder - Altaf Hussain - YouTube

When will Muhajirs wake up? This man just called their sacrifice a "blunder".

First will be denial that A.Hussain never said this. Then his suppotters will claim that this is out of context. You decide @darkinsky who is better.

its better to stick to the reality then fake naya pakistan

try to deliver what mustafa kamal delivered in his tenure then we will speak

its better to stick to the reality then fake naya pakistan

try to deliver what mustafa kamal delivered in his tenure then we will speak

What has MQM achieved in all these years in government? Extortion, violent crimes, killing rivals and land-grabbing.
No thanks, PTI should never compete in these things.

MQM is welcome to do these things and self-victimize all they want. In the end, people will start getting educated outside Rabita Committee and MQM will seem like a road-block to progress. It has already started btw.

Pointlessly praising a party like MQM is a lost cause.

What has MQM achieved in all these years in government? Extortion, violent crimes, killing rivals and land-grabbing.

MQM is welcome to do these things and self-victimize all they want. In the end, people will start getting educated outside Rabita Committee and MQM will seem like a road-block to progress. It has already started btw.

since you only rant and dont reply me to my actual wordings im ignoring you from now on

happy posting

PTI IS STILL BZY IN ATTENDING PARTIES, in LONDON CHEERS MAN.lol
what pti has achived with all this fake tweeting media reports against MQM?
what about khatfak shb,s differences?lol
what about IK,s party time in london?
& cold blood murder of pakistanis by the hands of TTP?
ohh just a hoodwink to fight terror? well it will gona hunt you down, you can run bt you cant hide, not even in london?lol
nothing canbe done by media reports, the inly way ahead is reconciliation nothing else, cause no body is MR clean in pakistani politics, not IMRAN , NOT ALTAF?lol

PTI IS STILL BZY IN ATTENDING PARTIES, in LONDON CHEERS MAN.lol
what pti has achived with all this fake tweeting media reports against MQM?
what about khattak shb,s differences with his PTI leadership?lol
what about IK,s party time in london?
& cold blood murder of pakistanis by the hands of TTP?
ohh just a hoodwink to fight terror? well it will gona hunt you down, you can run bt you cant hide, not even in london?lol
nothing canbe done by media reports, the inly way ahead is reconciliation nothing else, cause no body is MR clean in pakistani politics, not IMRAN , NOT ALTAF?lol

1. The case being built-up against MQM is not a fake tweet.
2. CM Khattak was speaking about some people in the party, not the leadership.
3. What about Pakistanis being killed by MQM?
4. No one is clean. But this doesn't mean that we should call killers as our leaders.

1. The case being built-up against MQM is not a fake tweet.
2. CM Khattak was speaking about some people in the party, not the leadership.
3. What about Pakistanis being killed by MQM?
4. No one is clean. But this doesn't mean that we should call killers as our leaders.
my hounrable gentleman!
which case we are talking about? can you come up with any statement by british govt or by metro police, or even by any law enforcing agency till now? no
other thn some stupid tweets. pushed by few mqm haters in london or in pakistan?yes
Was CM khattak was babu painter or the rickshaw drivers in PTI? lol no!
off course he was not naming the higherups, but yes he was signling the influential mafia, which is throwing the die hards like inam ullha over ayla maliks?lol
i am not here to defend MQM, but may i know how many of MQMers been killed till now since its creation?

checkmate!!!lol

my hounrable gentleman!
[1] which case we are talking about? can you come up with any statement by british govt or by metro police, or even by any law enforcing agency till now? no
other thn some stupid tweets. pushed by few mqm haters in london or in pakistan?yes
[2] Was CM khattak was babu painter or the rickshaw drivers in PTI? lol no!
off course he was not naming the higherups, but yes he was signling the influential mafia, which is throwing the die hards like inam ullha over ayla maliks?lol
[3] i am not here to defend MQM, but may i know how many of MQMers been killed till now since its creation?

checkmate!!!lol

Point 1 - Wrt a statement about the case against Altaf Hussain:

Altaf cases are with police, UK govt neutral: William Hague
Thursday, 18 July 2013 00:37 - Posted by Abdul Ahad

ISLAMABAD: UK Foreign Secretary William Hague has said the British government is not interfering in police investigation about cases against MQM Chief Altaf Hussain.

Addressing a joint press conference with Advisor on National Security and Foreign Affairs Sartaj Aziz, Hague said it was the policy of British government not to interfere in the working of the police.

To a question about the police against Altaf Hussain said police was probing certain matters independently and government had nothing to do with it.

To a question about police raids at the residence of Altaf Hussain he said police were doing their job.

Source - Business Recorder

Point 2 - Khattak has nothing to do with the case against MQM chief.

Point 3 - Imran Farooq ring any bells? Ask those who have seen the rise of Muhajir Qaumi Movement and their violence and turf wars. Hundreds of Urdu-speakers were being killed to gain sympathy. Young men were forced to leave books and take up arms.

Checkmate is a far reality for MQM supporters. Abhi to sirf mahaz khula hai. If you want to know the story of MQM, then please visit Karachi and see the situation yourself.

Point 1 - Wrt a statement about the case against Altaf Hussain:

Point 2 - Khattak has nothing to do with the case against MQM chief.

Point 3 - Imran Farooq ring any bells? Ask those who have seen the rise of Muhajir Qaumi Movement and their violence and turf wars. Hundreds of Urdu-speakers were being killed to gain sympathy. Young men were forced to leave books and take up arms.

Checkmate is a far reality for MQM supporters. Abhi to sirf mahaz khula hai. If you want to know the story of MQM, then please visit Karachi and see the situation yourself.

just fancy twistable statments of any british politician arent enough when you chrage someone in briton?
what about saddams has chemical, & nucks statments by thn BRITISH PM TONY BLAIR the famous liar?lol
funny part is i was born & razzed in karachi, i hve met imran farooq. i know amir khan & i was a very fan of tariq azeem marhoom?
this story you may got from , newspapers but i was there my friend, it all happened in front of my eyes?
then back i went to pakarmy, went to MI course in muree & was posted in karachi durring many opreations ?
friend you dont wana know a out this dirty bussiness, only that i can tell you!
karachi is my jungle , i am a lion there, still!lol
khattak shb, s refference was given just to let you explore the existance of mafia within PTI, affter all thats what you call MQM, these days. arent you?lol

just fancy twistable statments of any british politician arent enough when you chrage someone in briton?
what about saddams has chemical, & nucks statments by thn BRITISH PM TONY BLAIR the famous liar?lol
funny part is i was born & razzed in karachi, i hve met imran farooq. i know amir khan & i was a very fan of tariq azeem marhoom?
this story you may got from , newspapers but i was there my friend, it all happened in front of my eyes?
then back i went to pakarmy, went to MI course in muree & was posted in karachi durring many opreations ?
friend you dont wana know a out this dirty bussiness, only that i can tell you!
karachi is my jungle , i am a lion there, still!lol
khattak shb, s refference was given just to let you explore the existance of mafia within PTI, affter all thats what you call MQM, these days. arent you?lol

Lion bhai, those incidents are not from newspapers, these are from victims who lost family members to the brutal violence in Karachi, perpetrated by the people in MQM.

And with all due respect, the last part about Khattak is irrelevant. He is talking about a political mafia (as in a group) while MQM has been playing the role of Don Corleone. The two mafias are different in nature. Plus, I'm not the only one talking about them Here is a link about what someone else has to say. Please read.

Only time will tell what happens to MQM in the future. I've said it earlier that the British govt will go easy on MQM, but if they have had enough of Altaf, then things don't look too good for him.

If you were in MI, then you must know about MQM's violence?

Lion bhai, those incidents are not from newspapers, these are from victims who lost family members to the brutal violence in Karachi, perpetrated by the people in MQM.

And with all due respect, the last part about Khattak is irrelevant. He is talking about a political mafia (as in a group) while MQM has been playing the role of Don Corleone. The two mafias are different in nature. Plus, I'm not the only one talking about them Here is a link about what someone else has to say. Please read.

Only time will tell what happens to MQM in the future. I've said it earlier that the British govt will go easy on MQM, but if they have had enough of Altaf, then things don't look too good for him.

If you were in MI, then you must know about MQM's violence?

my dear friend,
MQM was bulit as a reactionary political force, against PPP which was against genrl ZIA ,s rule on pakistan?
it has done a lot of bads but it also has done lot of goods?
check the MQMERS many of them victims of BB,s brutal actions in 93 to 96
. you will know what it was?
it was unneccecry? even zardari has showen that he can be with them, even it was meant to destroy MQM each time?
i am not making MQM a angel,s hub , but most of the times ! it was MQM hit frist !
as of my experince in my field, we had a very limited but still important role, in saving MQM destroyed by those wadera librals like of BB, whom with all of modernity in thier minds still had a wish to make peoples of karachi as thier, slaves from larkana?
funny part is ask any of low ranking MQMers they still thinks that, they are better with peoples like zardari,s thn of us?lol
but still i didnt get any answers from them , how come if pakarmy was against them, altaf hussain or even imran farooq could hve mannged to fly out of pakistan?:no:
karachi ,s voilence has many aspects, not only MQM?
not all the murders happening in karachi are done by MQM?
i mean just look at denial pearl case, who was the killer what was the motive?
we couldnt put it to MQM or altaf?
till a real 3rd political force from the the real middle class couldnt reach the top, all this actions of waders or landlords or elites will bound to face reactions of MQMs?
why not our politicians couldnt be agreed on political solutions?
just becausw they dont want?
why cant they couldnt make karachi hyderabad, a seperate province where, MQMs can face a real test? from its opponents?
no its not anyones intersts?lol
in the end its all dam intersts, but not pakistan frist?

one worker of MQM dies in Karachi! and MQM closes all of Karachi for a day!

and now Imran farooq case MQM is more worried about protecting Altaf then feeling sad for Imran farooq! and praying that his killers are arrested!

I don't remember any protest or any complain to the UK government to investigate his murder in UK!

now MQM is complaining that everyone is a PRO TALIBAN party or something!

one worker of MQM dies in Karachi! and MQM closes all of Karachi for a day!

and now Imran farooq case MQM is more worried about protecting Altaf then feeling sad for Imran farooq! and praying that his killers are arrested!

I don't remember any protest or any complain to the UK government to investigate his murder in UK!

now MQM is complaining that everyone is a PRO TALIBAN party or something!

its because then MQM was in the government and how many MQM workers died during those 5 years? and when did MQM closed karachi for a single day during those years?

MQM is only protesting for MQM worker getting killed by the law enforcement agencies themselves which is only recently

since when imran farooq murder happened in police custody?