Khalistan Thrives.

They should also demand Himachal Pradesh, as it was always historically part of Punjab. I think the Indian government separated Himachal Pradesh from Punjab during the Sikh uprising, but I can care less about Sikhs they killed so many Muslims in 1947 and then they sent dead bodies of Muslims to Pakistan and our grandparents had to bury thousands of those dead bodies in Pakistan.

As far as I'm concerned Sikhs and Hindus both deserve each other.
listen mate no need to bring that up because you well know that the killings were done on both sides it was tit for tat violance no sides hands are clean in that

my college is near Samrala chowk where this thing happened.

I would justify police action..............after repeated warnings they attacked police officers ( point to note most of the policeman were sikhs) I myself treated many policemen which blade cuts, some had cuts on back , some on arms.
Violance not justified............

All the Sikhs are not Anti-India. I believe they are far more in number in Indian Army as per their demographic share. Handful of sikhs will not make a difference.

As visible from the map, Khalistanis have forgone their demand for non-Sikh Punjabi areas.

But Sikh can't forget "The Nankana Sahib" and Lahore we once ruled.

Sikhs have not forget but there is drafting mistake, from now on we propose Lahore as capital of Khalistan.

Plz return our Lahore and Nankana Sahib.

Sikhs have not forget but there is drafting mistake, from now on we propose Lahore as capital of Khalistan.

Lahore as Capital, Peshawar also required as financial capital:yahoo:

@ Windjammer

Stop posting so stupid posts.

go and help these few people to get their khalistan since you are so worried about them and and stop ******* posting **** here. :sniper:

stupid senior member, what else can i say. :hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:
Well, Well, Desi Guy barking like Desi Dog..........;)
Did i step on your tail or something....:oops:
I guess old habits die hard. :pop:

Now you are talking, if they can't forget what happened some 60 years earlier, the assault on the Golden Temple and the genocide of 1984 must be like yesterday for them. :devil:
All the more legitimacy for the thread.:victory:

Now you are talking, if they can't forget what happened some 60 years earlier, the assault on the Golden Temple and the genocide of 1984 must be like yesterday for them. :devil:

Dear windjammer, as a sikh I cannot disagree more

True indeed. So we should revive the Khalistan movement and send in the Sikhs to claim back Lahore and Nankana Sahib from Pakistan. Thereafer we can discuss the Golden Temple incident with them ? Will Pakistan kindly return to our Sikh brothers what was taken from them 60 years ago ? :D

:lol: yes indeed - let us know when the Khalistan movement officially changes their position.

Of course that means you now support the cessation of all that territory in the map above from India, correct? :lol:

Plese try to understand these songs! (don't troll plese )

True indeed. So we should revive the Khalistan movement and send in the Sikhs to claim back Lahore and Nankana Sahib from Pakistan. Thereafer we can discuss the Golden Temple incident with them ? Will Pakistan kindly return to our Sikh brothers what was taken from them 60 years ago ? :D

The silver lining is that the Sikhs never lay a claim to Lahore or elsewhere, thousands visit Nankana Sahib each year and are amazed how pristine it's kept, in fact i have visited the shrine on a few occasions and met the people managing and running the place, they seemed as content as any local, however trampling serenity of the Golden Temple and butchering thousands of Sikhs in revenge for Indra Gandhi and the Khalistan uprising are certainly issues need addressing.

Military Forum Latest Posts