KSEW is Constructing Landing Craft Mechanised ?

kaonalpha

List of active Pakistan Navy ships - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Something weird is happening KSEW never ever disclosed regarding any landing ship
LCTWhiteRender1.pngf489ccda-58fa-42b5-ad20-77b1e125f144Original.jpg

Plus the new Pak-Turk naval replenishment ship is also a combat support ship ?
p1451401.jpg
proje_1397552763.jpeg

I kindly request everyone to clarify this dought thank you.

First 12000 marines now landing ship is this a farce or a reality ?

All is true. Pakistan navy is on serious shopping spree I think they have been saving money for long time

. . . . .
Why do Pakistani's only believe Runn of Katch is the only place the marines are going to secure. India's main naval base is on the other side of India (Bay of Bengal).

Secondly Pakistan Navy is no longer going to be a defensive force but an offensive force. Look at the Middle Eastern Navies specially the ones of GCC. Practically they do not exist and are largely dependent on US, British and French Navies.

Accha bhai saab u are gonna invade India???its gonna be a disaster.....try it.....

No need to invade because India would them-self invade Pakistan when it sees that it is internally breaking up. Are there not serious divide between Dehli and Chennai, The communist movement has also increased their attacks and the Kashmir problem is also getting out of hand with the recent Pakistani Flag waving incidents. The Army & Air Force is pressing for new weapons but the last government did not budge, though things are improving under the new government but still only naval assets have been added and 36 Rafale aircraft have been ordered. This order is not ideal but only an interim one.

Why do Pakistani's only believe Runn of Katch is the only place the marines are going to secure. India's main naval base is on the other side of India (Bay of Bengal).

Secondly Pakistan Navy is no longer going to be a defensive force but an offensive force. Look at the Middle Eastern Navies specially the ones of GCC. Practically they do not exist and are largely dependent on US, British and French Navies.

No need to invade because India would them-self invade Pakistan when it sees that it is internally breaking up. Are there not serious divide between Dehli and Chennai, The communist movement has also increased their attacks and the Kashmir problem is also getting out of hand with the recent Pakistani Flag waving incidents. The Army & Air Force is pressing for new weapons but the last government did not budge, though things are improving under the new government but still only naval assets have been added and 36 Rafale aircraft have been ordered. This order is not ideal but only an interim one.
Haha its a diverse culture, people may have differences that does not mean India is breaking apart......secondly india can never be invaded we have 24 hrs of satellite surveillance, the whole invasion fleet would be bombed like hell......dont even think about it......and their is no problem in our country, our country comprises of educated people, technical graduates, medical doctors, business tycoon's, and others........we are not like u people, we dont blindly believe in some SHIT........our people evaluate every problem individually and then speak something...... If this govt fails to fulfill its objective...... We have the power to remove them.......have u got that power?????

Reality is really painful...:chilli:

India is a democracy still you have problems.

When it comes to Power then power is always available.

Reality is really painful...:chilli:

India is a democracy still you have problems.

When it comes to Power then power is always available.
Its a country with 125 million people..... Everyone has its perspectives, way of living, way of talking and behavior, its hard but people are sensitive towards their religion...... “one war is enough to unite the country".......

List of active Pakistan Navy ships - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Something weird is happening KSEW never ever disclosed regarding any landing ship
LCTWhiteRender1.pngf489ccda-58fa-42b5-ad20-77b1e125f144Original.jpg

Plus the new Pak-Turk naval replenishment ship is also a combat support ship ?
p1451401.jpg
proje_1397552763.jpeg

I kindly request everyone to clarify this dought thank you.
Pakistan all of a sudden has started to become a Giant every day news of defence equipment comes what the hell is going where is the money coming from. We get F-16 we are producing JF-17 AWACs most probably J-10 B is on the cards as well and than comes Navy from several submarines to Frigates to 12000 marines and others than if we look at Army Tanks and APC and other weapons.

My suspicion Is it has something to do with sharif