LHC allows Nawaz Sharif to go abroad for 4 weeks - Sharif brothers submitted Affidavits in Court

it will be waste of time... but they can go SC. Govt should establish courts in other districts of Punjab to end LHC monopoly. And PMLn never wants that.

Actually it has to be SC to keep tabs and practice judiciary independence but unfortunately, SOPs are only for junior cadre officers and clerical staff.

Look at the bright side... sans Noora.

Noora fleeing once again is The Catalyst which will lead to Sublimation.

Now opportunitsts and parasites/blackmailers will feel emboldened... case in point Qleaguers/MQM.

A DonkeyTrading is already happening... so there is going to be a MarasiParliment coup against IK.

PMIK can pre-empt and strike down hard... everyone goes home and face the Axe of Accountability!

Now all that drama about Production Orders and NAB not arresting the key crooks in order not to destablise the system i.e JumWhoriaat!

In the interim setup this won't be necessary... NAB should start with PTI first..

As precaution all of linchpins of CriminalEnterprise must be put on blacklist for exit control.

Pak Economy is now heading towards stability... so time is ripe for Real Tabdeeli!

What says you?

P.S. I would strongly recommend that MarasiMedia be brought to justice... PakState knows who has been getting money from whom. Also, enhanced interogation needs to be implemented. Platelets or no Platelets.

Wholly agree.

This is the ideal time to dissolve the assemblies.

Also if Nawaz is let go, it will be during caretaker so it will be interesting if the caretaker setup would be willing to let him go.

I don't think so. I think, he would try to adjust to this new situation. We must appreciate that he knew for quite some time, what was coming. I don't think that today's proceedings was a surprise for him.
There will be no excuse for not fixing the system after 5 yrs
He need to be fast and relentless in tax refroms and ease of doing business ..passing various laws..
Alas even a perfect score will not win him the next election in punjab but atleast he woidl rememberes in the non biased educated class decades later that is if the country survives (which i doubt, pakistan had too many lives, even a cat has just 8 lives)the musical chair between bilawal bhutto and maryum nawaz

Supreme court of Pakistan > High court of Lahore

Decision to let a High Profile criminal has darken Pakistan's future which was changing for better after criminals were being sentenced to Prison

"A Rich criminal can , rape a country build empire overseas live a lavish life and when he is caught he is released after few months to live a relaxed life overseas"

a) Private Pakistani TV channel continues to refer to convict as a " Mian Sahib" a cute nickname as if the guy was innocent

b) No one raises a question, we have 10,000 hospitals in Pakistan, so why is a criminal allowed to leave

c) Since when do Criminals get state-based support for going to Prime Hospitals?

d) Lahore High Court , judges need their Villa and perks and expect Criminals to also get same treatment

e) How many years this guy falsely paid taxes , how much money he moved out of Pakistan without paying taxes ?

A criminal should never be called, Mian Sahib or Bare Sahib , or Babu

Pakistan should open eyes and realize today we are behind Africa in term of cleanliness and we are falling behind Techology sector due to lack of computers in schools , and our Judicial system is broken

This is another dark chapter in Pakistan's history after 2007-2008 NRO (National reconciliation ordinance) , which only brought the corrupt back into Pakistan's ecountry

These criminals have continued to steal from Tax system of Pakistan and used Pakistan's state funds , and handed out cash to their own subordinates as their own money

Government should revoke all Privileges to this Lahore High court
High salary perks, private cars and lavish villas and life style

I feel PMIK has set an example for the entire youth of this nation. That is, lie to the people about everything and anything knowingly fully well that those lies would never be realised. Captalise on the hatred in the public towards whoever is ruling the country and when you finally end up getting elected, start blaming the previous government for your own in competence. Forget about looted daulat, he even let Nawaz go.
Now all his election slogans go through my mind everytime i think about what’s wrong with our country and to be honest I just laugh it off lol. Thinking how smart this is person that he fooled the entire nation with his lies including myself.

Will die before going to IMF

Bring back looted money

Hang the corrupt

Riasat e Medina lol

Dam fund

Pakistan’s economy would be turned around in matter of days. Surely has

Will help the poor and tax the rich. He is actually taxing the poor and middle class.

GDP at an all time low

Inflation and poverty at an all time high

Quality of ministers in the cabinet is frankly hopeless. Firdous Ashiq Awan as info minister and Hafeez sheikh as finance Sums it all up

Also claimed his cabinet would not have more than 15 minister. Lol

Zardari is a Thug, Nawaz Shariff corrupt, but this current government seems to be outright incapable not just incompetent.

Moral of the story, fooled you once shame on him fooled you twice shame on you. I feel our people have just turned into sheep, following which ever party they are sold better through the media, without using their own brains.

I feel PMIK has set an example for the entire youth of this nation. That is, lie to the people about everything and anything knowingly fully well that those lies would never be realised. Captalise on the hatred in the public towards whoever is ruling the country and when you finally end up getting elected, start blaming the previous government for your own in competence. Forget about looted daulat, he even let Nawaz go.
Now all his election slogans go through my mind everytime i think about what’s wrong with our country and to be honest I just laugh it off lol. Thinking how smart this is person that he fooled the entire nation with his lies including myself.

Will die before going to IMF

Bring back looted money

Hang the corrupt

Riasat e Medina lol

Dam fund

Pakistan’s economy would be turned around in matter of days. Surely has

Will help the poor and tax the rich. He is actually taxing the poor and middle class.

GDP at an all time low

Inflation and poverty at an all time high

Quality of ministers in the cabinet is frankly hopeless. Firdous Ashiq Awan as info minister and Hafeez sheikh as finance Sums it all up

Also claimed his cabinet would not have more than 15 minister. Lol

Zardari is a Thug, Nawaz Shariff corrupt, but this current government seems to be outright incapable not just incompetent.

Moral of the story, fooled you once shame on him fooled you twice shame on you. I feel our people have just turned into sheep, following which ever party they are sold better through the media, without using their own brains.
Bravo! What an insult to common sense.

So what was your brain doing when Zardari and Nawaz were taking turns?

You are drawing comparisons with corrupt's rule spread over decades and talking about a man who has single handedly provided more service to this nation even before coming to power than all the other political leaders put together in their sleaze bag of a shit load totality.

Where were you and your remarkable intelligence when Nawaz and Zardari were taking turns looting this country and establishment chose to look the other way for decades.

I know IK does not possess a very scheming or wheeling dealing political mind.

IK only had a cursory knowledge of the economy and his claims about turning around the country soon after taking power were devoid of any experience required for such a feat.

When IK took over, Pakistan was about to default on its foreign debt servicing. The closest any other newly incumbent came to it was when Zardari PPP left, there were still foreign reserves worth six months to a year even if the new Govt. did nothing, they had six months to work around and negotiate alternatives including IMF for a few more months. The debt servicing too was scheduled to start a good six months after, so PMLN had time and enough reserves to get going.

Do you know that Nawaz and PMLN took more than a 100 major U turns in its tenure 2012-2018...and we call IK Uturn master for a handful of major back tracks when Nawaz himself was a uturn specialist.

So you are not willing to let the guy complete his term before judging his first inexperienced stint as PM of the country?

The man who made the impossible dream of miracle in Shaukat Khanam Cancer Hospital possible as well as world class educational institutions is deemed to be unworthy of leading Pakistan and you come here to call voters of IK as sheep? Then it is befitting to say that you can keep rolling in the shit of other political leader's pigpen available today as alternate choice than Imran.

Forget the rest of my post dear... you are free to spit against the wind all you like here...just answer one simple question:

If not Imran, then who do you want us lowly unintelligible Pakistanis to vote for using your selfrighteious advise instead of our sheep mentality and lowly brains?

Actually it has to be SC to keep tabs and practice judiciary independence but unfortunately, SOPs are only for junior cadre officers and clerical staff.
Supreme court is hijack by lawyers mafia and lawyers union. It's funny to that those who suppose to promote the justice has union to influence the court rooms and clients.

Supreme court of Pakistan > High court of Lahore

Decision to let a High Profile criminal has darken Pakistan's future which was changing for better after criminals were being sentenced to Prison

"A Rich criminal can , rape a country build empire overseas live a lavish life and when he is caught he is released after few months to live a relaxed life overseas"

a) Private Pakistani TV channel continues to refer to convict as a " Mian Sahib" a cute nickname as if the guy was innocent

b) No one raises a question, we have 10,000 hospitals in Pakistan, so why is a criminal allowed to leave

c) Since when do Criminals get state-based support for going to Prime Hospitals?

d) Lahore High Court , judges need their Villa and perks and expect Criminals to also get same treatment

e) How many years this guy falsely paid taxes , how much money he moved out of Pakistan without paying taxes ?

A criminal should never be called, Mian Sahib or Bare Sahib , or Babu

Pakistan should open eyes and realize today we are behind Africa in term of cleanliness and we are falling behind Techology sector due to lack of computers in schools , and our Judicial system is broken

This is another dark chapter in Pakistan's history after 2007-2008 NRO (National reconciliation ordinance) , which only brought the corrupt back into Pakistan's ecountry

These criminals have continued to steal from Tax system of Pakistan and used Pakistan's state funds , and handed out cash to their own subordinates as their own money

Government should revoke all Privileges to this Lahore High court
High salary perks, private cars and lavish villas and life style
Bhai haam pisa bhaj bhaj ka Paksitan thaak jata hannn .... or ya choor saab choraa ka wapas la jata haan .. and every year they pass the bill in parliament to increase there salaries, TADA, Roll call allowances ... 5000/per day ? ....

Bravo! What an insult to common sense.

So what was your brain doing when Zardari and Nawaz were taking turns?

You are drawing comparisons with corrupt's rule spread over decades and talking about a man who has single handedly provided more service to this nation even before coming to power than all the other political leaders put together in their sleaze bag of a shit load totality.

Where were you and your remarkable intelligence when Nawaz and Zardari were taking turns looting this country and establishment chose to look the other way for decades.

I know IK does not possess a very scheming or wheeling dealing political mind.

IK only had a cursory knowledge of the economy and his claims about turning around the country soon after taking power were devoid of any experience required for such a feat.

When IK took over, Pakistan was about to default on its foreign debt servicing. The closest any other newly incumbent came to it was when Zardari PPP left, there were still foreign reserves worth six months to a year even if the new Govt. did nothing, they had six months to work around and negotiate alternatives including IMF for a few more months. The debt servicing too was scheduled to start a good six months after, so PMLN had time and enough reserves to get going.

Do you know that Nawaz and PMLN took more than a 100 major U turns in its tenure 2012-2018...and we call IK Uturn master for a handful of major back tracks when Nawaz himself was a uturn specialist.

So you are not willing to let the guy complete his term before judging his first inexperienced stint as PM of the country?

The man who made the impossible dream of miracle in Shaukat Khanam Cancer Hospital possible as well as world class educational institutions is deemed to be unworthy of leading Pakistan and you come here to call voters of IK as sheep? Then it is befitting to say that you can keep rolling in the shit of other political leader's pigpen available today as alternate choice than Imran.

Forget the rest of my post dear... you are free to spit against the wind all you like here...just answer one simple question:

If not Imran, then who do you want us lowly unintelligible Pakistanis to vote for using your selfrighteious advise instead of our sheep mentality and lowly brains?

He is those type of mentality people of Pakistan who can not be happy ever no matter what and they always try to find someone to blame.

So. It is now becoming clear that IK has been thoroughly beaten by the Establishment. I think that minimum, he shall do, is not to give any extension to Bajwa. A new COAS shall be appointed, whatever the consequences.

Purge the courts of lahore and Islamabad
Purge the judiciary
Rid the nation of these subhumans.
Make Pakistan pure again

Whom you are asking all these things?:lol:

So. It is now becoming clear that IK has been thoroughly beaten by the Establishment. I think that minimum, he shall do, is not to give any extension to Bajwa. A new COAS shall be appointed, whatever the consequences.

Whom you are asking all these things?:lol:
The people of Pakistan

And ...
MV5BNzdiYzY3MGEtZmE5Yy00YTZhLTk4MGUtN2I3MGVhMDM4MmU4XkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNjQ4ODE4MzQ@._V1_.jpg

I don't think the military establishment is involved to bring IK down. The intent is to let this happen in order to push IK towards system change. IK was the one insisting on fixing this system with a wafer thin majority!

News of workings on new system has been circling way way before the 2018 elections.

IK needs to come out gun blazing against this system asking the public to give him 2/3 at next election and dissolve assemblies.

Nawaz was pushed by whom to march for the reinstatement of that SC judge who replaced Zardari's man from CJP post?

I am enjoying this actually. IK should do the needful without delay. This was inevitable and I stated this here the day the election results were confirmed - elections within 2 years.