KP refuses to let Qatari princes hunt houbaras

. than get the fck off this forum... and get the fck out of this country as well...
If getting raped and killed by superpowers of different eras is something to be proud of. then yeah what an unmatched history and achievement.
Do check if you got British or Russian genes or you can always move to Afghanistan to have some American genes in your kid :haha:

I agree with you, his views about Arabs are wrong and outrageous but why is that you people are very quick to tell a Pakhtun to get out of the Pakistan and migrate to Afghanistan whenever there is a disagreement with them over a petty thing in a discussion?.......I have noticed this behavior of you people on social media (facebook and twitter). This behavior is similar to that of Hindu majority of India who ask the Indian Muslims to leave the country and migrate to Pakistan over trivial things.

Any source for this news?

Defence.pk

I agree with you, his views about Arabs are wrong and outrageous but why is that you people are very quick to tell a Pakhtun to get out of the Pakistan and migrate to Afghanistan whenever there is a disagreement with them over a petty thing in a discussion?.......I have noticed this behavior of you people on social media (facebook and twitter). This behavior is similar to that of Hindu majority of India who ask the Indian Muslims to leave the country and migrate to Pakistan over trivial things.

Hi

These are the translation of exact words of the prophet (saw)...at khutba ul wada

"Kisi kaalay ko kisi gooray per.. kisi gooray ko kisi kaalay per, kisi arabi ki kisis ajmi per, kisi ajmi ko kissi arabi per ..koi foqiyat hassel nahin swaye taqwa k"

There is no disagreement or doubt ever that these are his words...

There is no race superior to other...read them agian and again... and stop believing on things contradictory to them...

There are too many ngo type organisations working on minds of our teenagers...

U dont become superior because u was born in one part of world or other...and even more rediculous would be a foreign policy based on those notions..

With regards

Any source for this news?

and
saudi airforce chief

https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/16...-JF-17-Thunder-Mashshaks-says-Saudi-air-chief

1249733-cartoon-1481652775-700-640x480.jpg

KP refuses to let Qatari princes hunt houbaras
ALI AKBAR — UPDATED 21 minutes ago
WHATSAPP
16 COMMENTS
PRINT
The Khyber Pakhtunkhwa government on Saturday rejected the request of the federal government to allow Qatari princes to hunt the houbara bustard in the province.

MPA Ishtiaq Urmar, an advisor to CM Pervaiz Khattak for Environment, Forests and Wildlife, told DawnNews he had received a letter from the interior ministry seeking permission for Qatari princes to hunt the protected bird which was refused.

The federal government's request was refused as the houbara bustard is a rare and protected bird, Urmar said.

"Following the 18th Amendment, provinces are sovereign in taking such decisions," Urmar said, adding that "strict action will be taken against those found hunting rare animals and birds."

The houbara bustard is not only protected under various international conventions and agreements signed by Pakistan but its hunting is also banned under the local wildlife protection laws.

Sources earlier told Dawn newspaper that while the other three provinces — Sindh, Punjab and Balochistan — allowed Arabs with permits to hunt the houbara bustards, KP did not. They added that a while ago, a Qatari who had been hunting in the province had been caught and fined.
Dil hush kar ditta

Simply great ....
kuch sabaq lo patwarion + N.league supporters . in zehni ghulamo ka bas chaley to apni ghar ki aurtain bhi qatri shezadon ko paish kar dain .

If comparing your culture to arab culture is an insult... than get the fck off this forum... and get the fck out of this country as well...

thora tameez se mere bhai... Q niklay ham ? Baap ka maal hay kia ? Arab's tmhaary maai-baap(elders) hongay hamare nahe.

Or beta ye jitnay repeatedly tum log Pakhtoono ko Afghanistan jane ka kehty ho na.. to zara batao East Pakistan Yaad hy na ?. Bilqul yahe behaviour tha jo east pakistanio kay dil me khalish daal gya tha. aagy tumhare marzi.

truly unmatched culture of getting raped:hitwall::hitwall:

Just look at your posts. Yeh hay tum logo ki values ? Ye hay tum logo ki Parvaresh ? it's the best you can do ?

Laanat hay. Sharam to aai nahe hoge. Aaye b q. Ham KPian's or Pakhtoon to Shoodar hay na, oor aap log tehray brahman. Aap hame kuch b kahe kuch b kary hamare kia majaal aagy se kuch bole. Sorry aan . continue.

[QUOTE="Erhabi, post: 9004159, member: 42095"]If getting raped and killed by superpowers of different eras is something to be proud of. then yeah what an unmatched history and achievement.
Do check if you got British or Russian genes or you can always move to Afghanistan to have some American genes in your kid :haha:[/QUOTE]

So As per your words. there is no difference between Afghani Pashtoon and Paksitani Pashtoons. ??? We all are same ??? Even the one living in KP are afghani and should go back to afghanistan ??? Zara bataaye to kis ne KP ki awam ka rape kia ?

@Erhabi

Mr Pukhtoon, my views do not only reflect my stance but the stance of my wider community.

This fool tells me to go to Afghanistan, he probably is a migrant a none native Pakistani so where shall we send him to first?.

Mr Pukhtoon, my views do not only reflect my stance but the stance of my wider community.

This fool tells me to go to Afghanistan, he probably is a migrant a none native Pakistani so where shall we send him to first?.
No Mr.Gul Khan, your views are abnormal and do not represent the stance of our wider community, we have no beef with Arab race. But yea we are not in awe of them and should not be in awe of them.

Its not about you, and what i said was not to condone your views but i simply expressed my stance over the awful behavior they often display towards Pakhtun community i.e telling them to migrate to Afghanistan on eruption of squabbles.........

My mother is pakhtoon... and his problems seems to be with islam not arabs.which i dont like. i know his types...

No my problem is not with Islam, it's with slave minded people like you.

My daddy is a pukhtoon and so is my mamma and what does that have to do with anything?.

No surprises PTI is a new home of Iranian lobby ... They are there to safeguard Iranian interests and to sabotage Pak-Saudi relations
Says someone whose leader invites Modi on private weddings so that Modi allows his kids to do business in India :azn:

If it was up to them they would even sell our soul for their family oops national interests..

Remember how PPP even leased thousands of acres of land at throw away prices to Saudis ?

Of how Yousaf Raza even fukin stole the necklace Erdogans wife donated for flood victims ?

Yeh sub BC haien.

I'm not a PTI fanboy ! I criticise Imran khan too... But atleast he's not corrupt !! I'd vote for him in the next elections...

Let's give PTI a chance .. These bastards have been looting us for decades now!
Like Billo rani said modi ka jo yaar hey------------- :D

Ok, Just listen one last unwanted analysis and i'm going to sleep afterwards.
Qatri Princes already have the permits from Balochistan, Sindh and Punjab provincial Govts; almost 80% of Pakistan (See Map of bird presence in Post No 70) another permit from KPK would be welcome but not necessary for them as their consular general already advice them; KPK govt will not follow suit. PMLN plays politics with KPK by asking officially for permit they know will never come and the foolish IK/PTI falls in PMLN trap once again......and makes enemies from Qatar out of no-where.:wave:
qatar is already enemy of Pakistan they dont even issue visas to Pakistanis but hey saving baboon,s butt is more important

By the way why do they like this bird so mucho_O..What was the topic and what we are discussing... MASHALLAH...
Desi Viagra

Says someone whose leader invites Modi on private weddings so that Modi allows his kids to do business in India :azn:

Seems like you are consuming a lot of Nuswaar these days, I never claimed Nawaz sharif is my leader

Your actions speak of your political affiliation we have a lot of NEUTRALS in this forum who dont speak against Nawaz but get on the defensive when they are accused of being Noon leagis