Give me few mins abhi iftari ki hai feel like throwing upok so @Akheilos who has committed to participate so far? Can you please compile a list?
Sorry yaar last time I went there was for Christmas in 2010 I thinkAny idea about Manchester? Somebody from Manchester? Any meet here as well?
Polishing khud kerosome of the members you quoted does not live in London/UK so what's the point tagging them?
I think IB had confirmed so you could put him on confirmed the last time I read this thread... Jungibaaz should also be ready, depending on the date and time we select to make it more convenient for him/everybody else
Hyperian was in Turkey/Cyprus region if my memory is right?Some of them move around some are in Europe.....
Polishing khud kero
Umeedoun par duniya qaim hai....each of them have gone to UKHyperian was in Turkey/Cyprus region if my memory is right?
Leader in Pakistan
Norwegian in Norway
So it would be hard to travel to UK just for meeting sake
Its a little "weird" to travel all the way to UK just to meet a bunch of random PDF membersI know janaab I also mentioned those in France
Awww....no prob...pehlay batatay...I would have transited in Paris flight was about the same price now I transit in diff city@Akheilos Sorry Didi i won't be able there, i can't move away from Paris for at least next 18 months
Ja phuttIts a little "weird" to travel all the way to UK just to meet a bunch of random PDF members
But janab I will only go to London on 10 July....not before thatI'm sorry milady, I just picked up on that. And then I'm sorry twice for I am committed to helping
a friend build a house in the woods in Canada from late June to 10th of July. My first autonomous
house build with no links to the network which is good knowledge to have for a green future or if
WWIII happens or climate changes?
All my thoughts will be with you good people though, both for the meet and for Eid, Tay.